Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 428 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has good features but Sales and marketing Staff are unreasonable and difficult to work wuth Hotel in general has good features and the overall service people are very polite and helpful. The Sales and Marketing team are very unreasonable and difficult to work with. I was part of a visiting teams of about 25 people with booking for about 15 rooms. One of the team member fell sick 1 day before the trip and we had called the hotel to cancel 1 of the 15 rooms( 24 hrs) before check in time but was told by the Marketing Director that we will be charged for Full Duration (4 FULL DAYS) of room charge with tax even though we did not need the room. After lots of talk and the Marketing Director final decision was still to charge 2 FULL Days with Tax even though the room was not used. Most 5 Stars Hotels around the World will only charge 1 day of Room charge if cancellation was made within 24 hrs. April 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay Staff was friendly. Expecially Mark at the bar April 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such an incredible experience This hotel was the best hotel I've ever stayed in. The beds were so comfortable and the staff was amazingly welcoming. They always went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable and enjoying our stay. The hotel's location was great. Right outside is the night market and so many restaurants around the hotel. Even the temples and city center were within walking distance. This will forever be such a memorable great experience and it's largely in part to the staff. March 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Chiang Mai Superlative Honestly one of the best hotel experiences I have ever had. The entire staff was very pleasant and helpful. My selected check-in amenity was a foot massage which was very relaxing. The conceierge helped us make reservations at a local spa. The club room breakfast and snacks were very high quality. The views from the hotel are terrific if you face the mountain. The happy hour cocktails were exotic and tasty. The hotel is on the night market and close to the Old City. I can't find a fault in our stay. Very happy with our decision to stay here. If/when I come back to Chiang Mai, I will not consider any hotel but this one. March 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing short stay First of all, I would like to express my gratitude to the management and staff of this wonderful hotel. During this stay, I was experiencing some health issues. It was amazing how everyone here mobilised: taking initiative, serving me food that fits to my dietary needs. It was not their obligation: I was fed and pampered even in the Club during the cocktail hours! As an SPG's Platinum 100+ member, in this hotel I truly felt that I was staying at my "home away from home"! Thank you for your kindness! Hotel itself is fantastic. Very good location. Wonderful spa and rooftop swimming pool with outdoor jacuzzi, modern gym. I highly recommend this place and... I will be back again. March 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay Can't say enough about how great our stay was. Someone contacted me a week before my trip to see if there was anything I needed. We tried to check-in early, but a room was not available and they did their best to get us in. We got upgraded to an amazing suite (better than most I've been in even in the US). Staff helped us book our trips / tours. Location is good. Breakfast is good, but would be better with some eggs. The cocktail hour is great though! Would definitely recommend! January 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel, great location Great SPG recognition! nice executive lounge, but minimal food. Best perk of SPG platinum, the drinks that are available in the lounge are also available in the restaurant! Because of this, we ate at the nice, high quality restaurant in house. Had a small issue with a window shade falling, but was dealt with immediately and management even checked with me the day after. Thank you! December 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not spectacular, but good enough This hotel is well located at the night market and a short walk to restaurants on the river as well as a short and cheap ($2 or less) tuk-tuk ride to the Old City to see the temples. The looks are okay - interior lacks a sense of place (am I in Chiang Rai or in Atlanta, Georgia?) Still, nice decor. Only a couple negatives. As a platinum or gold member, you do not check in at the regular check in desk. You must go up to the lounge and check in there. This is presented as a good thing - "look how exclusive we treat our SPG members!" Instead, it just means a long wait to check in because there is only one person working the check in desk in the lounge. I would have preferred to check in downstairs with everyone else, like all other SPG hotels. Speaking of the lounge - it has a great view and some food to order in addition to the regular buffet, which is a nice touch. However, they have an odd dress code that makes no sense with the location. Again, what city am I in? No flip flops in the lounge? No shorts? In the middle of the day, that's all anyone is wearing in this hot tropical locale. You can wear nice shorts and nice Rainbow or other type of respectable flip flops and still look nice. Everyone ignored the dress code anyway, so I would just drop the pretense and just not allow bathing suits, like other SPG lounges. Finally, this was a busy time as it was the floating lantern festival in Chiang Mai. Locales in Chiang Mai love to set off fireworks into the late night #3 am#. The hotel's windows didn't block the sound very well, but this issue probably would not occur on a normal night. The pool is nice but the water is freezing. At night, it cools down a bit and it would have been nice to have a hot tub. Staff were attentive but not overly so, like in some other Thailand hotels. We enjoyed the buy one get one drinks from 5:00 to 7:00 at the bar. Overall, good hotel though not great. December 7, 2015
  • 2016-05-01 T08:42:22.844-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_428, tr_428
  • loc_en_US, sid_1950, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>