空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様のご宿泊は、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。

ルメリディアン・チェンマイ

  • タイ
  • 50100
  • チェンマイ
  • 108 Chang Klan Road,
  • Tambol Chang Klan, Amphur Muang
  • マップ
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 335 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recognition of SPG Status This hotel certainly has high regard for SPG status guest! Arriving early on an overnight train to Chiang Mai from Bangkok, the busy check in staff attended to my request quickly and even went the extra mile to check out the status of my own room to see if it was ready! The amazing part was when the staff could speak multiple languages from Mandarin to English to Thai! Totally blown away. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and facilities Enjoyed our stay tremendously. Very impressed with the professionalism and excellent hospitality of all the staff. We had a wonderful room with a fantastic view of the mountains and old city. Will definitely come back again and recommend this hotel to all our friends. August 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by tired rooms but good location hotel is looking run down. rooms are tired and carpets dirty, furniture marked. lobby is noisy with no attempt by staff to stop children running around and screaming. families bring food in and eat it with children in lobby. thumping muisc all day. no where for adults to have a quiet drink. close to markets is its saving grace. staff are very helpfull August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect room I chose one of the corner rooms and loved everything about it - just having that extra space made it feel more luxurious; being able to lie in the bath and enjoy the view... The pool area was perfect - small pool for the little ones and a reasonable size pool for those that want to swim. The gym also had a good range of equipment, well maintained. I had the misfortune to coincide with a golf convention making the breakfast area somewhat mad one morning however the staff coped admirably with the buffet constantly being topped up. Concierge staff were very helpful, advising me on day trips to go on, booking them, etc. October 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel,great location A consistently good hotel over several visits.Spacious modern rooms, spotlessly clean.Pillows and beds that are wonderful! Quiet and efficient aircon to contrast the humidity-perfect. Staff that are warm and efficient.Really a continued great experience-3 years in a row! August 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed Le Meridien Chiang Mai hotel is good. But some staff is low service to guest and Assitant Manager just cheat to me. I think Hotel is very important to service, especially 5 star, Le Meridien. but this hotel manager and staff is too bad services and no responce about some ploblems. Just neglect me and my wife so I disappointed this hotel and i couldn't recomment this hotel too. I've stayed 60 nights for 6 months and 85 nights with my wife for 6 months in spg hotel and resort but i've got bad experience at first time. I really really upset and disappointed about Assitant Manager's behavior and some staff's rude. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by why look further? I find the Hotel has a good and central location. It is well known to Taxi's and other forms of transport alike. It is also easy to get transport from there to other places. Lots of restaurants within walking distance. As SPG P members the benefits are very good. Like the rooms and the lounge. All the staff are well trained, they are helpful and friendly. Pizza restaurant in Hotel is very good. The pool area is beautiful. Elevators work fast. We have high status at other good Hotels in Chiang Mai as well, but why look further, LM CNX offers good value for money. Had one special request to the GM and that was granted. We will be back. Well done, well serviced and well managed. May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad Experience for Club Room Staff Your man staff of le club on 12 JUL 2014 make me and my friend has bad experience. My friend wore a vest into club. The girl staff at register deck don't told anything to him. But when we order beverages and look for seat. Your man staff told my friend that wore a vest do not entry to club. My friend ask him why don't wear vest in the club , because they are a woman guest wore vest in the club. My friend call for club's rule. Your staff give us in English but I'm Thai and your staff was Thai. Why he send us in English. I don't understand how he treat us. Why he did't tell us when we go out the club. He must told me that next time please don't wear a vest in to club and give me club rule in Thai Language. We feel very bad .But another staff were friendly, helpful and had intention of service. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel experience This hotel has wonderfully comfortable beds, and tries to make every room very convenient for the traveler. They have a night light under the bedside table, plenty of electrical outlets conveniently modified to accept US plugs directly for those dual voltage rechargers we use, and include a sleep timer with the cable tv. The buffet is incredible. The staff is very helpful and always courteous. The hotel is located on a street where all sorts of shopping and restaurants are plentiful and within immediate reach. Could not be a more perfect place to stay. Several people used the pool and said it was great. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The beds are fantastic This is my 5 review of the Meridien and we stayed for 2 months and were treated with care and recognition up to the very last day. During our stay we had the pleasure to get to know many of the employee from different department plus to management and are now on a social network with many of them. Before retirement I employed many young people and if I was to rate the Meridien staff would it be 10+ and if there were ratings for the hotel of 7stars . January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We will be back! January 2014 found our family again in C. M. We attend meetings in a different Hotel but again choose the LM for our stay. We were not disappointed! We had a great spacious room to due our membership and enjoyed the lounge with all its benefits as well. The staff do their best to make you feel welcome. We had our anniversary there and were surprised by a beautiful set of red roses from the GM. We enjoyed the breakfast and a special anniversary dinner at the Favola restaurant. Food and setting there is highly recommended. Staff also well trained and we had a great time. The location of the LM Chiang M is central and can easily be reached from both the airport as well as the bus stations. January 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Will definitely be back! In addition to its excellent location, this hotel has one of the warmest and most enthusiastic Executive Lounge staff I have ever met! Even when the lounge was crowded, they worked tirelessly to fulfill everyone's needs. And they never forgot to smile. The Executive Lounge itself was also really impressive with its high ceiling and unobstructed view of the city, with the hill and temple in the background. Concierge staff was also very friendly and helpful. Generally, I felt the staff here spoke better English than even those in Bangkok and other cities in Asia. The suite was gorgeous and the large bath-tub was a nice treat! All in, a great experience; I wish we had time to stay longer. January 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 A great hotel Love staying over here. The hotel is great and the staff is helpful.Everything is just nice. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service! I had some nights on points, some on Agoda (no rooms available through SPG). I was treated incredibly well the entire time with an attentive staff. The lounge is lovely with great views and great food. I just wish that there had been some Thai food! One problem is that I got a smoking room. The hotel was full for a festival (and I had already unpacked) so I didn't ask to move, so it's my own fault. To be honest, I'm not sure that I asked, since I didn't realize that American chains still offered smoking rooms! Ask for a non-smoking room on the Club level. AMAZING use of SPG (or Amex) points! November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is amazing We were on a family trip to Chiang Mai and stayed here. This hotel is very close to the airport and the Night Bazaar. Has an excellent spa, swimming pool and fitness centre. Food is decent and the hotel provides one day complementary wifi access in the lobby and around the pool area. Must recommend for visitors to Chiang Mai. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our favorite! Being in Thailand for our honeymoon trip was so amazing and the staff at this hotel really set the bar high. Everyone was extremely friendly, and made us feel very welcome! We would like to say thank you to Ah (concierge Chaolak?) and Aon (Apichart at the breakfast buffet) for being so kind and informative. We wish we could have stayed there longer. Hotel is in a great location with beautiful amenities. We are dreaming of the day we will get to return. Please tell Ah and Aon Mr. Daniel and Keri from Hawaii say hello. Aloha June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The concierge is top-notch As this was my group's first time in Chiang Mai, we all wanted to explore but only had 50hr to play with. All of the hotel's concierges were amazing, but Mr. Chairat really stood out the most. He was attentive, diligent, super friendly, worked overtime for us, and had immpecable people skills with great follow up. Most concierges focus on attending to you pre-booking and then, once you have booked, service the next customer. Chairat was more like a personal concierge and friend throughout our stay! Without him, our stay would have been "normalnormal", but he certainly made it memorable. :) August 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel does NOT treat you like an spg member should be treated Horrible Experience. I read the commentary and reviews on line, and i should have listened. The front desk service is less than desirable. The girl barely spoke above a whisper. there was NO recognition for being a starwood member, no mention of an upgrade. I was told my breakfast would be included and was told no. They wanted me, on my vacation, to call spg and figure it out. I escalated the situation and then was told by the assistant manager that it cost the hotel money and they couldn't provide the breakfast...image that, a buffet breakfast they couldn't afford to comp.... We "supposedly" got an upgraded room on the 9th floor, but the elevators said that the starwood floors were 14-19??? Unhelpful front desk and assistant manager. Dont' stay here....try the hotel in Nusa Dua Bali, Indonesia....that is service and they treat you like royalty. The reviews for this hotel are accurate....horrible service...don't stay here!!!!!! September 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort in the mid of city Overall the hotel looks great & new. It was like an oasis in the mid of busy city. The atmosphere is marveloous with friendly and supportive staff. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic hotel The hotel is very good service and great feature. Location is in the heart of city. Definately, i will be back. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An oasis of calm within Chiang Mai From the moment we arrived we were accorded the full Platinum guest treatment. We were upgraded to an Executive Suite which was very spacious and provided dual aspect views across the city. We stayed for seven nights and the staff at reception, in the club room and in the main dining room all made us feel very welcome during our stay. I would certainly have no reservations in recommending this hotel to anyone traveling to Chiang Mai. The food was of a very high standard and the buffet breakfast was plentiful. I would definitely stay here again if traveling to Chiang Mai. April 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Phone Calls Everything about the room was amazing, and the SPG awards were fantastic. We did run into a problem when we attempted to check out. While we were told that collect calls were free from our room, when we checked out, we were told that we had to pay the equivalent of $30 USD for the call. Eventually the staff resolved this, and only charged us $3 USD for the call. But it took much work and insistence on our part that we should not have pay when we were told that the call would be free. We were, as a result of arguing about the bill, late to the airport. We made our plane though. July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by room need some clean up the furniture looks beat up and the carpet is dirty. If you just did some minor clean up or touch up to the cabinet surface and steam clean the carpet, the room will look much better. Food and bed was good and so was the gym and pool July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and friendly service We went to Chiang Mai to run the marathon and booked 3 rooms from 20-27/12/2013. During our stay we were pleasantly surprised at the level of service and attention we received from the reception to the restaurant manager all the way to the hotel manager. The location is perfect with close proximity to the night market. Overall we were very satisfied and couldn't fault any of the services we received. One constructive criticism is perhaps the café can include some of the fruits that were then in season such as strawberry and local oranges for the buffet breakfast. December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel excellent Staff very nice, the hotel great and easy for shopping July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff, close to night markets This hotel disappointed us, don't get me wrong the staff are fantastic. The pool was cold, room was average, Our room was on 12th floor which had a great view this was the highlight of the room. I was disappointed with room service as one morning I asked for milk for coffee and was told I had to pay 140bht, as we had powdered creamer in the room, this might be ok for some people but I am a paying customer and if I want a bit of milk there should be no charge and it should have been bought up to me. May 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, would definitely come back Receptionists were nice and willing to help us. We arrived at 11:00AM and didn't expect to get a room that time. But receptionist still gave us a nice, high floor room even it was not check in time. We also used Business Centre service, and Business Centre agent was nice and helpful. Breakfast was great. Only one thing, we didn't get good take care from valet parking service. During our stay, every time we parked our car in front of the entrance door, bellman & valet didn't pay attention to us at all. We always had to find a place to park by ourselves. December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Calm amidst Chaos Le Meridien Chiang Mai is a beautiful facility. The chaos I refer to is life happening outiside the hotel. While Chiang Mai is not as crowded as Bangkok, it is still a bustling city. The calm is within the hotel. LMCM appears to cater to both groups and individuals. While the lobby and the breakfast restaurant were sometimes crowded, I ALWAYS felt like the staff was attentive and aiming to please. The room was gorgeous and modern. The food throughout the hotel was awesome. I ate at the Club Lounge, the main restaurant for breakfast,and at Favola for dinner. Honestly, as remote as Chiang Mai is - LMCM has worked hard to bring some great food options to its guests. I spent a week at this hotel and I felt pampered throughout my stay. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All You Could Ask For! I wrote a detailed review on TripAdvisor so I won't repeat it here - listed as Stevens397 on TA. I would say that even though we are Platinum Elite, the number of points per night was so low that I decided to pay more and guarantee the Junior Suite. It was a full suite in every way and was really magnificent - beautiful, comfortable and well thought out. Junior Suites also come with Club Access and this is one of the finest Clubs I have ever seen, not counting Ritz Carltons. Strangely, it was never busy. Breakfast was not only a nice buffet spread but they also gave you a menu to order any other hot food you desired. The staff was uniformly wonderful. The location fantastic. The value stupendouis. Getting the idea???!!! We loved it. January 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mosquito Problem in Public Rooms The Hotel and guest rooms were First Class, but the hotel has a severe mosquito problem. I encountered many mosquitos in the main dining room, lobby and even in the elevators! With dengue fever prevelent in the area, I needed to spray myself to go down for breakfast and dinner! I complained to the front desk, and they said they were aware of the problem, but their efforts seemed ineffective. Also the dining room service was hit and miss. Some meals had very accomodating and welcoming service; other meals it was indifferent; not deluxe service at all. February 25, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 next>>