Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 166 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel, Exceeded Expectation I stayed at this hotel for almost a full week while I was visiting Malta on vacation. The room was beautiful, the location and view superb, and the staff strived to meet every need with speed and consideration. Would highly recommend it - and Malta - for those looking for an interesting and relaxing getaway. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facilities The hotel met our expectations, the rooms were comfortable, the staff was very nice and helpfull. Great facilities as Spa, Sauna and swimming pool September 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location The hotel is located perfectly it is close to getting everywhere around the island. The buffet breakfast was disappointing the food tasted stale and the restaurant always had a bad smell. The bedroom layout is annoying, the toilet is separate from the sink and a distance away! Not my idea of a hygienic setting The staff were very friendly however and helpful and attended to things quickly September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything you wan't. The hotel was good and the staff was very helpfull. The hotel offers everything to make your holiday or business trip complete. Will return again for sure. September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice. Not quite 5*. Enjoyed. Our balcony view was great, but sadly balcony was never cleaned. Take care if you have a chance to book your room though, many balconies look out over a car park. Food nice, especially breakfast. Evenings got rather repetitive. Staff in restaurant lovely. WiFi didn't work at any time - response from the nice girl at the desk: it's still a work in progress! Pools are lovely & never crowded. Concierge staff especially helpful & protect you from overcharging taxis! I'd go again. September 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Executive lounge To have a place for doing some business, writing e-mails,having a coffee it is very important to have a place like the executive lounge. But to charge for that 35 € is much to high. This is an additional charge and not even in the executive room charge included September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent choice It ia a nice hotel with very friendly people. I was amazed that when I had a question the acting manager was always available to chat with me. Also, when the G. M was available he was more than willing to sit with me have a coffee and discuss any issues regarding my stay. For sure I will stay again in this hotel September 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very unhappy 1. Staff left my door ajar, after entering with do not disturb hanger on door 2. All ice machines out of order 3. Bathroom on main floor very dirty, hadn't been cleaned in days (I checked after pointing out to manager - no change) 4. Power outage 5. No Internet for 36 hours 6. Slow elevators and Cheap Furniture This property is no Le Meridien! August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A delightful break spent at Le Meridien A top notch hotel, excellent location, fantastic seaviews, relaxing atmosphere, great in-dining, rich food, and a wonderful spa. The rooms are modern and clean. The staff are highly courteous and helpful. July 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front desk staff /concierge Extremely helpful front of house staff. July 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay - as usual 3rd stay, staff as usual very warm and helpful. Executive lounge a little disappointing, very poor food for breakfast but duty hotel manager to go out of his way to fix the problem. I'm not sure the chef knows how to make tasty scrambled eggs though. July 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location The hotel is in a great location however the staff need a lot of extra training. We constantly had to ask for our room amenities to be replenished, bar service was slow, and I was told on our arrival that bottled water was not supplied to the room so we used the mini bar which was very expensive. July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a elegant hotel The hotel was good, staf was nice. The bed was hard to sleep in, one more madras. Old and oncunfutibal shers in the diningroom. If this had ben my hotel i have same iders to make the gests stay for dinners and drinks. My experiens is that after brekfast nowan was intrested of staing. We for a exampel did not stay one night becorse nothing atracted os. New thinking i needed and you can start making good many on the resturang. July 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location The location is great, the Spa staff unbelievable good, the hotel seemed dated, especially disappointed with the executive lounge area. Confusion about wi-fi payment or not. June 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointment On arrival I was allocated what turned out to be the smallest room on the floor. It was so small that with the standard furniture it the room it was not possible to access the bedside chest of drawers. The room faced directly on to the side of the building next door and had no other outlook. On one evening we had no hot water. I attempted to discuss this and asked at the front desk to speak to the duty manager. I intended to pay to upgrade but was informed that I could only talk to him if I told the staff in advance what I wished to discuss. In the last year I have spent well in excess of 100 nights in hotels. This was the most disappointing. June 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Toilet without handwash Nice hotel. Only one thing that must be changed. There is separate toilet and bath roms. That is OK as such. But there is no handwash in the toilet, that means you need to go to the bath room to wash hands. This is unhygienic and gives easy crosscontamination when you tuch things going from toilet to bath room!!!! June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in Malta Location is great. It's close to restaurants and bus stations. Staff are friendly and the facilities are good. Quiet area. Overall, it was perfect. May 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great Hotel, highly recommended May 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was good but lacked the great factor Our stay was very pleasant, room was clean, staff very helpful. It did lack the wow factor for me to recommend it to my family/friends. Small attention to detail that was missing - cleaning person took one of the robes away EVERY SINGLE day - we had to call to have it re-delivered, remote control was missing from the room - we had to call, we had wine delivered - no opener (had to call), went for a SPA treatment - the first one was not very good - it seemed rushed and lacked structure. The second one I had was excellent. Food at the breakfast wasn't great - especially the cooked parts. I was expecting higher quality than this for the price we paid. Also the latte was at extra charge and the quality of it varied from one day to another. All of the above really small things - yet make a difference between good and great. May 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by our fourth visit another 7 day break to relax - which again we did! May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Beautiful location, friendly people, good weather ... May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very good hotel. I was generally satisfied withis hotel. Only waiting on the lifts was sometimes too long. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by oasis great hotel for business and private travellers. marvellous roof pool May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great localtion First time at this hotel while in Malta. The location is really great, close to everything and with the bus stop outside the door of the hotel An extra special thanks to the staff for looking after me. Only one issue comes to mind that needs to be addressed and that is the elevators. It took me nearly 10 minutes to get an elevator in the morning. A smart system needs to be installed or something needs to be done to me make the elevators faster. Overall a good hotel for both business and a vocation. May 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel needs to update its lighting area in in the restaurant and corridors etc. It is too dull. The thing which let us down was Spa management of the hotel. It published special offer but when making enquiries, to book they do not have the facilities. Customer service is very poor. They need to understand requirement of the customer. No apologies were given even after complaining. My advice is do not bother with Spa treatments. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Concierge Service Nothing is too much effort and all very friendly too ...it made our short break so much better . May 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Grossly overcharged While we enjoyed our stay at this hotel, on returning home we found that they processed the pre-authorization amount and also the actual costs for the reservation. We are now having great difficulty getting this hotel to refund our 300 Euro deposit. Make sure you get a receipt for your deposit and have it cancelled before you pay your final bill. May 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was disappointed with this hotel. We needed an extra bed in the room for a 16 year old and it was so narrow, I would be afraid of falling out of it. I reported it to the receptionist on arrival, who said she would inform the manager but alas I received NO feedback. I think that mattresses should have covers for hygiene purposes. The food was average only, breakfast was just ok and even local beer was overpriced at €5 per pint while it was €1.50 up the street - more expensive than imported beer at home. April 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by some improvements to keep 5 stars rating Some details to improve. Towel missing, cleaning could be improved. TV network not working. Time of room cleaning very late April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel has many qualities The hotel was very comfortable. The staff efficient and friendly. The meals were rich and tasty. And the location is good. April 13, 2013
  • 2016-08-23 T10:00:36.183-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_166, tr_166
  • loc_en_US, sid_1947, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>