Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini

Le Méridien New Orleans

  • 333 Poydras Street
  • New Orleans,
  • Louisiana
  • 70130
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa
Rated 4 out of 5 by 31 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional staff The check in staff was courtious and helpful. The bar staff was exceptional. Travis and Aiesha went out of thier way to make us feel like we were special. Two of the best hotel employees I've ever experienced. The only negative was having to ask the room cleaning staff to replenish the towels, soap and tiolet paper. July 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love What You've Done to the Place My last visit to NOLA was in Dec 2013, this property was a W at that time, it was "cool" but the transition to Le Meridien has made this property SUPERB!! The lobby and 2nd floor are beautifully decorated with modern but not over the top furnishings, the color scheme was inviting, not too busy. The rooms were redone perfectly!. Everything flowed well together. What stood out the most was the staff, I was informed that there were some W staffers along with new members but perhaps the brad culture and standards changed therefore changing the attitudes of the employees. Hayward and Kevin were great, very friendly and knowledgeable about the area. Super people skills! Danny the Concierge was very informative, Te young lady that checked me in was warm, thorough, and gracious when providing her information, it felt custom, I can't recall her name but I believe it started with an "M". Also, a great hotel lobby bar is what makes a stay perfect when the weather prevents you from venturing out, I will say that the blonde haired bartender that wears her hair in a long ponytail(again I can't recall her name) she was a ROCKSTAR, very good at asking questions to determine the right cocktail to craft for your taste buds! The entire valet team were amazing!! All of the guys were always pleasant and courteous. The city was under a boil order for the water during my stay and I applaud the entire staff in communicating this in an efficient and timely manner and making available bottled water and ice for outside the city. Great job Le Meridien.. I will definitely be back!!! July 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Customer Service! The accommodations and customer service exceeded my expectations. Customer service was commendable; The gentleman at the bar suggested great places to visit and was responsive to the needs of his customers. July 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel understands the essence for a stay We arrived at the hotel on July the 4tn, en the lobby was jammed packed with people for the Essence festival. The hotel staff remained very friendly and hospitable for our 3 day stay, despite the large number of guests and visitors to the hotel. The room itself was nice, quiet for a good sleep. Breakfast was nutritious and and the waiters did a good job serving. I definitely well come back, as this hotel understands the essence for a great stay...! July 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice job as rebranded Le Meridien This property was formerly one of two W Hotels in New Orleans. The hotel is in a very convenient location one or two blocks from the quarter. I stayed at this hotel while visiting a convention. Moisha at the front desk did an awesome job checking me in--best smile in New Orleans. The rooftop pool is a little squeezed in (small) and not too lavish but all rooftop pools tend to be that way. Room was very nice and hotel has been completely redone/refurbished. I would recommend staying here. Rates were very competitive with lesser quality options. Was upgraded to suite upon check-in as a platinum guest and didn't have to request it. Platinum guests like me truly appreciate the hotel properties which rigidly honor the features of its loyalty programs. I will return to this property again for that very reason. June 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Le Meridien -Not up to it I have stayed in many Le Meridien hotels and I have really loved the experience. I have also had many amazing visits to New Orleans and stayed at several hotels and loved them. I decided to not use my typical New Orleans hotel and do Le Meridien since I am an SPG client and as I said love the Le Meridien brand. It was a mistake-- the hotel bar is weak, coffee service in your room--no. Make a request for a scale and they say, we don't have those anymore. Front desk lacks knowledge, porters are sloppy looking and clearly unfriendly and lack charm. June 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Good location, but hotel facilities did not meet my expectations June 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room not cleaned well In general, a pleasant stay- the breakfast was good and the LMNO was wonderful for dinner. My complaint is about the cleanliness of my room. I opted for the green choice, so the room was not cleaned during my stay, but when I was packing up to go, I noticed several things that did not belong to me (champagne cork, blue feathers, etc) and should have been caught by the cleaning staff. Usually when something like this happens, the front desk staff offers some points as a way to apologize. I felt like they didn't care that much- and that reflected badly on the hotel. Maybe the staff was new, and that's why they didn't do more- June 5, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T19:28:06.237Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_2030, prod, sort_default
2 next>>