Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 414 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ok stay above average This hotel is in a great location could use a face lift. One of the things that was 5 stars was the Valet service the guys were just top notch dropping off and picking up. May 4, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory Old towels, worse than the ones I use at my gym. No water pressure, No insulation (loud all night and couldn't sleep.) Not what I'd expect from a Starwood Hotel April 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only one thing The flat sheet for our king bed was too small to adequately be tucked in on all sides. As you know, this results in the sheet wrinkling under you as you sleep. I requested a fitted sheet, but was told that they didn't have fitted sheets. They told me the flat sheet that was supplied was the largest they had. They offered to send up an additional flat sheet, but I couldn't see how that would be helpful. Other than that, our room was spacious, well appointed and very comfortable. They got all of the other details right! March 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect place to see the city from I had a very pleasant stay at the SF Le Méridien. My room was comfortable and offered a gorgeous bay view. Front desk staff was a little cursory, but professional. Breakfast in the Park Grill Restaurant was a real treat. Oh, and if you want to see the sights, the location is perfect. February 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Rooms, Dead Neighbourhood at Night Located in the Financial District, for some reason all my Uber and taxi rides dropped me off and picked me up at the bar entrance - not the easiest to drag your luggage through. Excellent staff and service, especially by Claudia, who is an asset to the hotel. She was able to assist me with each of the room reservations I had for a convention, deliveries, etc. For the room, each room is designed to have a “corner window” view looking out from the hotel at the Bay Bridge - a great view, and thankfully the patio doors partially open to let some fresh air in. I shared this room with a co-worker, and found there was more than enough space for each of us to sleep and work, without feeling cramped in a city like downtown San Francisco. The gym is located in the basement, with several cardio and weight machines - you may be staring at a mirror image of yourself while running, but at least there is lots of TV. February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and staff I travel to SF for work frequently, and before moving to DC used to live in SF for 12 years. My favorite hotel there has become the Le Meridien. Perfect location, walking distance to both the Embarcadero and Ferry Plaza, and also Chinatown/North Beach. It's also a long but fun waterfront walk to ATT Park during baseball season, which saves the hassle of parking near the ballpark. Rooms are large, comfortable and well maintained. Most importantly, the staff at the front desk and concierge are excellent, and very helpful. Highly recommended. February 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four stars and one thumbs down... This is a nice hotel in a great part of town and the staff was mostly helpful. For all those reasons, maximum stars. Getting home, seeing the bill and realizing I was charged $61 per night for valet parking was a huge smack in the face. C'mon! I know parking is expensive in major metros, but this is ridiculous. Add that the amount wasn't mentioned and I'm finding out 2 weeks later just makes matters worse. January 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Perfection While I have stayed at many hotels, this one was excellent in every respect. They were able to accommodate our very early check-in, the room was luxurious and exceptionally clean. The bed...heavenly! Would love to stay at this hotel for all my future travels. October 29, 2015
  • 2016-05-26 T10:25:11.182-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_414, tr_414
  • loc_en_US, sid_1957, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>