空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープラン ポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、お支払済みの大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドをご利用になる限り無料でご宿泊いただけます。ベビーベッドや折り畳み式ベッド(お子様用を含む)には、料金がかかる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

ルメリディアン・セントジュリアンホテル&スパ

  • マルタ
  • STJ1017
  • セントジュリアン
  • 39 Main Street,
  • Balluta Bay
  • マップ
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 115 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is in an excellent location with great features location is great, in the middle of every thing.. close enough to get by bus or take walks.. the only disadvantage is no internet in the rooms, but you have it in the lobby.. one of the beds was not comfortable, and squeaky. other that that it was an excellent, enjoyable stay. September 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I recommend to all very good location, free parking for guests, swimming pool on the 12th floor , good breakfst is a small island, it does not pay to rent a car in particular that drive on the left side as in England September 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by STAFF MAKE THIS HOTEL VERY ENJOYABLE We have stayed at this hotel a number of times and find the quality consistently good. The staff are friendly and extremely helpful. September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location for local amenities. Hotel has a full range of quality facilities with comfortable, spacious well equipped rooms, splendid food, and a happy and willing staff who are anxious to please. September 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Six Night Stay at Le Meridien St. Julians We stayed a total of 6 days at the Le Meridien and booked our stay through Starwood Preferred Guest using our SPG points. When we arrived, we were pleased to be upgraded to an executive suite, which comes with access to the executive suite lounge. The lounge included breakfast and light lunch, which included a free open bar. The room, itself, was very nice with a king size bed that was to our liking (we like firm mattresses) as well as a separate bath and shower. Our view had a balcony which overlooked the bay. The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating to our needs. Within the hotel was a spa, which we used twice. There is also a sightseeing office where you can book trips through. The public bus is just outside of the hotel, there is a small bay/beach area that is open to the public outside the hotel (and many others within walking distance). Many shops/restaurants in the area nearby. September 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel service needs to be improved! the receptionist on check in was very profesional, although we waited by the reception area for more than 10mins, we were upgraded to a junior suite and that was a plus. Unfortunately, the room had a locked interconnecting door to another room, and in the middle of the night someone from the other side, tried to unlock the door, bang and knock on it along with other noise... This was really frustrating and we could not go back to sleep even because the pillows were extremely too soft... (in my opinion) Something which I was really disappointed with was, breakfast... By 9am most things were finished and not replaced, to name a few chocolate fondue, doughnuts and pancakes.. I must also add, that no lactose free milk was available... In my honest opinion, I think that these minor problems should be dealt with. Rather than having the receptionist apologising! I am sorry to leave a review of this nature, but I have had better service in other hotels and resorts around the world and thought it is a shame not to do something about it, since balluta bay is one of the most spectacular views around st julians and sliema! Regards. September 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by to be improved orange juice at breakfast is not orange juice and in genearl all the juices are low quality ones; no cakes at breakfast (a lot of salty stuff but poor in sweety..good for english people less for the other ones) no bath gel / slippers refurnished in the room by cleaning ladies; lifts .. the slower of malta No WI FI in the rooms (really unacceptable); bath sink noisy after using water; I suggest it s time to refresh rooms furniture; no european adaptor plugs at the desk (unacceptable) no SPG recognition by the hotel: no newspapers in the rooms, bottle of water not the first day, no fast check out/in)..anonymous treatment for SPGs in general..other chains are more attentive to their loyal patrons.. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The view from balcony was amazing. View from hotel balcony towards the bay was outstanding. The steam sauna in Spa area was very good and also the indoor swimming pool with its lovely smell was really relaxed. The bay directly outside the hotel was a very good place to start the day at. However the bay is not a natural beach and to get to the water you have to go on old stony stairs to get there. The sea water was clean and perfect. It was therefore worth taking this risk. Spa facility at the hotel was fantastic ! July 31, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>