Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great lication Please see comment in very last box. Danny the Conceige was terrific October 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Concierge Staf were amazing! Kudos to the whole staff for my last visit in July - from the GM John who greeted us as we went to breakfast, to Travis Gilbert and Danny Alford from the Concierge Team who went over and above to make sure everything was perfect, I had a wonderful memorable stay. September 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very good location to stay at in New Orleans. The employees were very nice and helpful. But the phone systems needs to be upgraded. Also, a microwave downstairs were you get your coffee would be very helpful. August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Customer Service! Birthday Blast! The entire staff is professional, warm and welcoming. The rooms were clean and a great location in walking distance to all the local attractions. I couldn’t have been treated better, I have to mention LINDSAY an Amazing Staff Member. At check in I bought to her attention a billing issue she speedily got it address, so we could enjoy my vacation. We were there to celebrate for my husband’s Birthday she had Champagne Sent up to the room for him. Each day that she was on staff she continue to follow up to make sure that Everything was going well will us. Parking was pretty expensive but the service from the staff was great Made it worst it. Sometimes you get what you pay for. It was good not having to worry about the safety of Our New Lexus. Overall the hotel offer comfort, convenience, lot of lounging areas, a bar, nice pool and fitness center. But Again Lindsay was the best and I think her service contributed to us having a wonderful stay and if we are ever go back To NOLA we will stay at the Le Meridian again. August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Very nice ,.................... August 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very bad stay There was a group of girls that stayed in the hotel at the Sametime as me there room was down the hall and around the corner, the entire night you could hear them sreaming and yelling literally all night long and it got worst everytime one of them opened the door it was so bad we didn't fall asleep until they did which was like 5:30am...none of the ice machines had ice in them. When we went to the pool area there was a lady out there with a large boxer dog that was barking at everyone that came out even the kids the dog was so big and aggressive that it was pulling the lady, people started to leave the pool area because we were scared that if that dog got loose it would attack and last but not lease the guy at valet stated to us that the hotel parking was 40 dollars for 24 hrs well that wasn't true because when we check out we found out in order to walk around a bit before leaving we would be charged more to keep the car parked and it hadn't been even close to 24 hrs if we knew that we would have just parked across the street for $30 for 24hrs for real.. August 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional staff The check in staff was courtious and helpful. The bar staff was exceptional. Travis and Aiesha went out of thier way to make us feel like we were special. Two of the best hotel employees I've ever experienced. The only negative was having to ask the room cleaning staff to replenish the towels, soap and tiolet paper. July 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love What You've Done to the Place My last visit to NOLA was in Dec 2013, this property was a W at that time, it was "cool" but the transition to Le Meridien has made this property SUPERB!! The lobby and 2nd floor are beautifully decorated with modern but not over the top furnishings, the color scheme was inviting, not too busy. The rooms were redone perfectly!. Everything flowed well together. What stood out the most was the staff, I was informed that there were some W staffers along with new members but perhaps the brad culture and standards changed therefore changing the attitudes of the employees. Hayward and Kevin were great, very friendly and knowledgeable about the area. Super people skills! Danny the Concierge was very informative, Te young lady that checked me in was warm, thorough, and gracious when providing her information, it felt custom, I can't recall her name but I believe it started with an "M". Also, a great hotel lobby bar is what makes a stay perfect when the weather prevents you from venturing out, I will say that the blonde haired bartender that wears her hair in a long ponytail(again I can't recall her name) she was a ROCKSTAR, very good at asking questions to determine the right cocktail to craft for your taste buds! The entire valet team were amazing!! All of the guys were always pleasant and courteous. The city was under a boil order for the water during my stay and I applaud the entire staff in communicating this in an efficient and timely manner and making available bottled water and ice for outside the city. Great job Le Meridien.. I will definitely be back!!! July 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Customer Service! The accommodations and customer service exceeded my expectations. Customer service was commendable; The gentleman at the bar suggested great places to visit and was responsive to the needs of his customers. July 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel understands the essence for a stay We arrived at the hotel on July the 4tn, en the lobby was jammed packed with people for the Essence festival. The hotel staff remained very friendly and hospitable for our 3 day stay, despite the large number of guests and visitors to the hotel. The room itself was nice, quiet for a good sleep. Breakfast was nutritious and and the waiters did a good job serving. I definitely well come back, as this hotel understands the essence for a great stay...! July 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice job as rebranded Le Meridien This property was formerly one of two W Hotels in New Orleans. The hotel is in a very convenient location one or two blocks from the quarter. I stayed at this hotel while visiting a convention. Moisha at the front desk did an awesome job checking me in--best smile in New Orleans. The rooftop pool is a little squeezed in (small) and not too lavish but all rooftop pools tend to be that way. Room was very nice and hotel has been completely redone/refurbished. I would recommend staying here. Rates were very competitive with lesser quality options. Was upgraded to suite upon check-in as a platinum guest and didn't have to request it. Platinum guests like me truly appreciate the hotel properties which rigidly honor the features of its loyalty programs. I will return to this property again for that very reason. June 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Le Meridien -Not up to it I have stayed in many Le Meridien hotels and I have really loved the experience. I have also had many amazing visits to New Orleans and stayed at several hotels and loved them. I decided to not use my typical New Orleans hotel and do Le Meridien since I am an SPG client and as I said love the Le Meridien brand. It was a mistake-- the hotel bar is weak, coffee service in your room--no. Make a request for a scale and they say, we don't have those anymore. Front desk lacks knowledge, porters are sloppy looking and clearly unfriendly and lack charm. June 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Good location, but hotel facilities did not meet my expectations June 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room not cleaned well In general, a pleasant stay- the breakfast was good and the LMNO was wonderful for dinner. My complaint is about the cleanliness of my room. I opted for the green choice, so the room was not cleaned during my stay, but when I was packing up to go, I noticed several things that did not belong to me (champagne cork, blue feathers, etc) and should have been caught by the cleaning staff. Usually when something like this happens, the front desk staff offers some points as a way to apologize. I felt like they didn't care that much- and that reflected badly on the hotel. Maybe the staff was new, and that's why they didn't do more- June 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Multiple disappointments Reserved through the SPG website months before arrival. Checked the reservation the day before to confirm. Arrived to find that the reservation had been "cancelled". Was given a small, room not on the SPG floor. Talked to the front desk the following morning about a room upgrade consistent with Starwood Platinum status and was told that I would be called when a room was available. Never called. Bathroom is tiny with no towel racks, toilet paper placed a back breaking distance in an inconvenient location. Bed and TV were good, Internet was TERRIBLE, slow and inconsistent. This was my most disappointing of many SPG stays. May 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problem with bill The hotel stay itself was fine, although I don't think it was worth the money. My problem with the hotel is that I have had the worst time trying to get a discrepancy on the invoice resolved. I have been told several times it would be taken care of and it has not been. I have also been told several times that I would receive a phone call back and I have not. It should not be that hard and I feel like they are giving me the run around so that I stop trying to get the discrepancy corrected. May 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Left Dissapointed From the start (they "Canecelled" our booking without telling us) to the middle (Over heard a Staff member talking us us through our room door) to the end where 3 of the 4 elvators where not working and we walked 23 floors down (helping two more mature ladies), the stay left something to be desired. May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service From check in til check out the service was so welcoming,and professional and felt so genuine. May 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for relaxation My Husband and I stayed with you guys for 2 nights because of a flight cancelation (2 different reservations). Meoshia was very helpful checking us in. The only complaint I have is regarding the cleanliness of our room. As soon as we got in, I had gone in the bathroom to take a shower and realized our toilet had recently been used and wasn't flushed. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay. May 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by SOLID 4-STAR EXPERIENCE Enjoyed five days in an Urban Room, on the pool deck and in the fitness center. Hotel offers urban chic décor with a nice vibe throughout. Rooms are clean, comfortable and well done. Food and beverage is above average. SPG recognition was excellent, and staff is cordial and responsive. May 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by not as good as appears on website I a am a 10 year Platinum level SPG member. First time at this hotel. Last time too. Very good location and friendly staff. Breakfast was pleasant. Room was disappointing. Seemed dated. Bathroom fixtures the same. Pool deck was poor although fitness center was good. Next time will try the nearby Westin. I just expected more from Le Meredien. May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel Good stay; friendly helpful staff, and nice location. Thank you for being smoke-free indoors too. The one problem was room wi-fi didn't work most of the time (15th floor). For business travel, this can be a big deal. April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location, Great Stay Beautiful hotel, centrally located, super clean room, lovely view (I stayed on a high-level floor) and walking distance to all the wonderful things that make New Orleans a great place to visit. Everyone was pleasant and always welcomed me as I entered the hotel. I'll make this my go-to hotel on all my future visits to New Orleans! Thanks for the fantastic Southern hospitality. April 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome design & great location! The overall decor and consistency of design and New Orleans flair is evident throughout the hotel and rooms. Great location right across from Harrah's. Only issue was noise from people coming in late at night and also leaving early in the am...such is New Orleans! April 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great if you want the Fraternity House Experience If it was not for one employee, Chelsea, we would have left NO 4 days early. She was able to get us moved to the Sheraton. The noise level by drunk guests is intolerable, we actually thought the people staying next to us had entered our room it was so loud. Our stay at the Sheraton was great, Le Meridien not so great. April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much Better than the Old W Really enjoyed my stay at the Le Meridien. The property was very nice and comfortable. Just stay away from the lobster po' boy! March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service and Location As frequent visitors to NOLA, we were eager to stay at Le Meridien given the positive review we read on FlyerTalk. We fully enjoyed our stay here and loved the view from the 18th floor of the Mississippi. The room was well appointed and comfortable. We also enjoyed the continental breakfast benefit for platinum members provided. The service on the second floor breakfast area was perfect and the lobby areas downstairs was also quite enjoyable. The location is also wonderful as you can easily walk to Canal Place, the Convention Center and the Warehouse District. We highly recommend this hotel and look forward to returning. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spring break 2015 The hotel was great, the staff was friendly and very professional. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOMe Loved the room and location!! not even a 5 minute walk to the Quarters or Bourbon st. Mothers restaurant is literally next door!! WILL BE BACK!!!! March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and comfort. I stayed here a few weeks ago and it happens to be their newly renovated reopening. Nice shower and the room is very stylish. The elevator can be confusing to use. The gym has new equipments, but wish it was little brighter. March 16, 2015
  • 2015-11-30 T08:24:29.539-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_2030, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>