Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants

Le Méridien New Orleans

  • 333 Poydras Street
  • La Nouvelle-Orléans,
  • Louisiane
  • 70130
  • États-Unis
  • Carte
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice job as rebranded Le Meridien This property was formerly one of two W Hotels in New Orleans. The hotel is in a very convenient location one or two blocks from the quarter. I stayed at this hotel while visiting a convention. Moisha at the front desk did an awesome job checking me in--best smile in New Orleans. The rooftop pool is a little squeezed in (small) and not too lavish but all rooftop pools tend to be that way. Room was very nice and hotel has been completely redone/refurbished. I would recommend staying here. Rates were very competitive with lesser quality options. Was upgraded to suite upon check-in as a platinum guest and didn't have to request it. Platinum guests like me truly appreciate the hotel properties which rigidly honor the features of its loyalty programs. I will return to this property again for that very reason. June 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Le Meridien -Not up to it I have stayed in many Le Meridien hotels and I have really loved the experience. I have also had many amazing visits to New Orleans and stayed at several hotels and loved them. I decided to not use my typical New Orleans hotel and do Le Meridien since I am an SPG client and as I said love the Le Meridien brand. It was a mistake-- the hotel bar is weak, coffee service in your room--no. Make a request for a scale and they say, we don't have those anymore. Front desk lacks knowledge, porters are sloppy looking and clearly unfriendly and lack charm. June 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Good location, but hotel facilities did not meet my expectations June 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room not cleaned well In general, a pleasant stay- the breakfast was good and the LMNO was wonderful for dinner. My complaint is about the cleanliness of my room. I opted for the green choice, so the room was not cleaned during my stay, but when I was packing up to go, I noticed several things that did not belong to me (champagne cork, blue feathers, etc) and should have been caught by the cleaning staff. Usually when something like this happens, the front desk staff offers some points as a way to apologize. I felt like they didn't care that much- and that reflected badly on the hotel. Maybe the staff was new, and that's why they didn't do more- June 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Multiple disappointments Reserved through the SPG website months before arrival. Checked the reservation the day before to confirm. Arrived to find that the reservation had been "cancelled". Was given a small, room not on the SPG floor. Talked to the front desk the following morning about a room upgrade consistent with Starwood Platinum status and was told that I would be called when a room was available. Never called. Bathroom is tiny with no towel racks, toilet paper placed a back breaking distance in an inconvenient location. Bed and TV were good, Internet was TERRIBLE, slow and inconsistent. This was my most disappointing of many SPG stays. May 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problem with bill The hotel stay itself was fine, although I don't think it was worth the money. My problem with the hotel is that I have had the worst time trying to get a discrepancy on the invoice resolved. I have been told several times it would be taken care of and it has not been. I have also been told several times that I would receive a phone call back and I have not. It should not be that hard and I feel like they are giving me the run around so that I stop trying to get the discrepancy corrected. May 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Left Dissapointed From the start (they "Canecelled" our booking without telling us) to the middle (Over heard a Staff member talking us us through our room door) to the end where 3 of the 4 elvators where not working and we walked 23 floors down (helping two more mature ladies), the stay left something to be desired. May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service From check in til check out the service was so welcoming,and professional and felt so genuine. May 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for relaxation My Husband and I stayed with you guys for 2 nights because of a flight cancelation (2 different reservations). Meoshia was very helpful checking us in. The only complaint I have is regarding the cleanliness of our room. As soon as we got in, I had gone in the bathroom to take a shower and realized our toilet had recently been used and wasn't flushed. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay. May 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by SOLID 4-STAR EXPERIENCE Enjoyed five days in an Urban Room, on the pool deck and in the fitness center. Hotel offers urban chic décor with a nice vibe throughout. Rooms are clean, comfortable and well done. Food and beverage is above average. SPG recognition was excellent, and staff is cordial and responsive. May 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by not as good as appears on website I a am a 10 year Platinum level SPG member. First time at this hotel. Last time too. Very good location and friendly staff. Breakfast was pleasant. Room was disappointing. Seemed dated. Bathroom fixtures the same. Pool deck was poor although fitness center was good. Next time will try the nearby Westin. I just expected more from Le Meredien. May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel Good stay; friendly helpful staff, and nice location. Thank you for being smoke-free indoors too. The one problem was room wi-fi didn't work most of the time (15th floor). For business travel, this can be a big deal. April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location, Great Stay Beautiful hotel, centrally located, super clean room, lovely view (I stayed on a high-level floor) and walking distance to all the wonderful things that make New Orleans a great place to visit. Everyone was pleasant and always welcomed me as I entered the hotel. I'll make this my go-to hotel on all my future visits to New Orleans! Thanks for the fantastic Southern hospitality. April 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome design & great location! The overall decor and consistency of design and New Orleans flair is evident throughout the hotel and rooms. Great location right across from Harrah's. Only issue was noise from people coming in late at night and also leaving early in the am...such is New Orleans! April 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great if you want the Fraternity House Experience If it was not for one employee, Chelsea, we would have left NO 4 days early. She was able to get us moved to the Sheraton. The noise level by drunk guests is intolerable, we actually thought the people staying next to us had entered our room it was so loud. Our stay at the Sheraton was great, Le Meridien not so great. April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much Better than the Old W Really enjoyed my stay at the Le Meridien. The property was very nice and comfortable. Just stay away from the lobster po' boy! March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service and Location As frequent visitors to NOLA, we were eager to stay at Le Meridien given the positive review we read on FlyerTalk. We fully enjoyed our stay here and loved the view from the 18th floor of the Mississippi. The room was well appointed and comfortable. We also enjoyed the continental breakfast benefit for platinum members provided. The service on the second floor breakfast area was perfect and the lobby areas downstairs was also quite enjoyable. The location is also wonderful as you can easily walk to Canal Place, the Convention Center and the Warehouse District. We highly recommend this hotel and look forward to returning. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spring break 2015 The hotel was great, the staff was friendly and very professional. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOMe Loved the room and location!! not even a 5 minute walk to the Quarters or Bourbon st. Mothers restaurant is literally next door!! WILL BE BACK!!!! March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and comfort. I stayed here a few weeks ago and it happens to be their newly renovated reopening. Nice shower and the room is very stylish. The elevator can be confusing to use. The gym has new equipments, but wish it was little brighter. March 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Training The hotels looks good. The safe didn't work, but they fixed it witha battery. It rained most of the visit but they had no umbrella, The first morning taking a shower. The drain was clogged, but again they fixed it. The staff are willing but speedo barely need training. While I now understand it is geared more for a younger client it still was over priced in my judgement. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Starbucks, Excellent Breakfast Clean hotel with friendly service. It lives up to the normal Westin SPG standard that I am used to (I stay 50+ nights a year). They skimp a little by only providing you 1 bottle of Dasani water and requiring you to pay $4 for the other one, but otherwise, the room is very clean, the staff is courteous, and it's in a spectacular location. The breakfast at the restaurant is also very good. Not the best I've had, but above average for sure. Very courteous staff. Location-wise, it's next to the water, and about a 20 minute jog to the lighthouse. Great location near Stanley Park. It's right besides the water with a Starbucks downstairs. What more can you ask for? Internet is fast and free for platinum members (as always). I'd stay here again if I visit Vancouver. Make sure to walk along the water and get a $20 massage for 20 minutes. Well worth it. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Remodeled, Near The Action This hotel used to be the W and has changed to Le Meridien. The staff was courteous to upgrade our party to a suite, which is a great Platinum recognition (with suite upgrades pending also). Thank you! As for the suite, it was spacious. Everything worked out well - it was clean, smelled normal, and comfortable. The only issue was with the safe, which ended up breaking, so the staff literally had to come in and drill it. Other than that, no issues. As for location, it's very close to casinos across the street. Need to gamble? Walk 5 minutes away. Need a drink? Hop downstairs to the bar, where I've hung out. It's a "hip" hotel about 15 minutes from the main action. It's better to be away from all the craziness. I'd gladly stay again. Thanks for the great experience! March 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by a diamond in the rough The rooms are quaint, everything is comfortable but feels European and awkward. The bed linens and robes were some of the best. The closet wasn't very spacious if more than two people for more than 2 nights. The outlets built into the desk popped out when I tried plugging in. The fridge was small and looked awkward in the small chubby it was in...didn't get very cold inside and made the cabinet very warm due to no ventilation. The staff wasn't all on the same page and saw at least three people being trained in two days. I had do no disturb and make a green choice on door and not only did staff enter they cleaned the room. The valet was unresponsive in that they would take your ticket to pull your car but in the 15 min you wait they just talk to their friends. No one seemed concerned with who u were or why you were there. They were polite but not friendly. I'd say if the few maintenance items are addressed and the staff turns on the charm this could be the best spot around. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We wished we stayed longer! Everyone on the staff was professional, and made us feel like family. All of our requests were swiftly taken care of with a smile every time. The meals were great. We ate at the hotel every day we were there except for one day. We really enjoyed our stay. The reception area was under construction and caused us no discomfort. Very clean, very comfortable bed, nice peaceful sleep. Thank You... February 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible hotel This was possible one of the worst hotel stays I ever had inside a starwood hotel. The room service took over an hour to be delivered and when I called to complain no one bothered to apologies or do anything to make things right. On more than one occasion the room was unmade or towels not provided at all. Lobby is cold. Interent sometimes did not work or was very slow most of the time. The restaurant service was not just bad it was sometime so bad I had to get my own drinks rather then ask a fourth time. February 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice remodel Hi, the remodel is complete and the hotel looks wonderful My bed was super comfortable. The staff was gracious and it was easy to get around the area from this hotel. I stayed on the 21st floor, which was supposed to be quiet, except that there was a large, loud dog in one of the rooms who barked loudly throughout the night waking guests. I had asked for a quite location at check in, so was surprised to have the loud dog next door. My only other complaint is that there is no lounge for Starwood members to get so much as a free coffee or snack---my coffee to go was $4.75 with a tip and no refill. I was disappointed in this as well as the fact that there are no coffee pots in the rooms. February 8, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T09:47:52.140-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_2030, prod, sort_default
<<prev2