空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープラン ポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、お支払済みの大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドをご利用になる限り無料でご宿泊いただけます。ベビーベッドや折り畳み式ベッド(お子様用を含む)には、料金がかかる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

ルメリディアン・セントジュリアンホテル&スパ

  • マルタ
  • STJ1017
  • セントジュリアン
  • 39 Main Street,
  • Balluta Bay
  • マップ
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location for local amenities. Hotel has a full range of quality facilities with comfortable, spacious well equipped rooms, splendid food, and a happy and willing staff who are anxious to please. September 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Six Night Stay at Le Meridien St. Julians We stayed a total of 6 days at the Le Meridien and booked our stay through Starwood Preferred Guest using our SPG points. When we arrived, we were pleased to be upgraded to an executive suite, which comes with access to the executive suite lounge. The lounge included breakfast and light lunch, which included a free open bar. The room, itself, was very nice with a king size bed that was to our liking (we like firm mattresses) as well as a separate bath and shower. Our view had a balcony which overlooked the bay. The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating to our needs. Within the hotel was a spa, which we used twice. There is also a sightseeing office where you can book trips through. The public bus is just outside of the hotel, there is a small bay/beach area that is open to the public outside the hotel (and many others within walking distance). Many shops/restaurants in the area nearby. September 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel service needs to be improved! the receptionist on check in was very profesional, although we waited by the reception area for more than 10mins, we were upgraded to a junior suite and that was a plus. Unfortunately, the room had a locked interconnecting door to another room, and in the middle of the night someone from the other side, tried to unlock the door, bang and knock on it along with other noise... This was really frustrating and we could not go back to sleep even because the pillows were extremely too soft... (in my opinion) Something which I was really disappointed with was, breakfast... By 9am most things were finished and not replaced, to name a few chocolate fondue, doughnuts and pancakes.. I must also add, that no lactose free milk was available... In my honest opinion, I think that these minor problems should be dealt with. Rather than having the receptionist apologising! I am sorry to leave a review of this nature, but I have had better service in other hotels and resorts around the world and thought it is a shame not to do something about it, since balluta bay is one of the most spectacular views around st julians and sliema! Regards. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay It was a very comfortable and pleasant stay. Great staff and great conditions for SPG gold members. The staff at the executive room (Amparo) was simply excellent. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The view from balcony was amazing. View from hotel balcony towards the bay was outstanding. The steam sauna in Spa area was very good and also the indoor swimming pool with its lovely smell was really relaxed. The bay directly outside the hotel was a very good place to start the day at. However the bay is not a natural beach and to get to the water you have to go on old stony stairs to get there. The sea water was clean and perfect. It was therefore worth taking this risk. Spa facility at the hotel was fantastic ! July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by to be improved orange juice at breakfast is not orange juice and in genearl all the juices are low quality ones; no cakes at breakfast (a lot of salty stuff but poor in sweety..good for english people less for the other ones) no bath gel / slippers refurnished in the room by cleaning ladies; lifts .. the slower of malta No WI FI in the rooms (really unacceptable); bath sink noisy after using water; I suggest it s time to refresh rooms furniture; no european adaptor plugs at the desk (unacceptable) no SPG recognition by the hotel: no newspapers in the rooms, bottle of water not the first day, no fast check out/in)..anonymous treatment for SPGs in general..other chains are more attentive to their loyal patrons.. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding stay at great hotel I have just returned from a stay at this hotel and I am very pleased to say that this Platinum SPG member was treated very well and I would not hesitate to come back again next time. From the start (actually, I emailed the hotel a couple days in advance to ask about transportation and tourist information), the hotel was responsive and professional. At check-in, my room was not ready, but they were happy to let me use the Executive lounge if I needed. I opted to go sight-seeing and was greeted by Mario, with whom i had communicate via email. He gave a warm welcome and gave me a quick primer on the locale and how to get to Valetta, the main town. He also gave me very valuable information on how to get last minute tickets to the Hypogeum - the most sought after tourist site in Malta. When I did get my room, I was very surprised to get a huge suite overlooking the bay area. The 1BR, 2 bath suite was huge and included 2 balconies to lounge at the end of the day. The complimentary canapes and wine in my room was another stunning touch of welcomeness. The breakfast buffet was one of the largest I have seen and like the rest of the hotel, the staff were very friendly, even remembering what I liked to drink on subsequent days. I could continue to rave about the hotel (outdoor and indoor pools, nice spa....) but overall, this hotel does it right! It was sad to leave the hotel as this was one of the most memorable stays I have had (I spend about 2 months a year in hotels). I booked a hotel taxi and did not realize Le Meridien uses its own service of Mercedes vehicles. The cost was not much different than the regular price but the service was, again, superb. Overall, this hotel and the staff were amazing. It is centrally located near Valetta, but also has its own charms in St Julians/Paceville for local cuisine. The cost was very economical, despite being one of the top properties in Malta. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good hotel with great views The hotel is situated on Balluta Bay, just round the corner from St Julians. It has the great views over the bay, but avoids the noise! You've plenty of nice cafes, bars and restaurants within a 10 minute walk though, so you're not missing out. I had a 9th floor room looking out over the bay, which was really nice. The room was spacious, and had a great view from the balcony, make sure you get a sea view if you can! The hotel lobby bar has a relaxed feel, with nice drinks and food, but it was quite a bit more expensive than surrounding places. Nice views if you're by the window though. The spa and gym were often busy, but were nice. My one complaint - the lifts were dreadful. They're incredibly slow, there's no logic to put them where they're needed so often all 4 are together in the basement! There's a loud and annoying noise when you call one, and no guide as to which way one is going when it arrives, so if two come together you don't know which to board... March 18, 2012
2 3 4 5 next>>