空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープラン ポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、お支払済みの大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドをご利用になる限り無料でご宿泊いただけます。ベビーベッドや折り畳み式ベッド(お子様用を含む)には、料金がかかる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

ルメリディアン・セントジュリアンホテル&スパ

  • マルタ
  • STJ1017
  • セントジュリアン
  • 39 Main Street,
  • Balluta Bay
  • マップ
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel service needs to be improved! the receptionist on check in was very profesional, although we waited by the reception area for more than 10mins, we were upgraded to a junior suite and that was a plus. Unfortunately, the room had a locked interconnecting door to another room, and in the middle of the night someone from the other side, tried to unlock the door, bang and knock on it along with other noise... This was really frustrating and we could not go back to sleep even because the pillows were extremely too soft... (in my opinion) Something which I was really disappointed with was, breakfast... By 9am most things were finished and not replaced, to name a few chocolate fondue, doughnuts and pancakes.. I must also add, that no lactose free milk was available... In my honest opinion, I think that these minor problems should be dealt with. Rather than having the receptionist apologising! I am sorry to leave a review of this nature, but I have had better service in other hotels and resorts around the world and thought it is a shame not to do something about it, since balluta bay is one of the most spectacular views around st julians and sliema! Regards. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Satisfied Customer Just enjoyed a last-minute week-long break at Le Meridien. We were given a really lovely room with a large balcony overlooking Balluta Bay and, although almost December, it was warm enough to sit out and enjoy some late sun. We didn't use the pool but the roof-top terrace and pool area is amazing. Standards at the hotel are extremely high and all of the staff we encountered were exceptionally professional, courteous and helpful - attention to detail and desire to ensure that your stay is as good as it can possibly be. The breakfast buffet had a vast array of foods to choose from including some cooked to order as you required - really delicious and very much spoilt for choice of what to have. We celebrated our wedding anniversary and wine and chocolates were delivered to our room by the hotel - a really nice touch! November 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by to be improved orange juice at breakfast is not orange juice and in genearl all the juices are low quality ones; no cakes at breakfast (a lot of salty stuff but poor in sweety..good for english people less for the other ones) no bath gel / slippers refurnished in the room by cleaning ladies; lifts .. the slower of malta No WI FI in the rooms (really unacceptable); bath sink noisy after using water; I suggest it s time to refresh rooms furniture; no european adaptor plugs at the desk (unacceptable) no SPG recognition by the hotel: no newspapers in the rooms, bottle of water not the first day, no fast check out/in)..anonymous treatment for SPGs in general..other chains are more attentive to their loyal patrons.. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good hotel with great views The hotel is situated on Balluta Bay, just round the corner from St Julians. It has the great views over the bay, but avoids the noise! You've plenty of nice cafes, bars and restaurants within a 10 minute walk though, so you're not missing out. I had a 9th floor room looking out over the bay, which was really nice. The room was spacious, and had a great view from the balcony, make sure you get a sea view if you can! The hotel lobby bar has a relaxed feel, with nice drinks and food, but it was quite a bit more expensive than surrounding places. Nice views if you're by the window though. The spa and gym were often busy, but were nice. My one complaint - the lifts were dreadful. They're incredibly slow, there's no logic to put them where they're needed so often all 4 are together in the basement! There's a loud and annoying noise when you call one, and no guide as to which way one is going when it arrives, so if two come together you don't know which to board... March 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be much better Stayed here five days on points. No SPG gold / plat check in. Hotel was fully booked mainly with tourists who booked this hotel via travel companies, so checking in took a lot of time. Had to wait almost 20 minutes. At checking in Gold status was recognized and an upgrade was provided, as well as access to the club lounge which provides small breakfast. Room was basic, but clean with old screen TV’s, small balcony and a nice shower. Bed was ok, but definitely not like a sweet sleeper / heavenly bed like other brands. Swimming pool is far below average, too small to facilitate the whole hotel and nearly all sun beds were broken. House keeping service was far below standard. Need to call three times for fresh towels and still had to wait for 35 minutes and bed was not refreshed after requested. Spa area was nice and free of charge to visit. Gym is very extensive and if you need this than this one is very big pro. Location is ok, a lot of restaurants in the area. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overal a good hotel Excellent service, provided by a very professional team. Several concerns about the room were very quickly dealt with from changing the room to a non-smoking one, requesting extra tea & coffee to adding breakfast to our stay. The only concern that does need addressing (and we have come across this with one other 5 star hotels in Malta that we no longer stay during the winter months) and that is the total absence of any heating for the chilly evenings in November. Our request was met with the fact there was only cooling facility to the air-con until a changeover was made later in the year and the receptionist could not tell me when that would be! There were no heaters available and therefore put your coat on? If Malta & the Meridien want to impress the tourist industry, (there was a large delegation being entertained during our stay) and stand out as a true 5 star and not a Maltese 5 star hotel this needs to be addressed. Not sure how one of the travel industry representatives would have been dealt with if they felt a chill in their room? November 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Holiday This is the forth time we have stayed at the Le Meridien, we can only praise all the staff for a very warm and welcome on arrival. Facilities excellent - service first class. The Ideal hotel for a holiday views and local service great, will surely visit them again in the near future. Thanks Le Meridien. November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very well looked after This is an excellent hotel which goes out of its way to look after Platinum Guests. My wife and I have now stayed at this hotel on three occasions and each time we have been upgraded. On one occasion we took our son and his partner with us and the hotel upgraded them to a sea view room and gave them club lounge access. Nothing is too much for the staff of this hotel. I frankly do not believe the review posted here previously by a platinum guest( they must have been having a very bad hair day). The only criticisms that I have of the hotel are the lifts, which do need to be upgraded and the sun loungers by the roof top pool which are getting a little tired. I also found the bed a little hard but that could just be my choice. June 22, 2012
2 3 4 5 next>>