Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 433 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful service This is a resort hotel perfectly located in Chang Rai for a day trip to the Golden Triangle and elsewhere. The hotel staff from top to bottom are incredibly friendly and service-oriented. The Club sandwich I had in the main dining room on the 1st floor is the best I have had anywhere in my life. I am allergic to garlic. On the first evening I told the people in the Italian restaurant that and they prepared dishes meeting my request. The next days of our stay here, EVERY staff in the eateries in the hotel knew about my allergy and were responsive. The food and beverage manager personally came over during breakfast and mentioned it, apologetically, when there was absolutely no need for the hotel to apologise, rather it was only my idiosyncrasy. This is my second stay here. We will return. June 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Exceptional Experience from Exceptional Staff Le Méridien Chiang Mai has everything going for it to make this the perfect hotel. For me everything started with the exceptional professionalism, care and attention to detail provided by All staff , from the Club Lounge to the front desk . They’re made sure every aspect of our stay perfect. Kudos to all staff and the General Manager of Le Méridien Chiang Mai for making this Hotel the Absolutely Perfect Hotel which SPG should be proud of !! June 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Platinum Recognition For check in we were referred to the club lounge. The ladies there were wonderful. We received complementary upgrades to Club Level Suites. The rooms were wonderful. I have no complaints at all about this hotel or the room. The AC worked wonderfully. The staff were wonderful. Truly an exceptional SPG property. It deserves a reward for service and accommodations.I wish I remembered the name so the ladies in the lounge that were so welcoming. Well Done! May 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best location and Good Service Nice hotel and great staffs, service and polite.During the check in reservationist greeted very kind and polite. Her service was excellent and leaded us to our room. The room was ok and the bed so confortable. But I notice few things they don't have when compare with other starwood hotels those are coffee coffee in the room but only have sachets of tea. But is ok cos this hotel also provided us complimentary voucher for nice iily coffee at the downstairs lounge.Another one is they don't provided any toothbrush and a small tooth paste, I think this usually they have for other starwood branches.The pool is great but the jacuzzi is not working.Free shuttle to biggsst mall in chiang mai call CentralFestival mall and the best of the best is night market just downstairs and many restaurants and eateries nearby.Am still loyal to SPG club because the hotels everywhere in the world and the most important their hotel is nice and clean and very confortable to me. Love starwood group. Keep it up!! May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Starwood Stay 2015 Our family enjoyed our December stay in Le Meridien Chiang Mai. We enjoyed the warm welcome from Front Desk Manager Ms Janet and her staff. Check-in was excellent, well planned and received. Upgrade room was fabulous, spacious, clean, well presented and well kept. Housekeeping did a good job during our 5D4N stay there. Highly recommended :) May 4, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has good features but Sales and marketing Staff are unreasonable and difficult to work wuth Hotel in general has good features and the overall service people are very polite and helpful. The Sales and Marketing team are very unreasonable and difficult to work with. I was part of a visiting teams of about 25 people with booking for about 15 rooms. One of the team member fell sick 1 day before the trip and we had called the hotel to cancel 1 of the 15 rooms( 24 hrs) before check in time but was told by the Marketing Director that we will be charged for Full Duration (4 FULL DAYS) of room charge with tax even though we did not need the room. After lots of talk and the Marketing Director final decision was still to charge 2 FULL Days with Tax even though the room was not used. Most 5 Stars Hotels around the World will only charge 1 day of Room charge if cancellation was made within 24 hrs. April 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay Staff was friendly. Expecially Mark at the bar April 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such an incredible experience This hotel was the best hotel I've ever stayed in. The beds were so comfortable and the staff was amazingly welcoming. They always went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable and enjoying our stay. The hotel's location was great. Right outside is the night market and so many restaurants around the hotel. Even the temples and city center were within walking distance. This will forever be such a memorable great experience and it's largely in part to the staff. March 27, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T12:07:00.616-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_433, tr_433
  • loc_en_US, sid_1950, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>