Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 54 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Coffee Makers Room was pretty standard and comfortable. Lighting was not great even with all the lamps on. No in room coffee maker which is a big thing that I would have liked February 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff and Hotel I stay here every year for a convention. The staff is very nice and accommodating. See you next year! January 27, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't Eat Here The food at the restaurant for breakfast was barely edible. My order was incorrect, did not taste great and was cold add to that, that the breakfast was typical hotel expensive and you had a very unhappy guest. The room was clean and nicely decorated but it was a little on the small size. Room service trays in the hallways were there all day before being picked up. In a city that has great hotels and food, I would definitely look elsewhere. January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Experience From the minute we drove up to the door to the minute we left we were treated with respect & courtesy. Had fun with our nightly stop @ the bar before going out on the town and the desk people @ concierge gave up unlimited support & information which made our stay so enjoyable. You'll never regret your stay @ Le Meridien. January 9, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unacceptable Service at Le Meridien New Orleans Our stay at Le Méridien New Orleans from Dec 28th to Dec 29th, 2015 was absolutely disappointing. I am a loyal SPG customer, with many nights at Sheraton, Westin, & St Regis around the world. I have to say, the stay at Le Méridien New Orleans had to be the worst so far. The bad experience started from check-in to the lobby restaurant service. We were given a regular king room, despite the confirmation from SPG for the upgrade. It took almost 30 minutes for the hotel associate to sort out the reservation (reserved 3 rooms). And the attitude of the hotel associate at check-in did not make it better. There was absolutely no recognition at all from him if there was any benefit for being a platinum member at Le Méridien New Orleans. In addition, the service at the lobby restaurant was 100% unacceptable. My family had to wait for long time without any service. The restaurant server was totally inexperience and unresponsive. And because of the inexperience of the server, it took almost 30 minutes for her to settle the bill. As a result, we were late for our appointment in the morning. We were celebrating my daughter’s birthday at Le Méridien, and expected a wonderful stay at the hotel. Unfortunately, Le Méridien has completely ruined this special occasion for us! December 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay.. Front desk staff was on point, courteous; bar staff very attentive and personable. The room was a corner mini-suite with decent views of the city, with updated and modern decor. Would've been nice to have a mini-bar stocked in the fridge, but in NOLA I can see why that might get abused quickly.. The doors seems a bit thin, we could hear the hallway noise at times so that's really the only pain point, but overall great visit, especially because of the location - just a short walk from some local spots as well as the Quarter, without the hassle of actually staying in the Quarter traffic-wise and noise-wise. I would return. December 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by have had Much better experiences at other leMeridiens Staff were friendly but also felt they were a little "put off", Staff not warm - but other leMeridiens have been far friendlier, warmer, welcoming; the hotel was a bit scruffy - dented paint, taped corners, room carpet stained, food was actually terrible - soggy frozen vegetables & poor potatoes. room service coffee very expensive and not good; room sound was bad - loud traffic and thin walls - had to listen to neighbor's tv all night. bed and sheets not as comfortable. room had no art. December 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 ATTITUDE OF STAFF The valet and front desk staff were not friendly. Especially the valet. We had a breakfast ticket but had to return it because we couldn't use it. Nobody was willing to assist. December 8, 2015
  • 2016-02-10 T06:37:26.308-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_2030, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>