Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 416 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great locations Great locations to night bazaar Improved internet speed and connectivity November 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite Hotels in all of Asia! As a family we come and stay every year. I do not even really look to book anywhere else, why would I? The Hotel has NEVER disappointed us. The Executive Lounge has to be one of the best in any Le Meridien Hotel in the World. They serve this croissant that is legendary in my family. Service is great, associates are super friendly and the Hotel is generous in SPG Platinum benefits. The water in the pool is cool. The location is great if you like to be downtown. The management has done a fabulous job to train its associates. The LM CM is such a jewel and in high demand that it is almost impossible now to redeem starpoits for a free night. That is the only negative I can think of. October 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best high class hotel in Chiang Mai city OVERALL IMPRESSION: Best city location, next to night market. Great Executive Lounge. LOCATION: 5/5 Hotel located in a very good location in the city center where you can find a nice restaurants, massage's shop, local products or souvenir's shop. It took just 15 mins ride from airport to hotel. ROOMS: 4/5 We've been upgraded to an Executive Suite. The suite was facing to Doi Suthep mountain, very good view. The room is a one bed room suite with oversize bathtub and rain-shower. Housekeeping well prepared our fruit plate and water. STAFF / SERVICE: 5/5 Most of the staff is very helpful and friendly. Especially the receptionist and the waitress who work in the Executive Lounge. RESTAURANTS:5/5  & (VEGETARIAN / VEGAN OPTIONS: 3/5) The restaurant is good but it does not have enough varieties of vegan or vegetarian food. The price is reasonable. SPA / FITNESS: 3/5 The gym is well equipped, but we did not had any space to do yoga. We tried to borrow their yoga mats, but they did not believed that we stay in the hotel. We had to leave our room key for a deposit. And when we was practicing yoga, one staff came and look at us with an unfriendly face. We did not feel so good with that. Spa was great. SPG RECOGNITION: 5/5 There is a Executive lounge for a platinum check-in, complimentary food and drinks all day. They offer a small breakfast in the morning, afternoon with some cakes and evening with some snacks. PLATINUM AMBASSADOR SPECIAL REQUEST RECOGNITION: 4/5 Well prepared daily fruit plate, water set in fridge as we ordered. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: The executive lounge was fabulous. DID NOT MEET EXPECTATIONS:  Nothing big to mention. VALUE FOR MONEY: 4/5 One of the only high class hotels in Chiang Mai city. ONE THING TO KNOW: Pick the room which is facing to Doi Suthep mountain. October 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice location and excellence service i went to stay at your hotel for my golf trip during 16-18 oct 2015 , my husband's freinds was very appeciate with room, service staff which is very friendly , nice location they will recommedn to their freind for sure, and thank you K.Jenet to upgrade me to suite room ( so surprise and romantic 555) October 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by terrible check in I had a pre booked suite for 2 nights, on arrival there appeared to be considerable confusion between the reception staff, resulting in an excessively long wait to be checked in. I queried the delay several times without a clear explanation, with repeated questions on the same topic. when I was finally checked a lady walked me to the lift, and that was all, no explanation to use the key card to operate the lift, no welcome information etc. all the good points of internet reservations, hotel car to collect me at the airport were lost by this terrible experience and lack of feeling welcome. I am not impressed. September 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I can honestly say that after spending over 200 nights over the last 5 years in this great hotel is it an absolute pleasure each time when I come here, from the greetings I receive and the recognitions by everyone in the lobby, restaurants, pool area and especially the lounge on floor 21 despite the fact that staff has come and gone over the years is the consistency the same thanks to a great management and especially Janet who is the finest hostess I have ever met, also the people we never meet deserve a star for all their hard work. I have stayed in many properties all over the world but LM in CM is my second home away from home. you deserve 7stars, August 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I am still convincing my friends to add Chiang Mai as one of our destination cities when visiting Thailand upcoming December because of my great experiece of this hotel. Heart-warming welcome from staff members, nice and clean facilities, spacious club lounge, Doi Sutep view and delicious food... oh, I liked almost all Thai food I tried so far, though. It is true that this hotel is only one Starwood property in Chiang Mai and I don't have any other option in Chiang Mai, but at the same time, it is very lucky that THIS HOTEL is the only Starwood property in this city. August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by a memorable stay . we enjoyed our previous stay and look forward to returning. we recommended to our friends for its location and helpful staffs. we enjoyed even more our recent club stay. our room was fresh and comfortable. club lounge, with spectacular mountain view and attentive staffs, was the highlight for us. after a busy day in town, it was a great place to relax. an excellent experience, we will be back soon! August 14, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T07:33:02.825-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_416, tr_416
  • loc_en_US, sid_1950, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>