Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación o registrarse en el hotel los huéspedes deben ser de 21 años o mayores y presentar una identificación válida.

Le Méridien New Orleans

  • 333 Poydras Street
  • Nueva Orléans,
  • Louisiana
  • 70130
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome design & great location! The overall decor and consistency of design and New Orleans flair is evident throughout the hotel and rooms. Great location right across from Harrah's. Only issue was noise from people coming in late at night and also leaving early in the am...such is New Orleans! April 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great if you want the Fraternity House Experience If it was not for one employee, Chelsea, we would have left NO 4 days early. She was able to get us moved to the Sheraton. The noise level by drunk guests is intolerable, we actually thought the people staying next to us had entered our room it was so loud. Our stay at the Sheraton was great, Le Meridien not so great. April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much Better than the Old W Really enjoyed my stay at the Le Meridien. The property was very nice and comfortable. Just stay away from the lobster po' boy! March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service and Location As frequent visitors to NOLA, we were eager to stay at Le Meridien given the positive review we read on FlyerTalk. We fully enjoyed our stay here and loved the view from the 18th floor of the Mississippi. The room was well appointed and comfortable. We also enjoyed the continental breakfast benefit for platinum members provided. The service on the second floor breakfast area was perfect and the lobby areas downstairs was also quite enjoyable. The location is also wonderful as you can easily walk to Canal Place, the Convention Center and the Warehouse District. We highly recommend this hotel and look forward to returning. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spring break 2015 The hotel was great, the staff was friendly and very professional. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOMe Loved the room and location!! not even a 5 minute walk to the Quarters or Bourbon st. Mothers restaurant is literally next door!! WILL BE BACK!!!! March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and comfort. I stayed here a few weeks ago and it happens to be their newly renovated reopening. Nice shower and the room is very stylish. The elevator can be confusing to use. The gym has new equipments, but wish it was little brighter. March 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Training The hotels looks good. The safe didn't work, but they fixed it witha battery. It rained most of the visit but they had no umbrella, The first morning taking a shower. The drain was clogged, but again they fixed it. The staff are willing but speedo barely need training. While I now understand it is geared more for a younger client it still was over priced in my judgement. March 14, 2015
  • 2015-04-24T18:55:20.925-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_2030, prod, sort_default
2 next>>