空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 82 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great if you want the Fraternity House Experience If it was not for one employee, Chelsea, we would have left NO 4 days early. She was able to get us moved to the Sheraton. The noise level by drunk guests is intolerable, we actually thought the people staying next to us had entered our room it was so loud. Our stay at the Sheraton was great, Le Meridien not so great. April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much Better than the Old W Really enjoyed my stay at the Le Meridien. The property was very nice and comfortable. Just stay away from the lobster po' boy! March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service and Location As frequent visitors to NOLA, we were eager to stay at Le Meridien given the positive review we read on FlyerTalk. We fully enjoyed our stay here and loved the view from the 18th floor of the Mississippi. The room was well appointed and comfortable. We also enjoyed the continental breakfast benefit for platinum members provided. The service on the second floor breakfast area was perfect and the lobby areas downstairs was also quite enjoyable. The location is also wonderful as you can easily walk to Canal Place, the Convention Center and the Warehouse District. We highly recommend this hotel and look forward to returning. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spring break 2015 The hotel was great, the staff was friendly and very professional. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOMe Loved the room and location!! not even a 5 minute walk to the Quarters or Bourbon st. Mothers restaurant is literally next door!! WILL BE BACK!!!! March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and comfort. I stayed here a few weeks ago and it happens to be their newly renovated reopening. Nice shower and the room is very stylish. The elevator can be confusing to use. The gym has new equipments, but wish it was little brighter. March 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Training The hotels looks good. The safe didn't work, but they fixed it witha battery. It rained most of the visit but they had no umbrella, The first morning taking a shower. The drain was clogged, but again they fixed it. The staff are willing but speedo barely need training. While I now understand it is geared more for a younger client it still was over priced in my judgement. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Starbucks, Excellent Breakfast Clean hotel with friendly service. It lives up to the normal Westin SPG standard that I am used to (I stay 50+ nights a year). They skimp a little by only providing you 1 bottle of Dasani water and requiring you to pay $4 for the other one, but otherwise, the room is very clean, the staff is courteous, and it's in a spectacular location. The breakfast at the restaurant is also very good. Not the best I've had, but above average for sure. Very courteous staff. Location-wise, it's next to the water, and about a 20 minute jog to the lighthouse. Great location near Stanley Park. It's right besides the water with a Starbucks downstairs. What more can you ask for? Internet is fast and free for platinum members (as always). I'd stay here again if I visit Vancouver. Make sure to walk along the water and get a $20 massage for 20 minutes. Well worth it. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Remodeled, Near The Action This hotel used to be the W and has changed to Le Meridien. The staff was courteous to upgrade our party to a suite, which is a great Platinum recognition (with suite upgrades pending also). Thank you! As for the suite, it was spacious. Everything worked out well - it was clean, smelled normal, and comfortable. The only issue was with the safe, which ended up breaking, so the staff literally had to come in and drill it. Other than that, no issues. As for location, it's very close to casinos across the street. Need to gamble? Walk 5 minutes away. Need a drink? Hop downstairs to the bar, where I've hung out. It's a "hip" hotel about 15 minutes from the main action. It's better to be away from all the craziness. I'd gladly stay again. Thanks for the great experience! March 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by a diamond in the rough The rooms are quaint, everything is comfortable but feels European and awkward. The bed linens and robes were some of the best. The closet wasn't very spacious if more than two people for more than 2 nights. The outlets built into the desk popped out when I tried plugging in. The fridge was small and looked awkward in the small chubby it was in...didn't get very cold inside and made the cabinet very warm due to no ventilation. The staff wasn't all on the same page and saw at least three people being trained in two days. I had do no disturb and make a green choice on door and not only did staff enter they cleaned the room. The valet was unresponsive in that they would take your ticket to pull your car but in the 15 min you wait they just talk to their friends. No one seemed concerned with who u were or why you were there. They were polite but not friendly. I'd say if the few maintenance items are addressed and the staff turns on the charm this could be the best spot around. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We wished we stayed longer! Everyone on the staff was professional, and made us feel like family. All of our requests were swiftly taken care of with a smile every time. The meals were great. We ate at the hotel every day we were there except for one day. We really enjoyed our stay. The reception area was under construction and caused us no discomfort. Very clean, very comfortable bed, nice peaceful sleep. Thank You... February 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible hotel This was possible one of the worst hotel stays I ever had inside a starwood hotel. The room service took over an hour to be delivered and when I called to complain no one bothered to apologies or do anything to make things right. On more than one occasion the room was unmade or towels not provided at all. Lobby is cold. Interent sometimes did not work or was very slow most of the time. The restaurant service was not just bad it was sometime so bad I had to get my own drinks rather then ask a fourth time. February 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice remodel Hi, the remodel is complete and the hotel looks wonderful My bed was super comfortable. The staff was gracious and it was easy to get around the area from this hotel. I stayed on the 21st floor, which was supposed to be quiet, except that there was a large, loud dog in one of the rooms who barked loudly throughout the night waking guests. I had asked for a quite location at check in, so was surprised to have the loud dog next door. My only other complaint is that there is no lounge for Starwood members to get so much as a free coffee or snack---my coffee to go was $4.75 with a tip and no refill. I was disappointed in this as well as the fact that there are no coffee pots in the rooms. February 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst stay experience I have very bad stay experience in your hotel. I wrote an email to your customer service before I checked in. You promised me to arrange a two bed room for me and will give my best room. However, when I checked in on July 16, I found your front desk person did not reserve any two bed room for me, and my room did not get any upgrade. More badly, when I went back to my country, I found my credit card was charged the extra US$32.99. I don't know what is this for? I also found my two reserved was still separated. I didn't get extra bonus points for my first reservation (July 16 to July 17). I must sorry to say this is my worst stay experience August 1, 2016
  • 2016-08-23 T10:00:46.077-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_2030, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4