客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

斯普利特拉芙艾美酒店

  • 克罗地亚(当地名称:赫尔瓦次卡)
  • 斯普利特
  • Grljevacka 大道 2A 号,
  • 波施塔纳
  • 邮政编码 21312
  • 地图
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 132 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not on par with most SPG properties I was disappointed with my stay at this hotel. The rooms are small and not very comfortable. As a Platinum member I did not have water in my hotel room and had to call 3 times in order to get some. The internet was also weak. There are not many places to eat nearby and one on the resort, you are faced with a crowded beach and pool area. You have to wake up early just to get a beach chair and the chairs are just plastic i.e. not comfortable. The hotel is also located about 30 min from Old Town Split. The fitness center is outdated and not clean. The water fountain was not even working (it was almost 90 degrees outside!) July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by World choice Conference at Hotel Le Meridien Lov Very curtious staff, nothing was too much trouble, the food was excellent too. The location was on the sea front with a pebble beach, although I felt it was a little isolated, you could catch a local Bus into Split within 25mins, We were treated to a buffet in Split,s palace, all in all a lovely experience and Hotel Le Meridien Love was a good choice, well done!!!!! October 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice location well it is a very nice location, the equipment in the Gym needs to be updated most of the machines worked mechanically but not electronically some of the equipment was had no handles just bare metal where the handles go! the manager promised me points and I did not et them they said that I took amenity gift and I did not receive anything from them they were to give me the points! October 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good place to recharge This was my 3rd stay at this hotel. We came by car, the hotel is easy to find, signs are helping to get there. There is a private parking lot, sometimes it's free, depending on the season time. Hotel's location is very good, very close to the sea, and easy to drive around the nearby towns which are very nice (Trogir, Omis) worth a visit. I booked two rooms for 3 nights, all rooms were nice and clean, the bathroom with bathtub and shower were great, the front desk is kind and helpful, SPG status was recognized and we got an upgraded room, the sea view from the balcony was great. The facilities such as sauna, steam bath, pool, spa are big enough and perfect as well as the refreshing tea. Help you to relax and fill up. The gym is well equipped, very good for a workout and it overlooks the sea, even you can see the sunset! Don't miss it! The sun deck is also a place to relax. The bar has an outside terrace, nice to have a drink while you have a stunning view of the sea and yachts. Sunglasses is a must. There is an intimate restaurant on the left side of the main entrance, we ate dinner there every night, food is great,wines and local beer too and the staff cooking your food in front of you, if you seat in the back. The hotel has a free shuttle to Split. We had great time during all of our stay here! Definately would come back again! April 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel We booked this hotel despite several unfavorable reviews and I am so glad we did. We checked in two nights ago, staying until Saturday. So far every single staff person has been super nice and professional. The hotel feels newer, modern and with five star service and food. We are pleasantly surprised and definitely recommend it. A couple of pointers: 1) if you choose the "green choice" know that it means absolutely no housekeeping., I.e., your bed will not be made nor towels replaced. 2). Spring for the superior rooms. You'll get a bigger room and better balcony. 3) if you unfortunately get a room above the night club or noisy area, ask to be moved to another room if they have one available. 4). If you come in high season like we did, get your towels and grab a chair before 11:00 or you might not find a spot. They do a great job trying to keep out the non-hotel guests, but even then, it is tight on space and chairs. 5) the gym could be bigger so expect to wait for a treadmill if you go in high season. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful place to relax We have been in the Le Meridian Lav together with our doughter (7) for 1 week for the first time in croatia. It was fantastic. The Hotel complex is huge but still cosy. From Beach, SPA to Marina everything you Need to enjoy a sunny (and even colder days) at this place. The SPA Treatment (i had a few masages) where great, the pool is nice - my doughter loved it - the view over the pool is spectacular ... We got a nice upgrade to a sea-view room overlooking the Marina - thanks. the only things that could be optimzed, would be the bed (very hard) and perhaps some more furniture on the great balcony (eg. deckchairs) The staff in the Hotel ans SPA was so nice and made our stay even more lovely. They have been very nice to the Kids also. Breakfast is absolutly perfect - great selection of everything - fresh fruits, lots of warm meals, and always perfect staff around we hat 2 dinner (1 buffet, 1 a´la Card) at the hotel - was very nice too. we went out to split 3 time by bus (20 min, very easy if traveleing with a Group of 9) and hat dinner there - also very nice Options from small and cosy fresh fish to 7 course tasting menues with wine - by the way, never exspected such a high Quality on local wines .. have to try it. we will come back for sure - even for a short Weekend relax trip. October 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay We decided to go to this hotel based on the great reviews of the premises, services and restaurants. Even though we had high expectations we were delighted to see that our expectations were not only meet but exceeded. We had booked a regular room using starpoints for five nights stay. We have two boys turning four year old later in the winter. When we arrived we received SPG gold recognition and were seated at a seperate desk for check-in and a special welcome. Our boys were really thirsty so they got complimentary cups of juice while we checked-in. We were upgraded to an Adriatic suite which was very nice, large living room and a well-sized bathroom with both shower and bath tub. We had plenty of space in this suite and it never felt crowded. It is approx 45 sqm (500 sqf.). The Spalatum restaurant has a great a la carte menu and a really nice wine list. We ate there a couple of nights. We tried the buffet one night (bbq) and it was better than other hotels I have stayed at. The Penguin club in the basement was a real treat for our boys. Lot of different things to play with where they spend approx 2 hours a day. Regarding pool and beach area, it was crowded and it feelt it was not dimensioned for the size of the hotel. However, this is most likely the busiest time of year so it is an important factor to have in mind. We would love to come back to this hote August 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No kids???? Don't come! It was a lovely hotel with a great staff. However, it had a ton of families staying there. The pool is ot big enough to accommodate both families and individuals without kids. The kids were super unruly and the staff really couldn't do anything about it. Breakfast was a zoo!!!! They need to have one half of the restaurant for families and one for folks who want a quieter experience, I have never been to a hotel that felt so out of control in the common areas. I love kids, but it was just way too much. July 16, 2012
2 3 4 5 6 next>>