Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 442 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and great service Great location. Chris who worked at the pool was wonderful and remembered my name from one day to the next. Great customer service. Dinner in Latest Recipe was very tasty - I really liked the special Thai menu. September 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It Keeps Getting Better I have stayed numerous times at this property and this stay was one of my best stays. It started with a very warm welcome as soon as I stepped out the airport car. I was escorted to the lounge for the check-in, was offered my favorite drink and had the surprise to be upgraded again to one of their large suites. Amenities (which included excellent chocolate macaroons) were waiting on the dining table. It was just perfect. I am glad that I have been loyal to this hotel since it opened and I am always very happy to see again the staff and management during every visit to Chiang Mai. I know that "Welcome Back Home" is now a common sentence when you go back a a property, but it really rings true at Le Meridien Chiang Mai. September 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well recognized for Platinum Member I would like to say thank you to SPG Coordinator (I think this is the new team) and Le Meridien Club Shift Leader including her team for nice arrangement during I was stayed at the hotel. Many staffs try to remember my name and never to ask me about room number when I was accessed to club lounge and other facilities. Feeling like home with warm welcome. Recommended at club lounge: - A la carte breakfast menu 1) Egg benedict plus spinach 2)Tasmania Salmon 3) French toast - Afternoon tea 1) Passion fruit cake 2) Eclair (rotated everyday 3 sets/day) September 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my best experience with SPG Pick up service from the airport to the hotel is perfect for me as this was my first time to Chiang Mai. Very responsable and considerate driving, I liked it. They upgraded my room to a nice suite, and what impressed me most is that the front desk girl apologized to me for there is a connection door in the room. Actually it's not a big deal cuz the door was away from the bedroom, but I still felt impressed for they had noticed my stay preference before. The location of the hotel couldn't be better cuz with 3 mins walk you could find the biggest night bazaar and everything is there, food, drink, etc. Wonderful experience with the private car service. I would like to give my special thanks to Mr. Wichien(His English name is Tom, but I feel it's better to mention his Thai name). He was my tour guide, and his driving was excellent. His recommendation of the local attractions were all worthy visiting. Responsable staffs who fixed everything quickly. I had an unexpected little accident with my ceiling on my departure day. There were problems with the pipes, which caused the water leaking from above. It wasn't serious, however they came to fix it right after I called. I was even offered another room to stay for the rest of the day, which I found really considerate. I didn't take it for there was only a few hours left before my departure. Due to the little accident, the front dest manager assistant even sent me a little surprise from the Lattitue Bar, some wonderful snacks and a small gift box of Chocolate. Every little thing from the hotel and the staffs impressed me little by little. I would definitely come back again with my family. August 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quality sleep, nice coffee but need some improvement Sleep quality, bed and pillow is superb. Cleanliness is good, maid staff is nice and greet us everytime we passed by. Front is good, however there're something to be improved, including: - bathroom (the hot-cold water didn't work well enough, the shower door section is not good and stuck a lot) - bed room noise (I heard the outside noise all the time my next door closed their door or anyone walk passed out door) - checking / room preparation during the long weekend or high season is so annoying (though the front desk is really nice) and the room isn't ready even after 3 pm July 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory visits I had 2 business trips in July and stayed at Le meridien Chiang Mai over a 2 week-period, July 3-9 & 10-13. Since my first day there, I arrived at the hotel around 3:30pm and I was told that my room wasn't ready. So I waited in my colleague's room until the staff brought me my room key and said that my room was ready. Awhile later, I walked up to my room with my baggage and still a floor staff was working in the room. I asked him and he said my room was not yet ready and he told me to wait. I did not know where to wait so I stood in the hallway for a while and he still did not come out from my room so I decided to go back down to the lobby and wait at the couch because I was tired from my trip. The Front desk staff helped me with this issue and this time took me to my then-ready room. Second problem, I'd like to check out on Saturday and fly back to Bangkok over the weekend and make another reservation for Sunday til Wednesday. I told the front desk on Friday about this arrangement. A staff there understood but did not try to help with my new booking. He told me to call reservation or book through websites. He said the hotel was fully booked so I should check with booking agents. I kindly asked him again to help me with this since I was in a hurry for business. He insisted that I called reservation and handed me a card with phone number. I ended up calling and made my new booking through reservation line. Third problem, for my second stay, Tuesday night I was looking to buy some chocolate confections at the hotel as a souvenir. I asked at the concierge, he said the hotel did not have or sell chocolate confections. I didn't believe that the hotel didn't offer chocolate so I later asked Bell, he attentively walked me to Latitude bar and helped me with it. Lastly, room charge problems. The hotel charged a deposit equals to total nights stay when checked in for each booking. When checked out, the hotel processed another transaction for actual charges on my stay but did not cancel the pending deposit charge. I had 2 stays so now I have 2 pending charges (deposit or hold) and 2 final payment (transactions) on my card. I called my credit card and was told that the hotel didn't cancel the deposit/hold. The card representative suggested that I should call the hotel for charge cancellation. Soon I called the hotel and was told that he (Mr.Surat) would brought this issue to his manager and the manager would get back to me. Five hours later, no one got back to me so I called the hotel again. Mr. Surat recognized me and briefly explained the issue. He apologized and told me that his manager would call me back and explain the charging process to me soon. Later, the manager called back and explained the process. However, I believe that the final charge should be deducted from the deposit not posting another transaction, or at least tell the guest of what the hotel would do. Still this issue hasn't been resolved yet. Credit card charge is the worst problem in my opinion. I was in Chiang Mai for my business trip. What if I needed to use my credit card for either business or emergency, but the hotel maxed out my card. Who would be responsible for it? None of the hotel staff informed me about the charge processing. I'm not satisfy with the explanation. All in all, I'm not quite sure that Le Meridien Chiang Mai is up to Starwood standards. This hotel needs urgent improvement in customer services and staff re-training. July 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Location This is the Best Hotel Located in the heart of Chiang Mai for the Night Bazaar and eateries. Hotel is nice and clean, nice pool and nice lobby. The receptionist service is good and leaded us to our room. Everything is great except the jacuzzi at the pool is faulty. July 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous This great hotel is luxurious for the friendliness and responsiveness of the staff. We applied suite awards to upgrade to a fantastic room. Check out the gorgeous Club lounge at the top floor of the hotel. Also be certain to try La Favola hotel, which serves the best Italian food for great prices that I have ever savoured outside of Italy. Superb Chiang Mai is a good jumping off place to spots in Northern Thailand and is a gorgeous town. I view it as the "Kyoto" of Thailand. June 29, 2016
  • 2016-09-28 T07:19:04.056-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_442, tr_442
  • loc_en_US, sid_1950, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>