空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様のご宿泊は、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。

ルメリディアン・チェンマイ

  • タイ
  • 50100
  • チェンマイ
  • 108 Chang Klan Road,
  • Tambol Chang Klan, Amphur Muang
  • マップ
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 329 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but not fancy! Location is good. Very good service. A good, business hotel. But, lacks the facilities and features of a 5 star or a luxury property. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel met my expectations Good location. Fast check in and out. Staffs are all helpful and have good service mind. Breasfast is good . Lunch box at conference room is acceptable in quality and taste. Dinner at meeting room is good in both amouth and quality. October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, lounge and pool, but... The most important thing for me when staying at a hotel is a good night sleep. Several things with our room made that very difficult: 1. Our suite was a connecting room, We could hear EVERYTHING from our neighbours. The doors between the rooms even had a small gap, so that one could have a small peak into their room. 2. Those sliding doors between the bedroom and bathroom had see-through plastic, and as it was impossible to block out sunlight from the bathroom, the bedroom was also lit up early in the morning. What were they thinking? Get rid od those sliding doors OR get decent curtains for the bathroom. 3. The aircon was very noisy. 4. Our corner room had a lot of windows, Great, you think. Well, as the sun hit the windows, it seemed like the material around them (or the windows themselves, hard to say) expanded (or something like that), making clicking / squeaking noises all day. Holy cow, those noises were irritating. That said, the location, lounge and pool was all excellent. Too bad I was too tired (from not sleeping) to enoy it fully. June 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel poor service arrived on November 3, 2011. Front desk staff seemed uninterested in checking us in. No one greeted us as we entered hotel. No SPG recognition, no offer of late check out. No newspaper. Will not stay there again. November 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel that provides comfortable stay This is a very good hotel for business trip, couple, as well as family trip. The location is strategic, staff are nice and friendly, facilities are adequate. However, food still have room for improvement. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ChiangMai Great city- great hotel- great staff February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truely 5 Stars Getaway Nice location with personal treat, I am stayed at 1620 with facing mountain view super cool view, I am strongly recommend every one who plan to go Chiangmai stay this hotel September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel deserves more than 5 stars I am not sure where to start, the welcoming staff, the beautiful facilities, or the extremely comfortable room. We had relatively high expectations--and they have been exceeded. Although we arrived quite early (after a 30 hour journey) and we had known our room would not be available as they were fully booked the night before, the staff took care of us. we were able to shower, prepare for the day, and enjoy our day. We came back to a luxurious room, lovely fruit, and again the staff was very nice and extremely helpful. We had some concerns about staying in a western-style property as we wanted to experience the city, but they arranged for a private guide of the night market (food!) and today of the area. Also, the hotel is surrounded by a night market-so actually having the oasis is lovely and one still experiences Chang Mai. The property is walking distance to the main part of town, but is in an interesting area in and of itself--so the location is excellent. The best Le Meridien i have ever stayed in and i would look forward very much to coming again. The staff has been wonderful and the room could not be more comfortable. March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in good location The hotel's atmosphere is pleasant. The room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast was also excellence. I love this hotel and will be back again. January 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another Great Stay This is our 5th time staying at the Le Meridien, Chiang Mai, and we enjoyed another great stay. The location in central Chiang Mai is convenient for everything, and the hotel has all the usual amenities of a luxury hotel. The Club Lounge is a disappointing compared with other Club Lounges, in that it seems to be useable by anyone for a fee and there is no enforced dress code or standard for behavior. As a result, it can be more like a scrum, particularly in the evenings with people in (sweaty?) sweat pants and sweaty tank-tops grabbing food by hand. Apart from this, any other imperfections were forgotten in the enjoyment of all the "niceties". January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location Good location, friendly staffs, cleanliness and double security. March 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I had one small problem. The A/con was leaking. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good location and service very good everything, all above my exceptions. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great service Everybody great services my family September 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointing Hotel Was very disappointed to come back to the room after a long day out expecting to shower and sleep only to find out that the room was not made up. Not because we forgot the do not disturb light on, but, for the poor management of the staff in totally skipping the cleaning and making up of the room. When calling the front desk, it took the manager on duty about 20 minutes to come and see for herself that the room was a mess and no one even walked in to clean. We had to wait for a whole hour for the cleaning staff to clean the room at 10:00 PM. All we got was “very sorry”. A very disappointing experience in this so called 5 star hotel. February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very sharp front desk staff The front desk staff was very sharp because she noticed my birthday was the next day. I suppose she was the one arranging for a cake to be put inside my room as a surprise. Thanks to the wonderful staff and it definitely made my day all the better! June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic New Year's Eve Stayed at this hotel as part of a multi-sport tour, both starting and ending here. Great location--night bazaar just outside the hotel. Large rooms (great when you're repacking gear from different parts of travels) with sofa-style seating next to the window (great for relaxing or reading). Great buffet breakfast. Final night of our trip was Dec 31, and the Gala dinner was incredible--many food stations with different cuisines (was like eating around the world), entertainment, champagne toast at midnight. Very nice hotel, just one little glitch--service not up to par during first night's group meeting dinner at the Italian restaurant. January 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff, close to night markets This hotel disappointed us, don't get me wrong the staff are fantastic. The pool was cold, room was average, Our room was on 12th floor which had a great view this was the highlight of the room. I was disappointed with room service as one morning I asked for milk for coffee and was told I had to pay 140bht, as we had powdered creamer in the room, this might be ok for some people but I am a paying customer and if I want a bit of milk there should be no charge and it should have been bought up to me. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gem of a hotel in Chiang Mai This is a great SPG property in Thailand. Upon arrival to the airport, I booked a hotel transfer for 550THB. It took me 5 minutes to find my driver, as he didn’t notice that my flight arrived 15 minutes early. The first time I went to Chiang Mai, I had to wait 15 minutes. In the future, I’d suggest skipping the hotel driver and purchasing a pre-paid taxi for 120THB (150THB for the trip back). Aside from that hiccup, things were fine. I was upgraded to a corner Executive Suite (there are 4 per floor, so plenty of opportunities for upgrades), with more than ample space. Breakfast can be had in the Lounge or downstairs. I had my breakfast downstairs every morning due to the addition in variety. However, the hotel caters to tour groups, and mornings are pretty hectic. Good luck getting a refill on your tea or coffee. Afternoon tea is put out in the Lounge from 3-5pm, and consists of a pre-plated dessert tray of 6 items (more than enough to share, actually) along with a drink of your choice. Snacks and drinks are put out in the evening between 6-8pm. Evening food consists of spring rolls, chicken satay, amuse bouches, fruit, and cheese. Enough to make a light meal if you’re not feeling terribly hungry. The gym is located on the 4th floor and is a decent size with lots of aerobic and weight machines. It’s open 24/7. The front desk has two binders full of brochures for excursions and such. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. For example, they helped me changed an airplane ticket, and steered me away from the “worse” tour operators. Due to rain, my tour was canceled and the staff was able to book me a cooking class at literally the last minute. The hotel is located right next to the Night Market, and tuk-tuk drivers are readily available right outside the hotel entrance. Chiang Mai is a gem of a town, and the LM is the place to stay! October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service From the moment stepped into the lobby till check out, I felt very welcomed and more than comfortable for the entire stay. Highly recommended. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel experience This hotel has wonderfully comfortable beds, and tries to make every room very convenient for the traveler. They have a night light under the bedside table, plenty of electrical outlets conveniently modified to accept US plugs directly for those dual voltage rechargers we use, and include a sleep timer with the cable tv. The buffet is incredible. The staff is very helpful and always courteous. The hotel is located on a street where all sorts of shopping and restaurants are plentiful and within immediate reach. Could not be a more perfect place to stay. Several people used the pool and said it was great. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location to the night market. Starwood Quality The hotel seems much quieter during my stay (not complaining), probably due to the military coup situation in Th... The room is clean; bed is comfortable. The location is really awesome as the night market is steps away. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect room I chose one of the corner rooms and loved everything about it - just having that extra space made it feel more luxurious; being able to lie in the bath and enjoy the view... The pool area was perfect - small pool for the little ones and a reasonable size pool for those that want to swim. The gym also had a good range of equipment, well maintained. I had the misfortune to coincide with a golf convention making the breakfast area somewhat mad one morning however the staff coped admirably with the buffet constantly being topped up. Concierge staff were very helpful, advising me on day trips to go on, booking them, etc. October 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed Le Meridien Chiang Mai hotel is good. But some staff is low service to guest and Assitant Manager just cheat to me. I think Hotel is very important to service, especially 5 star, Le Meridien. but this hotel manager and staff is too bad services and no responce about some ploblems. Just neglect me and my wife so I disappointed this hotel and i couldn't recomment this hotel too. I've stayed 60 nights for 6 months and 85 nights with my wife for 6 months in spg hotel and resort but i've got bad experience at first time. I really really upset and disappointed about Assitant Manager's behavior and some staff's rude. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by why look further? I find the Hotel has a good and central location. It is well known to Taxi's and other forms of transport alike. It is also easy to get transport from there to other places. Lots of restaurants within walking distance. As SPG P members the benefits are very good. Like the rooms and the lounge. All the staff are well trained, they are helpful and friendly. Pizza restaurant in Hotel is very good. The pool area is beautiful. Elevators work fast. We have high status at other good Hotels in Chiang Mai as well, but why look further, LM CNX offers good value for money. Had one special request to the GM and that was granted. We will be back. Well done, well serviced and well managed. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The beds are fantastic This is my 5 review of the Meridien and we stayed for 2 months and were treated with care and recognition up to the very last day. During our stay we had the pleasure to get to know many of the employee from different department plus to management and are now on a social network with many of them. Before retirement I employed many young people and if I was to rate the Meridien staff would it be 10+ and if there were ratings for the hotel of 7stars . January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An oasis of calm within Chiang Mai From the moment we arrived we were accorded the full Platinum guest treatment. We were upgraded to an Executive Suite which was very spacious and provided dual aspect views across the city. We stayed for seven nights and the staff at reception, in the club room and in the main dining room all made us feel very welcome during our stay. I would certainly have no reservations in recommending this hotel to anyone traveling to Chiang Mai. The food was of a very high standard and the buffet breakfast was plentiful. I would definitely stay here again if traveling to Chiang Mai. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We will be back! January 2014 found our family again in C. M. We attend meetings in a different Hotel but again choose the LM for our stay. We were not disappointed! We had a great spacious room to due our membership and enjoyed the lounge with all its benefits as well. The staff do their best to make you feel welcome. We had our anniversary there and were surprised by a beautiful set of red roses from the GM. We enjoyed the breakfast and a special anniversary dinner at the Favola restaurant. Food and setting there is highly recommended. Staff also well trained and we had a great time. The location of the LM Chiang M is central and can easily be reached from both the airport as well as the bus stations. January 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Will definitely be back! In addition to its excellent location, this hotel has one of the warmest and most enthusiastic Executive Lounge staff I have ever met! Even when the lounge was crowded, they worked tirelessly to fulfill everyone's needs. And they never forgot to smile. The Executive Lounge itself was also really impressive with its high ceiling and unobstructed view of the city, with the hill and temple in the background. Concierge staff was also very friendly and helpful. Generally, I felt the staff here spoke better English than even those in Bangkok and other cities in Asia. The suite was gorgeous and the large bath-tub was a nice treat! All in, a great experience; I wish we had time to stay longer. January 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service! I had some nights on points, some on Agoda (no rooms available through SPG). I was treated incredibly well the entire time with an attentive staff. The lounge is lovely with great views and great food. I just wish that there had been some Thai food! One problem is that I got a smoking room. The hotel was full for a festival (and I had already unpacked) so I didn't ask to move, so it's my own fault. To be honest, I'm not sure that I asked, since I didn't realize that American chains still offered smoking rooms! Ask for a non-smoking room on the Club level. AMAZING use of SPG (or Amex) points! November 16, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 next>>