空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 422 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay Can't say enough about how great our stay was. Someone contacted me a week before my trip to see if there was anything I needed. We tried to check-in early, but a room was not available and they did their best to get us in. We got upgraded to an amazing suite (better than most I've been in even in the US). Staff helped us book our trips / tours. Location is good. Breakfast is good, but would be better with some eggs. The cocktail hour is great though! Would definitely recommend! January 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel, great location Great SPG recognition! nice executive lounge, but minimal food. Best perk of SPG platinum, the drinks that are available in the lounge are also available in the restaurant! Because of this, we ate at the nice, high quality restaurant in house. Had a small issue with a window shade falling, but was dealt with immediately and management even checked with me the day after. Thank you! December 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not spectacular, but good enough This hotel is well located at the night market and a short walk to restaurants on the river as well as a short and cheap ($2 or less) tuk-tuk ride to the Old City to see the temples. The looks are okay - interior lacks a sense of place (am I in Chiang Rai or in Atlanta, Georgia?) Still, nice decor. Only a couple negatives. As a platinum or gold member, you do not check in at the regular check in desk. You must go up to the lounge and check in there. This is presented as a good thing - "look how exclusive we treat our SPG members!" Instead, it just means a long wait to check in because there is only one person working the check in desk in the lounge. I would have preferred to check in downstairs with everyone else, like all other SPG hotels. Speaking of the lounge - it has a great view and some food to order in addition to the regular buffet, which is a nice touch. However, they have an odd dress code that makes no sense with the location. Again, what city am I in? No flip flops in the lounge? No shorts? In the middle of the day, that's all anyone is wearing in this hot tropical locale. You can wear nice shorts and nice Rainbow or other type of respectable flip flops and still look nice. Everyone ignored the dress code anyway, so I would just drop the pretense and just not allow bathing suits, like other SPG lounges. Finally, this was a busy time as it was the floating lantern festival in Chiang Mai. Locales in Chiang Mai love to set off fireworks into the late night #3 am#. The hotel's windows didn't block the sound very well, but this issue probably would not occur on a normal night. The pool is nice but the water is freezing. At night, it cools down a bit and it would have been nice to have a hot tub. Staff were attentive but not overly so, like in some other Thailand hotels. We enjoyed the buy one get one drinks from 5:00 to 7:00 at the bar. Overall, good hotel though not great. December 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room and service My stay was extremely comfortable. My room on the 19th floor has beautiful sunrise view. The staffs were very attentive and friendly. December 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING PLACE This hotel may not be "up to par" with other Le Meridien Hotels (as other reviews have stated) BUT it is the best in Chiang Mai. My family and I enjoyed the superb cutomer service and the ammenities. I would definitely recommend it. December 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great locations Great locations to night bazaar Improved internet speed and connectivity November 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite Hotels in all of Asia! As a family we come and stay every year. I do not even really look to book anywhere else, why would I? The Hotel has NEVER disappointed us. The Executive Lounge has to be one of the best in any Le Meridien Hotel in the World. They serve this croissant that is legendary in my family. Service is great, associates are super friendly and the Hotel is generous in SPG Platinum benefits. The water in the pool is cool. The location is great if you like to be downtown. The management has done a fabulous job to train its associates. The LM CM is such a jewel and in high demand that it is almost impossible now to redeem starpoits for a free night. That is the only negative I can think of. October 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best high class hotel in Chiang Mai city OVERALL IMPRESSION: Best city location, next to night market. Great Executive Lounge. LOCATION: 5/5 Hotel located in a very good location in the city center where you can find a nice restaurants, massage's shop, local products or souvenir's shop. It took just 15 mins ride from airport to hotel. ROOMS: 4/5 We've been upgraded to an Executive Suite. The suite was facing to Doi Suthep mountain, very good view. The room is a one bed room suite with oversize bathtub and rain-shower. Housekeeping well prepared our fruit plate and water. STAFF / SERVICE: 5/5 Most of the staff is very helpful and friendly. Especially the receptionist and the waitress who work in the Executive Lounge. RESTAURANTS:5/5  & (VEGETARIAN / VEGAN OPTIONS: 3/5) The restaurant is good but it does not have enough varieties of vegan or vegetarian food. The price is reasonable. SPA / FITNESS: 3/5 The gym is well equipped, but we did not had any space to do yoga. We tried to borrow their yoga mats, but they did not believed that we stay in the hotel. We had to leave our room key for a deposit. And when we was practicing yoga, one staff came and look at us with an unfriendly face. We did not feel so good with that. Spa was great. SPG RECOGNITION: 5/5 There is a Executive lounge for a platinum check-in, complimentary food and drinks all day. They offer a small breakfast in the morning, afternoon with some cakes and evening with some snacks. PLATINUM AMBASSADOR SPECIAL REQUEST RECOGNITION: 4/5 Well prepared daily fruit plate, water set in fridge as we ordered. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: The executive lounge was fabulous. DID NOT MEET EXPECTATIONS:  Nothing big to mention. VALUE FOR MONEY: 4/5 One of the only high class hotels in Chiang Mai city. ONE THING TO KNOW: Pick the room which is facing to Doi Suthep mountain. October 20, 2015
  • 2016-02-08 T05:46:06.468-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_422, tr_422
  • loc_en_US, sid_1950, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>