Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten kostenlos, sofern sie sie mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Le Méridien Chiang Mai

  • 108 Chang Klan Road,
  • Thambol Chang Klan, Amphur Muang
  • Chiang Mai,
  • 50100
  • Thailand
  • Landkarte
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 312 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd Stay here, very good experience It was my 2nd visit to Chiang Mai and definitely I choose Le Meridien Chiang Mai to stay with since I am a loyal Starwood fans. Platinum member is highly recognized in this hotel and they upgrade my room to a much better suite. The staffs are very helpful and enthusiasm. The room is clean, comfort. July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad Experience for Club Room Staff Your man staff of le club on 12 JUL 2014 make me and my friend has bad experience. My friend wore a vest into club. The girl staff at register deck don't told anything to him. But when we order beverages and look for seat. Your man staff told my friend that wore a vest do not entry to club. My friend ask him why don't wear vest in the club , because they are a woman guest wore vest in the club. My friend call for club's rule. Your staff give us in English but I'm Thai and your staff was Thai. Why he send us in English. I don't understand how he treat us. Why he did't tell us when we go out the club. He must told me that next time please don't wear a vest in to club and give me club rule in Thai Language. We feel very bad .But another staff were friendly, helpful and had intention of service. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good hotel good location, good service, very close to night market. perfect breakfast. rooms are big enough July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant but relaxed Good, well-maintained facility and a very helpful, friendly staff. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by friendly and knowledgeable staff Front desk and cafe staff speak good English and we had no problems at all getting help and advice. July 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by A wonderful stay marred by a major service lapse at the end My stay was from 12-18 May 2014. This comprised two separate reservations: 12-16/5 on Cash-and-Points, and 16-18/5 on points redemption. This happened after I decided to extend my stay for two nights. After returning from my trip, I received an email from the Front Office, which stated that a "system error" had resulted in my not being charged for some Cash-and-Points nights, and that a deduction had been made to my credit card by the hotel for the outstanding unpaid sum after I settled the final bill. I was shocked. I replied that as far as I understood it, once a guest had left the hotel after all bills are settled, the hotel should not be allowed to extract any payment on its own accord without first informing the guest, even if a mistake has been discovered. I have been with SPG for well over 10 years, and would be most happy to pay up any unpaid amount once it is brought to my attention first so that I can verify the mistake. These issues were clearly highlighted in my email response to Salinporn. But there has been no reply or response from the hotel. A week later, I noted missing starpoints in my account (for the amount that was deducted after I left and for additional green choice cards) and wrote to the hotel again, this time directing my email to the General Manager. I detailed what had happened and what needs to be done. There has been no response since. I have been waiting for management to resolve this matter so that I can write my review. Sadly, I have to resort to writing such a review. I had a wonderful 6 nights at the Le Meridien Chiangmai, and was prepared to write a glowing review, which would have included a few of your staff members who have been exemplary in carrying out their duties. But all the positives are now overshadowed by this one big unresolved bungle! How very disappointing! July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Breakfast and food overall Great experience without any problems. Staff were most courteous, friendly, and helpful. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel is great the hotel is great, staff english is good and they are willing to help. Location is convenient as close to the night market, airport transfer is approx 15 mins. My recommendation is wifi should be complimentary in room. This is value-added. I will stay in this hotel again. July 2, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>