Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour est gratuit pour les enfants jusqu'à 12 ans s'ils partagent la chambre d'un adulte réglant son séjour et dorment dans un lit déjà présent dans la chambre. La mise à disposition de lits d’appoint, lits d’appoint pour enfants et lits bébé peut entraîner des frais supplémentaires.

Le Méridien Chiang Mai

  • 108 Chang Klan Road,
  • Tambol Chang Klan, Amphur Muang
  • Chiang Mai,
  • 50100
  • Thaïlande
  • Carte
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 353 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!!! First of all, I had a very nice and good memorable during stat here, The guy who check me in is so kind, always smile and gave a room for me even I go early at 10 am. So sorry and thank you for him. The door staff, everyone is awesome too, thery always opened the door with smile and sat hi us. Housekeeping clean the room so perfectly. Thank you everyone to make my amazing stay April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great Experience for the first time here. Good service and staff very friendly. April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 100% good choice Le Meridien is my favorite brand of Starwood Beautiful hotel, fantastic service - as elsewhere in Asia , very good breakfast , excellent upgrade , excellent location February 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good overall, except very slow checkout Hotel is very comfortable, near the airport and right next to the night market, decent size rooms, big windows to look out, mostly clean other than stains on carpets. Breakfast spread and food quality was good but would be nice if there wasn't the exact same thing every day. Staff was helpful when it came to arranging transport for our tour. My only big complaint was the really long time it took to check out. Since my card number was already there as security, and I had no extras, I asked if I could just return the key cards and have they bill the room to that card, but I was told that wasn't possible. The process of printing forms, doing the payment took longer than at other hotels I've been to. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Choice in Chiang Mai While planning our itinerary in Chiang Mai, I had stressed about which property to choose for our stay. As someone who enjoys upscale properties, I wanted a great hotel but I wanted an excellent location as well. Since I did not want to stay far outside of town, I chose the Le Meridien. I was so happy with my choice. The Le Meridien is an upscale hotel with very comfortable rooms - great bed, separate shower and soaking tub, and excellent air conditioning. The hotel itself is beautiful and was the perfect choice for me...but the location is one of the property's best benefits. When you stay at the Le Meridien, you are in the middle of the night market. You can literally step off the hotel grounds and be surrounded by a vibrant (and completely safe) night market. With the Le Meridien, you are in the middle of the action and would not be with some of the other upscale choices in the region. After several days, we were looking for a fine dining restaurant in Chiang Mai. We found Favola, located inside of the hotel, and were very happy with our selection. Andy, at Favola, provided some of the best service we've received in years - professional, friendly, and great knowledge of the wine list. The food and service was so good that we dined here a second night during our stay in Chiang Mai. If you're planning on visiting Chiang Mai, I would highly recommend this hotel. January 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Courteous and Attentive Staff I am very impressed with the excellent service. The front desk agent who checked me in was very friendly and informative. We booked two rooms and she provided us with connecting rooms. In addition, the staff at Latest Recipe were very attentive and professional. there was a group of noisy guests at a nearby table. She offered me to move the table even before I asked for it. The concierge were also helpful. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Amount of Praise would be Too Much OVERALL IMPRESSION: The already incredible Thai hospitality is magnified to the Nth degree in this spectacular property. I could not imagine a more hearty welcome - from the manager himself to nearly every other member of staff on down. This is matched by a beautiful and excellently-maintained facility to make the perfect accommodation experience. SPG RECOGNITION: Incredible. Gorgeous Executive Suite upgrade. Immense breakfast buffet. Array of in-room amenities. Access to the Meridien Executive Lounge. Beautiful cocktail hour with hot dishes. They make you feel like a sultan! THE ROOM: Meridien chic and Asian elegance combined in a huge room with gorgeous cityscape views. LOCATION: Right in the middle of everything…the night market is directly below. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: In every possible way. DID NOT MEET EXPECTATIONS: Service is touted EVERYWHERE but hardly ever does it arrive at the level of this property. One example which I feel should be recorded: I received some photos on a CD and wanted them transferred to my computer so I asked a reception clerk to download them and send to my email. As I was leaving, I was seen off by no less than the FOM, Janet, and the Reception Manager, Sukanya, and they presented me with a hard copy of the most beautiful photo in a gorgeous hand-made frame. That’s SERVICE with a capital S! ONE THING TO KNOW: You can entrust the concierges, lead by Doi, with all your touring and onward travel arrangements and know that you will have the best of the best. January 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend getaway Great recognition for platinum members. Was upgraded to a suite and had free Chandon during happy hours. Too bad I overslept and missed breakfast during my stay there. January 6, 2015
  • 2015-04-17T19:28:57.037-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_353, tr_353
  • loc_en_US, sid_1950, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>