Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 406 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Perfection While I have stayed at many hotels, this one was excellent in every respect. They were able to accommodate our very early check-in, the room was luxurious and exceptionally clean. The bed...heavenly! Would love to stay at this hotel for all my future travels. October 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS HOTEL All I can say is this hotel is very accommodating and the staff is wonderful. October 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Woken up at 6:15 with Picketers outside my window Hard to get a good night sleep when I was woken up at 6:15 or so with folks yelling outside my window. Would have been nice to know that when I checked in and agreed to be on a lower floor directly above the entrance. This was very disappointing. October 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I was given a room under refurnishing I arrived late in the evening after a coast to coast flight and have an important early morning meeting so I went to take a shower directly without checking the room. The bathroom was a little bit weird already with paint smell and yellow water from the tap (after letting it run for a minute the water returned normal color). After the shower, I noticed the same paint smell in the whole room and then found a paper on the bathroom door - which turned out to be a re-decorating checklist from the construction worker and only half of the list was checked. I was shocked that the staff would assign such a room to a guest - I wouldn't expect this even in a motel room. I called the front desk and they were extremely reluctant and slow in assigning me a new room and didn't apologize at all, only saying "it happens". I got my new room after midnight and this is really the worst experience I had with any hotel. October 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 Great disappointment. Not recommend Below was the email I sent to the hotel the last night I stayed there. After all the things they failed to meet as a SPG category 5 hotel, they yet again ignored this email. There was no apology, nor recognition of receiving it. Absolute radio silence. Hi there, It's my first time staying with your hotel and I feel I'd like to share my not so satisfying experience so far. 8/1 I checked in and immediately noticed the careless house keeping job done in this room. The keeper placed two bottles of shampoo and no shower gel, the shower cap box is empty inside. 8/2 I left two dollar bills on the side table for tips. When I returned, I was surprised to find that there was no refill of the the shampoo, conditioner, or lotion. The keeper has not checked and found the shower gel is missing. The tips were taken but a cup of water on the table was spilled and the keeper did not bother to wipe it. Left the water on the table and some water soaked Meridien notepads. I took the plastic cups in the room to use on my Sunday picnic and they were not filled either. I hung my clothes in the closet and saw the SUPER DUSTY shades of the closet door as the light in the closet turned on automatically. Later on, when I brushed my teeth, I somehow got to a right angle and spotted the filthy inside of the toilet rim. I have decided the housekeeping department is terribly managed and has no cleaning SOP, which I didn't expect from a SPG Category 5 facility. I also decided that the room is probably not cleaner with housekeeping so I declined my service for the next day. 8/3 I called to request for my water and an extra towel since I declined house keeping for the day. A 50-60 year old African American guy delivered it to my room. When I said thank you, he might be disappointed that I was not tipping him. Abruptly, he turned and walked away without giving me another look. I could't help but wonder what is happening to your hotel. Finally, your WiFi is terrible. It is super slow for even accessing web pages. It is slower than any of the hotels I have stayed in China.This is not right to be slower than a country where internet is censored and this is shameful to have that speed in the Bay Area. I saw other people complained about the same thing. Please have it fixed. I just had the most satisfying stay in your St. Regis Chengdu. As a customer, I saw a team working together and cared for every details of their job to be able to do it so right. As the same SPG Category 5 hotel, you are failing customer expectation and your reputation. All the negative comments being said, I think the front desk staff is the best in this hotel. They are welcoming, quick to take action on service calls, and professional. That was all I wanted to say and I wish you run a better hotel in the future. October 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always my choice For over 20 years I have been coming to this hotel anytime I go to San Francisco, Have never been disappointed. I intend to keep coming here. The breakfast aren't the best , but everything else is truly wonderful. Very highly recommended by a million miler September 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by like a boutique hotel Room and staff were lovely. Buffet breakfast was dismal. August 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in SF I have stayed at this hotel a handful of times and it always has been a pleasure to stay at. They always upgrade my rooms as a platinum member and the check in is always fast and easy. The hotel bar is a great place for cocktails as the bartenders make great drinks. The rooms are very updated and have very nice décor. Its a great place to stay for business or pleasure and the location is great to get to a lots of SF hotspots. I look forward to staying here again in the future. The staff is always very nice and friendly. August 3, 2015
  • 2015-11-24 T06:49:12.558-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_406, tr_406
  • loc_en_US, sid_1957, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>