客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room or check in.

新奥尔良艾美酒店

  • 美国
  • 路易斯安那州,
  • 新奥尔良
  • Poydras 街 333 号
  • 邮政编码 70130
  • 地图
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much Better than the Old W Really enjoyed my stay at the Le Meridien. The property was very nice and comfortable. Just stay away from the lobster po' boy! March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service and Location As frequent visitors to NOLA, we were eager to stay at Le Meridien given the positive review we read on FlyerTalk. We fully enjoyed our stay here and loved the view from the 18th floor of the Mississippi. The room was well appointed and comfortable. We also enjoyed the continental breakfast benefit for platinum members provided. The service on the second floor breakfast area was perfect and the lobby areas downstairs was also quite enjoyable. The location is also wonderful as you can easily walk to Canal Place, the Convention Center and the Warehouse District. We highly recommend this hotel and look forward to returning. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spring break 2015 The hotel was great, the staff was friendly and very professional. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOMe Loved the room and location!! not even a 5 minute walk to the Quarters or Bourbon st. Mothers restaurant is literally next door!! WILL BE BACK!!!! March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and comfort. I stayed here a few weeks ago and it happens to be their newly renovated reopening. Nice shower and the room is very stylish. The elevator can be confusing to use. The gym has new equipments, but wish it was little brighter. March 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Training The hotels looks good. The safe didn't work, but they fixed it witha battery. It rained most of the visit but they had no umbrella, The first morning taking a shower. The drain was clogged, but again they fixed it. The staff are willing but speedo barely need training. While I now understand it is geared more for a younger client it still was over priced in my judgement. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Starbucks, Excellent Breakfast Clean hotel with friendly service. It lives up to the normal Westin SPG standard that I am used to (I stay 50+ nights a year). They skimp a little by only providing you 1 bottle of Dasani water and requiring you to pay $4 for the other one, but otherwise, the room is very clean, the staff is courteous, and it's in a spectacular location. The breakfast at the restaurant is also very good. Not the best I've had, but above average for sure. Very courteous staff. Location-wise, it's next to the water, and about a 20 minute jog to the lighthouse. Great location near Stanley Park. It's right besides the water with a Starbucks downstairs. What more can you ask for? Internet is fast and free for platinum members (as always). I'd stay here again if I visit Vancouver. Make sure to walk along the water and get a $20 massage for 20 minutes. Well worth it. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Remodeled, Near The Action This hotel used to be the W and has changed to Le Meridien. The staff was courteous to upgrade our party to a suite, which is a great Platinum recognition (with suite upgrades pending also). Thank you! As for the suite, it was spacious. Everything worked out well - it was clean, smelled normal, and comfortable. The only issue was with the safe, which ended up breaking, so the staff literally had to come in and drill it. Other than that, no issues. As for location, it's very close to casinos across the street. Need to gamble? Walk 5 minutes away. Need a drink? Hop downstairs to the bar, where I've hung out. It's a "hip" hotel about 15 minutes from the main action. It's better to be away from all the craziness. I'd gladly stay again. Thanks for the great experience! March 2, 2015
  • 2015-04-01T17:57:46.487-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_2030, prod, sort_default
2 next>>