Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 418 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star Customer Experience The team at Le Meridien San Francisco has gone out of their way to make the experience first-class at every touch point. I am grateful and super impressed with their ability to put the customer first! July 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely place It's an amazing place the only problem was there was no coffee maker and I'm a coffe drinker. All the hotels have it why you don't.... July 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Lemerdien San Francisco is OK, but nothing more. The Financial district isn’t the most interesting place in SF, and in the evening the area is rather quiet. Rooms are reasonably sized and relatively up to date except for the bathrooms that could do with a touch-up. The noise from traffic is rather loud. Both the front desk staff as well as the waiters in the restaurant were efficient, but nothing more. The breakfast buffet is fairly limited and rather expensive so nothing to brag about. July 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service, beautiful hotel We went on an all girls getaway and two of our friends had never been to San Francisco. Thank you for making our stay so enjoyable with your excellent service and clean hotel room. Our concierge was amazing. She really knew the town well. The desk recommended the Italian restaurant E Tutto Qua and we STILL talk about our experience! It was one of the most enjoyable restaurant experiences we've ever had. During our stay, we were also scheduled to go on the Big Bus Tour. Our concierge saw the bus from inside the hotel room and ran outside to flag the bus driver down so that he didn't leave without us. I recently stayed at your hotel again two weeks ago and saw the same concierge and she remembered us! Excellent hospitality! June 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ok stay above average This hotel is in a great location could use a face lift. One of the things that was 5 stars was the Valet service the guys were just top notch dropping off and picking up. May 4, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory Old towels, worse than the ones I use at my gym. No water pressure, No insulation (loud all night and couldn't sleep.) Not what I'd expect from a Starwood Hotel April 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only one thing The flat sheet for our king bed was too small to adequately be tucked in on all sides. As you know, this results in the sheet wrinkling under you as you sleep. I requested a fitted sheet, but was told that they didn't have fitted sheets. They told me the flat sheet that was supplied was the largest they had. They offered to send up an additional flat sheet, but I couldn't see how that would be helpful. Other than that, our room was spacious, well appointed and very comfortable. They got all of the other details right! March 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect place to see the city from I had a very pleasant stay at the SF Le Méridien. My room was comfortable and offered a gorgeous bay view. Front desk staff was a little cursory, but professional. Breakfast in the Park Grill Restaurant was a real treat. Oh, and if you want to see the sights, the location is perfect. February 23, 2016
  • 2016-07-22 T12:31:58.632-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_418, tr_418
  • loc_en_US, sid_1957, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>