Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children

Le Méridien New Orleans

  • 333 Poydras Street
  • New Orleans,
  • Louisiana
  • 70130
  • United States
  • Map
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very good location to stay at in New Orleans. The employees were very nice and helpful. But the phone systems needs to be upgraded. Also, a microwave downstairs were you get your coffee would be very helpful. August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Customer Service! Birthday Blast! The entire staff is professional, warm and welcoming. The rooms were clean and a great location in walking distance to all the local attractions. I couldn’t have been treated better, I have to mention LINDSAY an Amazing Staff Member. At check in I bought to her attention a billing issue she speedily got it address, so we could enjoy my vacation. We were there to celebrate for my husband’s Birthday she had Champagne Sent up to the room for him. Each day that she was on staff she continue to follow up to make sure that Everything was going well will us. Parking was pretty expensive but the service from the staff was great Made it worst it. Sometimes you get what you pay for. It was good not having to worry about the safety of Our New Lexus. Overall the hotel offer comfort, convenience, lot of lounging areas, a bar, nice pool and fitness center. But Again Lindsay was the best and I think her service contributed to us having a wonderful stay and if we are ever go back To NOLA we will stay at the Le Meridian again. August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Very nice ,.................... August 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very bad stay There was a group of girls that stayed in the hotel at the Sametime as me there room was down the hall and around the corner, the entire night you could hear them sreaming and yelling literally all night long and it got worst everytime one of them opened the door it was so bad we didn't fall asleep until they did which was like 5:30am...none of the ice machines had ice in them. When we went to the pool area there was a lady out there with a large boxer dog that was barking at everyone that came out even the kids the dog was so big and aggressive that it was pulling the lady, people started to leave the pool area because we were scared that if that dog got loose it would attack and last but not lease the guy at valet stated to us that the hotel parking was 40 dollars for 24 hrs well that wasn't true because when we check out we found out in order to walk around a bit before leaving we would be charged more to keep the car parked and it hadn't been even close to 24 hrs if we knew that we would have just parked across the street for $30 for 24hrs for real.. August 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional staff The check in staff was courtious and helpful. The bar staff was exceptional. Travis and Aiesha went out of thier way to make us feel like we were special. Two of the best hotel employees I've ever experienced. The only negative was having to ask the room cleaning staff to replenish the towels, soap and tiolet paper. July 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love What You've Done to the Place My last visit to NOLA was in Dec 2013, this property was a W at that time, it was "cool" but the transition to Le Meridien has made this property SUPERB!! The lobby and 2nd floor are beautifully decorated with modern but not over the top furnishings, the color scheme was inviting, not too busy. The rooms were redone perfectly!. Everything flowed well together. What stood out the most was the staff, I was informed that there were some W staffers along with new members but perhaps the brad culture and standards changed therefore changing the attitudes of the employees. Hayward and Kevin were great, very friendly and knowledgeable about the area. Super people skills! Danny the Concierge was very informative, Te young lady that checked me in was warm, thorough, and gracious when providing her information, it felt custom, I can't recall her name but I believe it started with an "M". Also, a great hotel lobby bar is what makes a stay perfect when the weather prevents you from venturing out, I will say that the blonde haired bartender that wears her hair in a long ponytail(again I can't recall her name) she was a ROCKSTAR, very good at asking questions to determine the right cocktail to craft for your taste buds! The entire valet team were amazing!! All of the guys were always pleasant and courteous. The city was under a boil order for the water during my stay and I applaud the entire staff in communicating this in an efficient and timely manner and making available bottled water and ice for outside the city. Great job Le Meridien.. I will definitely be back!!! July 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Customer Service! The accommodations and customer service exceeded my expectations. Customer service was commendable; The gentleman at the bar suggested great places to visit and was responsive to the needs of his customers. July 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel understands the essence for a stay We arrived at the hotel on July the 4tn, en the lobby was jammed packed with people for the Essence festival. The hotel staff remained very friendly and hospitable for our 3 day stay, despite the large number of guests and visitors to the hotel. The room itself was nice, quiet for a good sleep. Breakfast was nutritious and and the waiters did a good job serving. I definitely well come back, as this hotel understands the essence for a great stay...! July 12, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T11:47:24.827-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_2030, prod, sort_default
2 next>>