空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約とチェックインは、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

ホテルニューオーリンズダウンタウン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 70130
  • ルイジアナ,
  • ニューオーリンズ
  • 333 Poydras Street
  • マップ
Rated 3 out of 5 by 429 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, poor noise isolation between rooms Great stay, friendly, helpful staff. Pretty hotel in need of a freshening: old tile work, tired-looking paint. Very comfortable room. Much noise travels between rooms and the doors close very loudly. I was awakened over and over again. The staff was always available and extremely eager to satisfy all questions and requests. I stayed here twice before and will likely stay again. August 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice place to stay, extortionate prices for extras I stayed at the W Hotel for 2 weeks. The room was great, very spacious and ample space to work on the in room desk. The bathroom was a good size. Some downers, I decided not to order room service for any meals as the extras added upon the price for food are very very high. The meal nearly doubles in price. The wifi is very very expensive. I would expect a hotel of this quality to offer free in room wifi in the way many in the same area do. There is free wifi in the lobby for 30 mins however I was very shocked at the price of in room wifi. Overall, room comfort is great, but all extras are very pricey. The gym is good by hotel gym standards. The hotel is slightly away from the hustle and bustle of the french quarter however for me this was a good thing. The nightlife is in walking distance and you can also get away from it and stay at the hotel when you need. Staff are very very friendly and always helpful. February 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed W hotel poydrus Room 707 #85617576 We were very disappointed in the W hotel on Poydrus in New Orleans. First, the Bar down stairs was out of everything. bartender was not helpful at all. He could have told us there was a bar down the hall "whiskey blues " and a Resturant upstairs to get a drink at. One of the Elevator was out of service. In the room the mini frig didn't cool off the drinks inside. Room was humid and damp. Ac wasn't up to par The tub dripped all night long King size bed sheets were not tucked in cause it had a queen down comforter bed liner that slid around. The sofa chair was in terrible shape. Cushion was deformed and stained. We Would not sit on it. After checking out the hotel billed me $100 for no reason. Had to call them back to get them to adjust bill and a reason behind why I was charged. My company discount for the W made me want to stay there. But I will never stay there again. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience I stayed at this hotel for the first time and was very impressed with the staff and room. The room was recently renovated and the staff was friendly and helpful. I will be staying here again! August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite Living only a couple hours away, I've stayed at seemingly every New Orleans hotel. This one is my favorite because it's always vibrant and exciting. People bustling around. Very cool crowd. Even when there for work, I use the W. My only complaint, is I'm a frequent guest and Platinum member and have never received a suite upgrade. Seems like many others have. September 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed We chose this hotel for a couple of reasons: 1.the reputation of the W of being one of the more elite stylistic hotels, and 2. for the rooftop pools. While the lobby and other public areas were very stylish (albeit worn down in some cases [fabric on high back lobby chairs near Poydras entrance]), the rooms left us very underwhelmed. Nothing stuck out as being over impressive or representative of the design culture that the W brand promotes. The second biggest issue is that the rooftop pool wasn’t heated, so in November, it was completely useless to us. While the manager was kind enough to direct us to W French Quarter for a heated pool, it added a high level of disappointment in the experience. Was not worth the $329+ nightly rate and left us sadly disenchanted. We also learned that the hotel is slated to undergo a major reno to update the interiors, so it appears that Starwood agrees that this hotel isn’t what it could be….. November 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Happy The staff was very friendly and the entire hotel was clean. But.... The prices were extrememly high and the level of service surely did not warrant the cost, I would never select this hotel for a personal stay because of the cost. Like most hotels - there is a very expensive mini bar in the room. My issue was that I was incorrectly charged for items I did not remove from the mini-bar after I checked out of the hotel. The best I can tell is that drinks brought back to the room from the hotel conference rooms were pulled from the trash and assumed to be pulled from the mini bar instead of doing a simple inventory. Lastly - after the last day of the conference - I tried to sleep in until about 8:30 AM in preperation for my 5 hour drive home. The hotel staff working in the adjacent rooms were talking very loud and banging things on the wall for more than 15 minutes - there was no way I could get the extra rest. Never coming back October 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I can't recommend this one. I have stayed at other W hotels and they were 5*. This one needs improvement. Don't choose to "go green"! That means no towels in your room. And the cleaning staff Will enter your room anyway! And no there was not at "do not disturb" sign in the the room .I only recommend W's in other states .Not the W in New Orleans on Poydras. So Sad..... February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel Staff was so excellent I travel a fair amount. I have not experienced this type of service in a very long time. Great job! Loved everyone they were kind warm and welcomming. Made us feel we were important and special! They were Friendly and smiled I felt as if they truely enjoyed doing their job and wanted to be there not just because they had too! Great Job! January 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Missing essential elements during renovations This hotel was undergoing renovation. The fact that there are no coffee pots in the rooms and that the coffee is $5 a cup in the 4 table restaurant with such limited service made for a difficult start to the day. Even with the thermostat set at 74 degrees the room temperature remained a cool 65 degrees. These two features made my stay less than satisfactory. Having to walk through the rain to get to the exercise facility without an umbrella is also less than pleasant. November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location I enjoyed staying at this hotel, we had the marvelous suite and the people were very friendly and nice. They were very gracious from the time we got there to the time we left. We had a few issues that were managable. Being right across from Harrah's Casino was really nice and we had a great view of the Mississippi River. April 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Over Priced and Under Performed For the price I paid I would expect more. I had an unclean bathroom, a toilet that ran most of the time, cable TV that was sporadic and a cleaning crew that was anxious to get into the room (started knocking on the door at ~8am and came back every 30 minutes). I would not recommend this hotel in its present condition. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive design and function When I walked and saw the Lobby I was expecting just impressive design but no function. I was very impressed that this hotel has both. Everything was functional and easy to get to, yet everything about the hotel was cool. The Whenever/Wherever staff was awesome and really was so nice about every request. April 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too Loud You would think being on the top floor would be an advantage. But there must be a generator on the roof going 24/7 that keep me up at night. I complained about the noice and the staff was NOT accompdating to move me. I also complained about someone on the floor was smoking and they did not really seem to care. February 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No MSNBC and beware the complimentary water Staff were great in this contemporary (equals boring) hotel. The water labeled 'complimentary' in the room costs over three dollars per bottle (although nothing warns of that) and you are living in 'Fox' country on TV - no MSNBC available although you are inundated with Fox programming choices. No more W for Me! March 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by sad excuse for starwood property this is the worst starwood property ive ever stayed at. The front desk staff dont want a job and have no interest in paying customers. Complete confusion on reservations ( mine was under a misspelled name) , the checkin was delayed to 7:30pm, since room was not ready, and the staff had no sense of urgency. September 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great location, full service hotel. Could use an update.. Ie, bathroom looks dated, had to play with shower to get it to work, great conference rooms and food, frustrating to insert key in elevator to get to your room.. Nevere seemed like the key worked, but perhaps it's needed for security, February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of best hotels I have ever stayed I have stayed at some 5 star hotels and the W in New Orleans rates right up there with them. The staff was great and went out of their way to help or get us what ever we needed. If you are traveling to New Orleans anytime soon you want to book your stay at the W you want be disappointed. April 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel but...... The location of the hotel is great. The service in the hotel was great and the room was nice and clean, albeit a bit small. My main gripe with the hotel is how much they charge you for parking ($43/nt), food (~$40 for a burger) and internet (~$17/3 hrs). Ridiculous! May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence and Convenience The New Orleans W on Poydras is my favorite place to stay in NOLA. In addition to the great vibe, excellent rooms, good staff, and other amenities, the W is very convenient to Warehose District and CBD, Convention Center, and all the excitement of the French Quarter April 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I was very disappointed in the condition of the hotel. Room did not have the room service menu available and it took 2 request to receive it. The shower head was broken and could not be turned to the off position. I usually love the W, but this location left me with a bad taste. July 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed Just got in, and unfortunately the room is terrible. poorly furnished, does not look like it was properly cleaned. Looks dingy. Have stayed in other W hotels and have been happy in the past. Don't know if I got a real bad room or if the whole hotel is this way. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Expectations Because this was a one -night stay we were not expecting to have such Royal Treatment. We will certainly have members of our family and our friends stay at the W when returning for a visit. I thank the entire staff for hosting for me and making a short stay terriffic! January 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A Very Big Let Down in the Big EZ We were so so very underwhelmed by the quality of of the expensive suite stayed in that we moved to another hotel the folowing day. Very very ceap furniture and amenities. The staff tried hard but could not, did not follow through on simple requests like exra pillows. May 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not meet expectations I can not believe in room coffee "on back order " & no tentative solution Rooms dark not very clean "wornd" needs improvement get a better system for internet place on second floor "people off the street " will be deterred or use a daily password BAD service April 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Under Construction Without Warning I booked my room at The W hotel in New Orleans about 4 weeks before our stay. Upon arrival, we found out that the hotel had changed owners / management and was under construction for renovations. The room itself was nice but we were awaken early in the morning by sounds of construction. This was bad enough but then there was no coffee pot in the room and when we went downstairs to get a cup of coffee they were out at the bar / restaurant as well. So after a night in New Orleans on Bourbon Street for a nice weekend getaway... we were very rudely awaken by construction that was non-stop (for hours) and No coffee to be found. Not a very good experience. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff We were a large group and we had a wonderful experience at this hotel. The staff went above and beyond to assist us in anyway. The rooms were clean and the facilities were wonderful. The location was within walking distance to many of the city's attractions. February 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by W - New Orleans Canal Street Rooms were worn down and unkept - didn't feel clean. Bed was very uncomfortable. Lobby was nice... rooms were not. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unimpressed The Westin is usually my preferred of the Starwood properties. I would say that the Courtyard is two levels higher than this hotel. This property is really beyond showing signs of ware. The filth on the air vents and mold visibly showing through the paint was a tremendous turnoff. All rooms have air vents facing the bed so be prepared to get sick, wake with a soar throat, or sweat during the night because air needs to be turned off. Overall cleanliness of the room was extremely sub par compared to what I've seen at other Starwood properties. Certain electronics items were non-functional (i.e. Phone, iPod docking station and radio). Bathrooms were smaller than bathrooms I've experienced in Europe. Sheets and towels both had holes and were dirty. The one redeeming quality was the staff. Staff is very friendly. Relatives of ours stayed in the hotel had to switch rooms immediately upon arrival due to carpet being soaked with urine in one area of the bedroom, not bathroom. Hotel was a rip off and not up to other W standards I've stayed in before. I will not recommend this hotel. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location / gym / staff The hotel is close to many New Orleans attractions including the French Quarter and Warehouse District. The staff is very friendly and the gym is excellent. The pool is a bit on the small side, but I didn't use it on this stay. April 25, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 16 next>>