Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 422 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by MODERN HOTEL AND GREAT LOCATION. We spent 2 nights in this hotel. located close to the night bazaar market where you can find some local product as well as great place for eat around the hotel. Room is very clean, modern which we can see the night view of Doi Suthep. Bed very comfortable and very suit for us. Pool also great place for relax. I love Le meridien Chiang mai and I will be back for sure. December 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Great location with room features Helpful and great support staff when check in. Smile less as always met at starwood reception area while we are checking out. Housekeeping who fill us the minibar was very polite, and all people are nice. December 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the best hotel in Chiang Mai This hotel isThe one of the best in Chiang Mai . The first is the location. It's in the center. It's very easy to travel around. The second is the desing. It's beautiful of art. However the facility's little. December 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Staff when I checked in , the front desk staff might be new to work. It took her for a while to realise that I redeem my starpoint for staying . But overall she was ok December 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice place excellent location, staff and facilities. Breakfast buffet outstanding. Bar in lobby not well placed and after dinner. spa great. drinks way overpriced. not a big deal. buy a bottle of wine at 7-11 across the street or go to bar off premises. December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All the staff were so friendly I stayed at Le Meridien for 10 days for both work and a short break. I felt like it was home away from home, especially because all the staff were so accommodating. All the facilities of the hotel far exceeded my expectations for a hotel in Chiang Mai. December 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Facility is great overall is great feature and clean. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Comfort Not only the excellent accommodation but most importantly the personal yet professional care the hotel staff provided. It was a great stay. Thank you very much. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by front desk The staff and concierge people are outstanding, always very helpfull and willing to assist. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST PLACE TO STAY IN CHIANG MAI WONDERFUL HOTEL STAFF AND JUST STEPS TO THE NIGHT MARKET. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL IF YOU ARE STAYING IN CHIANG MAI. December 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Facility comfort A very nice hotel except that the person who developed the furniture never ever sat or tried to spend time in A chair or sofa!Very uncomfortable in the room and also at the club . Hotel is a great location. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall- Great Experience Overall, we loved the hotel, and the location was great-- close to the night market, and we could easily walk to the Old Chiang Mai City too. Our only comments would be that the concierge team wasn't too helpful. We asked a few times for suggestions of places to go for breakfast (that didn't include the overpriced hotel lobby restaurant), or for dinner, and the suggestions were just ok. We thought that the staff would have a little bit more to share with us about the city! Other staff around the hotel was nice, but not overly helpful. We were disappointed that the food options on property were so expensive/over priced. November 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Calm amidst Chaos Le Meridien Chiang Mai is a beautiful facility. The chaos I refer to is life happening outiside the hotel. While Chiang Mai is not as crowded as Bangkok, it is still a bustling city. The calm is within the hotel. LMCM appears to cater to both groups and individuals. While the lobby and the breakfast restaurant were sometimes crowded, I ALWAYS felt like the staff was attentive and aiming to please. The room was gorgeous and modern. The food throughout the hotel was awesome. I ate at the Club Lounge, the main restaurant for breakfast,and at Favola for dinner. Honestly, as remote as Chiang Mai is - LMCM has worked hard to bring some great food options to its guests. I spent a week at this hotel and I felt pampered throughout my stay. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel tops expectations! I was surprised at how clean and up to date the rooms were. Cutting edge but very comfortable with all of your needs anticipated. I also loved the location because you were right in the Chiang Mai mix. The food was superb with great breakfast buffet that would be hard to top. I'd recommend Le Meridien Chiang Mai to all my friends. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel, Good Location, Great Pool The staff at the hotel is attentive, the food is above-average (although as with most hotels, much higher priced than food available outside the hotel), and the room was just what we wanted. We were very pleased with the quality, comfort, and value. November 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay I sayed 8 nights in this beautiful hotel. The first 6 days i attended a conference that was held on the hotel. I must say that both the the guest rooms and the conference facilities was very nice. The only minus i have in my book is that the sound from the air conditioning was very loud. According to a few other people i spoke to this was also the case in other rooms. But you get used to this after a couple of nights. Room service, food, swimming pool was all very good. I really liked your breakfasts. The view over the mountans was beautiful. Everyone can find many things that they like. I will certainly recommend this hotel. It is not a budget solution but it is worth the price. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Very convenient location. Room is excellent. Food is great. November 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by WiFi in room Not strong wifi signal in room, room 2107 November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by without doubt 5 star accommodation Had a lovely stay at Le Meridien Chiang Mai and are already planning our next visit. The room was a cool, tranquil oasis amidst the fun and chaos of Chiang Mai and to describe it as luxurious would be an understatement - brilliant value for money. Gorgeous breakfast and brilliant service. Wish I could rate it higher than 5 stars. We will be back soon. November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence.........again. An excellence experience, again at the leMeridien. Not one to vacation in any city twice, where Chiang Mai has draw my husband / myself three times, our choice of hotels has been, as would be the leMerdien, as the service is outstanding. beginning with an upgrade to the junior suite........ awww the junior suite with the spacious living room, to relax in once you have managed to crawl out of the tub. Crawl out as the view is overlooking the city, mountains, and you have relaxed to your hearts desire. Luxury, at its peak. Breakfast in the quiet of the club lounge to the buffet on the main floor, the service is outstanding. Even on a crowded morning on the main floor , the food items were replenished rapidly, even my coffee cup. Directions, given willing and easy to understand. Did not use the pool, as my desire was to explore............ October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel Everything about the hotel is outstanding, from the room to the service to the buffet breakfast. I particularly want to commend the services and attention by the concierge Winai and the night manager June. Also, Mr Sert- the driver that the hotel recommended was outstanding. Be sure to ask for him October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect room I chose one of the corner rooms and loved everything about it - just having that extra space made it feel more luxurious; being able to lie in the bath and enjoy the view... The pool area was perfect - small pool for the little ones and a reasonable size pool for those that want to swim. The gym also had a good range of equipment, well maintained. I had the misfortune to coincide with a golf convention making the breakfast area somewhat mad one morning however the staff coped admirably with the buffet constantly being topped up. Concierge staff were very helpful, advising me on day trips to go on, booking them, etc. October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Could have stayed in bed all day Le Meridien was definitely a place we would stay again. The service was excellent and the bed, bed linens, and pillows were heavenly. We didn't use the pool, but did had spa treatments every day of our stay. The spa staff was professional, friendly and helpful. October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Hotel is in a wonderful location and offers a very high standard. Staff are very obliging and friendly. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2 nights with wife and kids Everything from A to Z was just perfect! I had our room booked online with SPG points. Got everything organized thru email with SPG Front desk Manager (highly professional). Kids and wife were delighted with the pool and I was delighted with the fitness center. Staff extremely available and professional. We will definitely come back before the end of the year. October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUR STAY AT LE MEREDIEN-CHAING MAI THIS PROPERTY IS ON PRISTINE PROPERTY. ALL ASPECTS FROM ALL SERVICE ASPECTS FROM THE MOMENT WE ENTERED , UNTIL WE DEPARTED WAS ABOVE EXCELLENT. THE IN HOUSE RESTAURAUNT WAS WELL PRICED AND THE FOOD WAS EXCELLENT. WE WISHED WE COULD HAVE SPENT A WEEK AT THIS BEAUTIFUL RESORT. THANK YOU POOBALAN AND MARCIE October 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Concierge must be better informed Dear Le Meridien, This is the first time for me to write a review. And I am doing so because the concierge experience at the hotel was very unpleasant, unfortunately. My husband wanted to see a Muai Thai fight, and we asked the concierge for help during the day. He sent us to all the way to a rail way station, without directions on a map. We spent more than two hours trying to find it, only to go back to the hotel frustrated. Then another concierge (could have been the same) told us to go to the night market, turn left at the parking lot, and we would find it. Again, no clear directions on a map on how to get there. We spent the next hour trying to find it! The locals kept sending us to different places, until finally a lady told us that they did not have a fight on saturdays! So upsetting! What is worse is that the following day I saw posters for the fights, saying that they were every tuesday, thursday, and saturdays. Argh! Anyway, Chiang Mai is a very small city, with no that many events happening in a day. I think it should not be so difficult for your staff to know such things. We could have enjoyed our day differently. Thank you very much, Regina October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent location for business and family holidays. Right in the centre of the night markets. Several halal restaurants in the vicinity. Thank you for serving and identifying halal food for breakfast. October 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great hotel with great location and excellent staff. Am looking forward to staying there on my next trip to Chiang Mai. Staffs was extremely helpful and courteous. Thank you for making our vacation memorable. -al October 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like this hotel for my relaxe time. I am having very feedom and friendly sttuf at every stay. October 3, 2012
  • 2016-02-08 T05:56:03.762-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_422, tr_422
  • loc_en_US, sid_1950, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 15 next>>