空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープラン ポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、お支払済みの大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドをご利用になる限り無料でご宿泊いただけます。ベビーベッドや折り畳み式ベッド(お子様用を含む)には、料金がかかる場合がございます。

ルメリディアン・ラブ,スプリット

  • クロアチア(現地名: フルヴァツカ)
  • 21312
  • スプリット
  • Grljevacka, 2A,
  • Podstrana
  • マップ
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 132 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not on par with most SPG properties I was disappointed with my stay at this hotel. The rooms are small and not very comfortable. As a Platinum member I did not have water in my hotel room and had to call 3 times in order to get some. The internet was also weak. There are not many places to eat nearby and one on the resort, you are faced with a crowded beach and pool area. You have to wake up early just to get a beach chair and the chairs are just plastic i.e. not comfortable. The hotel is also located about 30 min from Old Town Split. The fitness center is outdated and not clean. The water fountain was not even working (it was almost 90 degrees outside!) July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good place to recharge This was my 3rd stay at this hotel. We came by car, the hotel is easy to find, signs are helping to get there. There is a private parking lot, sometimes it's free, depending on the season time. Hotel's location is very good, very close to the sea, and easy to drive around the nearby towns which are very nice (Trogir, Omis) worth a visit. I booked two rooms for 3 nights, all rooms were nice and clean, the bathroom with bathtub and shower were great, the front desk is kind and helpful, SPG status was recognized and we got an upgraded room, the sea view from the balcony was great. The facilities such as sauna, steam bath, pool, spa are big enough and perfect as well as the refreshing tea. Help you to relax and fill up. The gym is well equipped, very good for a workout and it overlooks the sea, even you can see the sunset! Don't miss it! The sun deck is also a place to relax. The bar has an outside terrace, nice to have a drink while you have a stunning view of the sea and yachts. Sunglasses is a must. There is an intimate restaurant on the left side of the main entrance, we ate dinner there every night, food is great,wines and local beer too and the staff cooking your food in front of you, if you seat in the back. The hotel has a free shuttle to Split. We had great time during all of our stay here! Definately would come back again! April 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel We booked this hotel despite several unfavorable reviews and I am so glad we did. We checked in two nights ago, staying until Saturday. So far every single staff person has been super nice and professional. The hotel feels newer, modern and with five star service and food. We are pleasantly surprised and definitely recommend it. A couple of pointers: 1) if you choose the "green choice" know that it means absolutely no housekeeping., I.e., your bed will not be made nor towels replaced. 2). Spring for the superior rooms. You'll get a bigger room and better balcony. 3) if you unfortunately get a room above the night club or noisy area, ask to be moved to another room if they have one available. 4). If you come in high season like we did, get your towels and grab a chair before 11:00 or you might not find a spot. They do a great job trying to keep out the non-hotel guests, but even then, it is tight on space and chairs. 5) the gym could be bigger so expect to wait for a treadmill if you go in high season. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Property in Central Dalmatia I've recently completed a one-night stay in this hotel as part of a business trip, and was quite amazed to see a hotel adhering to all international 5* standards (which often isn't the case in these parts). It should be noted, however, that the location is fairly remote, with public transport connections scarce and taxis expensive, so those who need to travel to Split proper should beware. The hotel itself is huge, with plenty of common areas and places to have a relaxed conversation over a drink. The check-in was efficient, the staff pleasant, and I even got upgraded to the largest non-suite room due to my SPG Gold status, which was a very nice touch. The rooms are modern, well-furnished and very spacious, which goes for the bathroom as well (separate bathtub and shower cabin in my case). All in all, everything one would expect from a 5* property. What truly distinguishes this hotel, however, is a supreme Mediterranean restaurant with an excellent atmosphere, as well as a fairly big pool/spa complex, with affordable massages and other treatments. Definitely a place to relax for the weary traveller, and by far my favourite property on the Croatian coast. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by World choice Conference at Hotel Le Meridien Lov Very curtious staff, nothing was too much trouble, the food was excellent too. The location was on the sea front with a pebble beach, although I felt it was a little isolated, you could catch a local Bus into Split within 25mins, We were treated to a buffet in Split,s palace, all in all a lovely experience and Hotel Le Meridien Love was a good choice, well done!!!!! October 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay We decided to go to this hotel based on the great reviews of the premises, services and restaurants. Even though we had high expectations we were delighted to see that our expectations were not only meet but exceeded. We had booked a regular room using starpoints for five nights stay. We have two boys turning four year old later in the winter. When we arrived we received SPG gold recognition and were seated at a seperate desk for check-in and a special welcome. Our boys were really thirsty so they got complimentary cups of juice while we checked-in. We were upgraded to an Adriatic suite which was very nice, large living room and a well-sized bathroom with both shower and bath tub. We had plenty of space in this suite and it never felt crowded. It is approx 45 sqm (500 sqf.). The Spalatum restaurant has a great a la carte menu and a really nice wine list. We ate there a couple of nights. We tried the buffet one night (bbq) and it was better than other hotels I have stayed at. The Penguin club in the basement was a real treat for our boys. Lot of different things to play with where they spend approx 2 hours a day. Regarding pool and beach area, it was crowded and it feelt it was not dimensioned for the size of the hotel. However, this is most likely the busiest time of year so it is an important factor to have in mind. We would love to come back to this hote August 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No kids???? Don't come! It was a lovely hotel with a great staff. However, it had a ton of families staying there. The pool is ot big enough to accommodate both families and individuals without kids. The kids were super unruly and the staff really couldn't do anything about it. Breakfast was a zoo!!!! They need to have one half of the restaurant for families and one for folks who want a quieter experience, I have never been to a hotel that felt so out of control in the common areas. I love kids, but it was just way too much. July 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff but some room issues... Pros: Very nice staff, was greeted at the desk and given an upgrade to a suite due to my Platinum status. Room and bathroom in the suite were nicely decorated. Nice view! Good breakfast buffet. Cons: Suite upgrade given to us was a smoking room, which we were not told initially and did not realize until late in the evening when we returned to go to bed. Since I booked a non-smoking room to begin with, I feel this should have been mentioned. The next morning, our clothes all had a vague odor and we woke up with itchy eyes as we are not smokers. Also, and perhaps more significant to most guests: the beds are EXTREMELY hard. We woke up sore and stiff (which, combined with our itchy eyes made us quite uncomfortable). Final item: neither TV worked (one in BR and one in entry room). By the time we turned them on it was 10pm so we didn't call for it to be fixed, but disappointing nonetheless. April 30, 2012
2 3 4 5 6 next>>