客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您最多只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童

清迈艾美酒店

  • 泰国
  • 清迈
  • Chang Klan 路 108 号 ,
  • Tambol Chang Klan, Amphur Muang
  • 邮政编码 50100
  • 地图
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 396 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel in the city The hotel is located in nice location in the city which close to the night market. The guest room is comfort and clean. However, I found that the check-in process was taken quite a long time. April 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel in the heart of chiangmai's night life This hotel is right smack at the main stretch of the night market which Chiang Mai is famous for. there are nearby food choices and cheap massages . in a safe location . Safe enough for a solo lady traveller April 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff !! Great location!! A modern art hotel in a perfect location for sightseeing, and nightlife. Hotel staff are very professional and friendly. I had a very complicated bill require in Favola Restaurant .Their cashier Miss FAH process my require very quickly and correct . She is so nice and elegant. I had a great time in Le Meridien Chiang Mai. April 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!!! First of all, I had a very nice and good memorable during stat here, The guy who check me in is so kind, always smile and gave a room for me even I go early at 10 am. So sorry and thank you for him. The door staff, everyone is awesome too, thery always opened the door with smile and sat hi us. Housekeeping clean the room so perfectly. Thank you everyone to make my amazing stay April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great Experience for the first time here. Good service and staff very friendly. April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 100% good choice Le Meridien is my favorite brand of Starwood Beautiful hotel, fantastic service - as elsewhere in Asia , very good breakfast , excellent upgrade , excellent location February 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good overall, except very slow checkout Hotel is very comfortable, near the airport and right next to the night market, decent size rooms, big windows to look out, mostly clean other than stains on carpets. Breakfast spread and food quality was good but would be nice if there wasn't the exact same thing every day. Staff was helpful when it came to arranging transport for our tour. My only big complaint was the really long time it took to check out. Since my card number was already there as security, and I had no extras, I asked if I could just return the key cards and have they bill the room to that card, but I was told that wasn't possible. The process of printing forms, doing the payment took longer than at other hotels I've been to. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Choice in Chiang Mai While planning our itinerary in Chiang Mai, I had stressed about which property to choose for our stay. As someone who enjoys upscale properties, I wanted a great hotel but I wanted an excellent location as well. Since I did not want to stay far outside of town, I chose the Le Meridien. I was so happy with my choice. The Le Meridien is an upscale hotel with very comfortable rooms - great bed, separate shower and soaking tub, and excellent air conditioning. The hotel itself is beautiful and was the perfect choice for me...but the location is one of the property's best benefits. When you stay at the Le Meridien, you are in the middle of the night market. You can literally step off the hotel grounds and be surrounded by a vibrant (and completely safe) night market. With the Le Meridien, you are in the middle of the action and would not be with some of the other upscale choices in the region. After several days, we were looking for a fine dining restaurant in Chiang Mai. We found Favola, located inside of the hotel, and were very happy with our selection. Andy, at Favola, provided some of the best service we've received in years - professional, friendly, and great knowledge of the wine list. The food and service was so good that we dined here a second night during our stay in Chiang Mai. If you're planning on visiting Chiang Mai, I would highly recommend this hotel. January 31, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T20:54:07.242-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_396, tr_396
  • loc_en_US, sid_1950, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>