Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini

Le Méridien Chiang Mai

  • 108 Chang Klan Road,
  • Tambol Chang Klan, Amphur Muang
  • Chiang Mai,
  • 50100
  • Thailandia
  • Mappa
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 410 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our favorite! Being in Thailand for our honeymoon trip was so amazing and the staff at this hotel really set the bar high. Everyone was extremely friendly, and made us feel very welcome! We would like to say thank you to Ah (concierge Chaolak?) and Aon (Apichart at the breakfast buffet) for being so kind and informative. We wish we could have stayed there longer. Hotel is in a great location with beautiful amenities. We are dreaming of the day we will get to return. Please tell Ah and Aon Mr. Daniel and Keri from Hawaii say hello. Aloha June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very sharp front desk staff The front desk staff was very sharp because she noticed my birthday was the next day. I suppose she was the one arranging for a cake to be put inside my room as a surprise. Thanks to the wonderful staff and it definitely made my day all the better! June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service From the moment stepped into the lobby till check out, I felt very welcomed and more than comfortable for the entire stay. Highly recommended. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location to the night market. Starwood Quality The hotel seems much quieter during my stay (not complaining), probably due to the military coup situation in Th... The room is clean; bed is comfortable. The location is really awesome as the night market is steps away. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our home in Chiang Mai Le Meridien Chiang Mai is the only hotel we consider when visiting Chiang Mai on our yearly visit for business and pleasure. The location is great, the staff superb and the personalized attention make us always feel perfectly at home. A wonderfully managed hotel; and its luxurious rooms, beautiful spa, great pool and work out area offer great value. The club room is superb, food great, but above all the well-trained and accommodating staff are delightful. June 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff, close to night markets This hotel disappointed us, don't get me wrong the staff are fantastic. The pool was cold, room was average, Our room was on 12th floor which had a great view this was the highlight of the room. I was disappointed with room service as one morning I asked for milk for coffee and was told I had to pay 140bht, as we had powdered creamer in the room, this might be ok for some people but I am a paying customer and if I want a bit of milk there should be no charge and it should have been bought up to me. May 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel Will come back again. Recommended for any type of travelers . May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The great of service I got the warmest welcome by the hotel staff like staying at home. All gym room and swimming pool facilities were great. I also got a surprised room upgrading and birthday cake due to checking in my birthday date. That's a massive impression to me. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A well run hotel We booked this hotel because of location and its facilities . We have been to Chiang Mai a couple of times before but this is our first at Le Meridien, and was well worth it. The staff were welcoming , polite, and helpful. The club room was nice with a fantastic view across the mountains, and the club facilities are much appreciated. The evening drinks and canape always tasty, and varied. Experienced an earthquake while there, the manager Mr Anderson and staff handled the evacuation and situation in away that made us feel at ease. The pool area had a great outlook, if you were lucky enough to find an available couch. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! Believe the Reviews - We Love This SPG Property Just spent four nights here on a combo business -pleasure trip to Chiang Mai. SPG Platinum member with relatively high expectations - Le Meridien Chiang Mai exceeded them! It all starts with the staff and their focus on service. On this most recent trip, worth noting the unbelievable service of one of the concierge's, Anuchit who was incredibly helpful & gracious to my wife. In addition, the SPG staff on the club level were amazing -- super welcoming at check-in, helpful everyday. Specifically, Saew and her co-workers could not have been nicer. Yes, the property's location is perfect, the pool is incredible etc etc. But at the end of the day/night - its the staff and management that makes this property so incredibly special! Thank you for a terrific stay! May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Could Not Be Better Perfect location, service, and facility. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent As with most Starwood hotels, it is really the staff who make the experience great and the staff at Le Meridien Chiang Mai were superb. From the SPG preferred check in desk to making restaurant reservations, to the staff at PLUNGE BAR poolside, everyone was so friendly and helpful. As a Platinum member, I have to say the 2 hours in the lounge every evening was such a nice break after excursions and before dinner. Great selection of drinks and canapes. Location is key; this is next to the night market and only a short walk (10 mins) to the weekend market so always something to do after dinner while still being close to the hotel. An excellent stay and I would definitely come back! May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by vacation experience i used my travel points to book and shifted my trip based on hotel availability. I was greeted well by friendly staff. I travel with my wife and young son. I think every thing in the hotel was great except for the food. i was disapointed in the buffet. Wished i had gone to the italian place. The room experience was good, clean and made up on time. helpful concierge and every one is very friendly. Club floor staff was great. May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, lovely staff Location of the hotel is good - walking distance to old town and only 15 minutes from the airport. Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Club lounge was also very good. Only down-side was some noisy neighbours - walls could do with being a little more soundproof! Pool area and seating is also not really adequate for the size of hotel. But in general, a very pleasant stay. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional Services Armed with a spacious and nice lobby, it helps to instill a sense of awesomeness when I walk in albeit the lack of direction provided towards the front desk. I was directed to the Club for check in and the guest services team is very attentive, friendly and services oriented. Thumbs up! Décor at the lounge is pleasing and it’s a good place to chill out. Evening snacks selection is acceptable. Utilize my suite night awards and got the upgraded suite without any issue and the room is superb! Room service was good. Friend commented that you have a nice pool environment. The property is near to Night Bazaar, an IT Mall and just a minute walk towards the street night market. Airport is just 15 minutes away and it makes Le Méridien a good place to be when you are in Chiang Mai. I had a good experience and I will be back again soon. Keep up the good work. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Category 2 SPG has Offered I stayed here many times. I always get an upgrade as a platinum member. Hotel has 4 suites each floor, I believe. So, there are high chances that you always get an upgrade. Executive suite is very big. Bathroom is also very big with separate rain shower and big bathtub. Services at the Club is also very good. Variety of drinks are available. Evening drinks and canapé are one of the best I have tried so far. The trick to book a room here is that sometimes buying starpoints for free night redemption is cheaper than paying the online rate to the hotel :-) May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Half boiled egg I have stayed in several hotels under starwood brand and other brands, this was the first time the waiter in the club lounge served my half boiled egg exactly as I wanted and the days after. Great work to the management and the hotel team this is a proof your attention to details. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staffs and Best location Special thank you to Khun Rojjana and Khun Noppanai for special care to guests and made our memorable stay. Staffs are friendly, especially front desk and bellman. Check-in and check-out process are very fast and convenient. The location is the best because it's located near Night Bazaar and also not far from the airport. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome the stay was awesome from check it to check out. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Recognizes very well the platinum benefits and apply it perfectly- Great location, staff and personalized service. The Executive suite is perfect for a couple & 2 kids. Real Family fun during Songkran Fesival April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! Great facilities with exceptional staff and service. The club lounge service was one of the best I have experienced. Very friendly and accommodating. Would definitely recommend to all travels. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldnt have asked for more Went for a wedding anniversary and were totally looked after by the staff in every department. The 2 hour spa treatment was amazing,dinner in Favola was great ,breakfast in the exec lounge very relaxing looking out over the city. Thanks to everyone. We had a great time and will be back. April 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL IS GOOD! Breakfast is not good,Wash gargle did not in the room,I need to charge service desk.The staff is very friendly. April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Chiang Mai stay Very good location being right by the Night Market and with top rating facilities, The Le Meridien Hotel is a good choice for staying at whilst in Chiang Mai. If you are a late night person though, be aware that the only bar in the hotel closes rather early ! April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An oasis of calm within Chiang Mai From the moment we arrived we were accorded the full Platinum guest treatment. We were upgraded to an Executive Suite which was very spacious and provided dual aspect views across the city. We stayed for seven nights and the staff at reception, in the club room and in the main dining room all made us feel very welcome during our stay. I would certainly have no reservations in recommending this hotel to anyone traveling to Chiang Mai. The food was of a very high standard and the buffet breakfast was plentiful. I would definitely stay here again if traveling to Chiang Mai. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bitterly disappointed... I had nothing to complain about!!! I've stayed at this property a couple of times before using points but clicked up to SPG Platinum this time and so could go to town with the upgrades. Its a few years since I could 'go large' in this manner but it was a real pleasure to stay here and I cannot, from check-in to check-out, fault the staff or the process of this hotel. I've spent the last twenty years or so travelling on business/pleasure and have always been able to find something to moan about... I know, I'll moan about not having anything to moan about!!! First class effort the whole staff in every instance from check-in onwards were in tune and Gregory has this place ticking like Big Ben. I wish I could tell you the highlight of the stay for me - it involves the doorman and the fact that I was not appropriately attired after leaving the rest room, only guys will appreciate what I mean - but this property is top of our visit list now. Thoroughly recommended aside from the fact that in six days, I spent about four hours outside the property, I was that happy! April 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best location ever good location and meet starwood standard March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel experience This hotel has wonderfully comfortable beds, and tries to make every room very convenient for the traveler. They have a night light under the bedside table, plenty of electrical outlets conveniently modified to accept US plugs directly for those dual voltage rechargers we use, and include a sleep timer with the cable tv. The buffet is incredible. The staff is very helpful and always courteous. The hotel is located on a street where all sorts of shopping and restaurants are plentiful and within immediate reach. Could not be a more perfect place to stay. Several people used the pool and said it was great. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Near night market and excellent staff Hotel is near the night market and tit is easy to get. to the old town. We booked à club room at the upper floors with acces to the club lounge. Excellent and friendly staff, free breakfast, afternoon tea and cocktails. View at Doi Suthep. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Experience! I cant' tell you what an amazing hotel this was. The staff people were beyond helpful and I could not have asked for more. It was a lovely city only to be out done by the amazing staff. The concierge team was super helpful and the best I have encountered. March 24, 2014
  • 2015-10-05T07:26:15.303-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_410, tr_410
  • loc_en_US, sid_1950, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 next>>