客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12 岁或以下儿童在与一名付费成人共住一间客房时,可免费使用现有床位。 折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

清迈艾美酒店

  • 泰国
  • 清迈
  • Chang Klan 路 108 号 ,
  • Tambol Chang Klan, Amphur Muang
  • 邮政编码 50100
  • 地图
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 356 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel in the city The hotel is located in nice location in the city which close to the night market. The guest room is comfort and clean. However, I found that the check-in process was taken quite a long time. April 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel in the heart of chiangmai's night life This hotel is right smack at the main stretch of the night market which Chiang Mai is famous for. there are nearby food choices and cheap massages . in a safe location . Safe enough for a solo lady traveller April 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff !! Great location!! A modern art hotel in a perfect location for sightseeing, and nightlife. Hotel staff are very professional and friendly. I had a very complicated bill require in Favola Restaurant .Their cashier Miss FAH process my require very quickly and correct . She is so nice and elegant. I had a great time in Le Meridien Chiang Mai. April 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!!! First of all, I had a very nice and good memorable during stat here, The guy who check me in is so kind, always smile and gave a room for me even I go early at 10 am. So sorry and thank you for him. The door staff, everyone is awesome too, thery always opened the door with smile and sat hi us. Housekeeping clean the room so perfectly. Thank you everyone to make my amazing stay April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great Experience for the first time here. Good service and staff very friendly. April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 100% good choice Le Meridien is my favorite brand of Starwood Beautiful hotel, fantastic service - as elsewhere in Asia , very good breakfast , excellent upgrade , excellent location February 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good overall, except very slow checkout Hotel is very comfortable, near the airport and right next to the night market, decent size rooms, big windows to look out, mostly clean other than stains on carpets. Breakfast spread and food quality was good but would be nice if there wasn't the exact same thing every day. Staff was helpful when it came to arranging transport for our tour. My only big complaint was the really long time it took to check out. Since my card number was already there as security, and I had no extras, I asked if I could just return the key cards and have they bill the room to that card, but I was told that wasn't possible. The process of printing forms, doing the payment took longer than at other hotels I've been to. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Choice in Chiang Mai While planning our itinerary in Chiang Mai, I had stressed about which property to choose for our stay. As someone who enjoys upscale properties, I wanted a great hotel but I wanted an excellent location as well. Since I did not want to stay far outside of town, I chose the Le Meridien. I was so happy with my choice. The Le Meridien is an upscale hotel with very comfortable rooms - great bed, separate shower and soaking tub, and excellent air conditioning. The hotel itself is beautiful and was the perfect choice for me...but the location is one of the property's best benefits. When you stay at the Le Meridien, you are in the middle of the night market. You can literally step off the hotel grounds and be surrounded by a vibrant (and completely safe) night market. With the Le Meridien, you are in the middle of the action and would not be with some of the other upscale choices in the region. After several days, we were looking for a fine dining restaurant in Chiang Mai. We found Favola, located inside of the hotel, and were very happy with our selection. Andy, at Favola, provided some of the best service we've received in years - professional, friendly, and great knowledge of the wine list. The food and service was so good that we dined here a second night during our stay in Chiang Mai. If you're planning on visiting Chiang Mai, I would highly recommend this hotel. January 31, 2015
  • 2015-05-05T21:16:41.371-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_356, tr_356
  • loc_en_US, sid_1950, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>