Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children

Le Méridien New Orleans

  • 333 Poydras Street
  • New Orleans,
  • Louisiana
  • 70130
  • United States
  • Map
Rated 4 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 Left Dissapointed From the start (they "Canecelled" our booking without telling us) to the middle (Over heard a Staff member talking us us through our room door) to the end where 3 of the 4 elvators where not working and we walked 23 floors down (helping two more mature ladies), the stay left something to be desired. May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service From check in til check out the service was so welcoming,and professional and felt so genuine. May 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for relaxation My Husband and I stayed with you guys for 2 nights because of a flight cancelation (2 different reservations). Meoshia was very helpful checking us in. The only complaint I have is regarding the cleanliness of our room. As soon as we got in, I had gone in the bathroom to take a shower and realized our toilet had recently been used and wasn't flushed. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay. May 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by SOLID 4-STAR EXPERIENCE Enjoyed five days in an Urban Room, on the pool deck and in the fitness center. Hotel offers urban chic décor with a nice vibe throughout. Rooms are clean, comfortable and well done. Food and beverage is above average. SPG recognition was excellent, and staff is cordial and responsive. May 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by not as good as appears on website I a am a 10 year Platinum level SPG member. First time at this hotel. Last time too. Very good location and friendly staff. Breakfast was pleasant. Room was disappointing. Seemed dated. Bathroom fixtures the same. Pool deck was poor although fitness center was good. Next time will try the nearby Westin. I just expected more from Le Meredien. May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel Good stay; friendly helpful staff, and nice location. Thank you for being smoke-free indoors too. The one problem was room wi-fi didn't work most of the time (15th floor). For business travel, this can be a big deal. April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location, Great Stay Beautiful hotel, centrally located, super clean room, lovely view (I stayed on a high-level floor) and walking distance to all the wonderful things that make New Orleans a great place to visit. Everyone was pleasant and always welcomed me as I entered the hotel. I'll make this my go-to hotel on all my future visits to New Orleans! Thanks for the fantastic Southern hospitality. April 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome design & great location! The overall decor and consistency of design and New Orleans flair is evident throughout the hotel and rooms. Great location right across from Harrah's. Only issue was noise from people coming in late at night and also leaving early in the am...such is New Orleans! April 20, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T20:52:32.611-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_2030, prod, sort_default
2 next>>