Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Le Méridien Dallas by the Galleria

  • 13402 Noel Road
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75240
  • United States
  • Map
Rated 4 out of 5 by 294 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatness Across the board Excellent stay. The staff were Superb, the room was great...the breakfast is a little pricey BUT if your a SPG then its Half off. So I would definitely recomend joining, plus its Free. I can't complain about the Self parking b/c it was free also; normally $18 a night. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend stay The entire staff was great! Nona,in guest services went above and beyond in accommodating our needs. I really appreciated such great hospitality during our stay and I look forward to staying there again. Stacia August 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Uggggh! My worst stay at this hotel. I stay there about every 6-8 weeks, always in a suite. I have asked repeatedly not to be given room 225. So when I showed up this time what room did I get – 225. Any other similar room was “not available.” The refrigerator was not working. After crawling around on the floor in a poorly lit room I figured out it was unplugged. I plugged the power in – still did not work. Engineering brought a new one and said he didn’t know why the other unit was still there – they were “no good.” Next I went for ice. The ice machines on the second floor, the third floor, and the fourth floor were all out of order. There were big holes in the closet wall as if someone had ripped the safe off the wall and no one had repaired the damage.. All in all, it was a disgusting visit, and probably my last one. Even though Le Meridien is closer to my business and somewhat less expensive, it is back to the (refrain from mentioning competitors) for me! November 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Experience This hotel was fantastic. Not only would we stay again but we have already recommended to others. We traveled with our two kids, ages 15 and 9. The decor and cleanliness of the hotel was fabulous. We stayed 3 nights in a premiere suite. The staff was professional and accommodating, our room was clean and cozy and parking was very close and convenient to the hotel entrance. Our family left very satisfied. March 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We arrived at the hotel and we were immediately greeted by valet, we had our two young kids with us and they had been in the car 5+ hours so they were ready to get out and run, the hotel staff didn't mind at all and completely understood. We then ate at the restaurant in the hotel and our server was great, the food was excellent! She was there for anything we needed and made sure our drinks were full at all times. The hotel was beautiful, very clean and our room was so pretty! We also ordered room service the next morning for breakfast and everything was delicious, it came fast, the food was hot and fresh. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place, great value We stayed on a Saturday night and got a great deal. When we booked it we were worried that the price was too good to be true. When we arrived we were pleasantly surprised. We were on the top floor and the place was beautiful. Room was large, bed was ultra comforable. Already booked another stay. April 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not as good as expected Our room was not ready at the time we were told it would be. We had to wait over an hour to get into our room. The staff was not very friendly and almost no one smiled. The bed was not comfortable. My wife and I both woke up the next morning with more aches and pains than we ever have at home. June 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by DO NOT stay here if you have kids!!! If you have children do not stay at this hotel. You have to pay for kid tv and then you only get 5 shows to watch. Also we stayed 2 nights and they did not clean our room after the first night. If you are single or a couple this may be perfect for you, but if you have kids do not stay here!!!! March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location What a great place to stay. So glad I chose Le' Meridian instead of the Downtown area. Very nice and chic. Staff was friendly and met all my needs. My only complaint (which really isn't a complaint) I would definitely suggest a "happy hour" or maybe offer vouchers for free self parking. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps Me Coming Back This is one of the best Starwood properties in Dallas. Clean, comfortable, friendly. The lobby is open, airy, and I love to spend time working down there as it is quite quiet. I also appreciate the above and beyond full breakfast buffet for the platinum amenity. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised We only needed a room for one night and selected this property because of the location. Our room was large, clean and very trendy. We could tell it was a renovated (older) property but they did a very good job making it feel new. We had a very nice stay and would definitely return. July 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing The staff are great. from the top down. Kudos to Jennifer Richards. Broolyn at the front desk is amazing. Cindy &Nona made me feel like I was coming home every visit. Matthew from the late night crew deserves a raise. Mr. Scott May 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel for a romantic stay-cation on a budget This is actually the second time I've stayed at the Le Meridien this year; the first was for Valentine's Day, this second time was for our 3 year anniversary. The hotel is incredibly accommodating, the service is excellent, they have an indoor pool and great workout facility and the rooms are modern and comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for an above-average hotel who is doing so on a budget (e.g. less than $150 per night). July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel This hotel is beautiful, and the staff were some of the friendliest people I have come across. It was an absolutely incredible travel experience. I will definitely stay at this hotel again. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jackson The Le Meridien Dallas by the Galleria was outstanding. This hotel exceeded our expectation for our anniversary April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another fabulous visit! This is the fourth time we have stayed at this location. And we will keep coming back! Five Star all they way! April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, With One Exception Room was big, and location very good. Restaurant was surprisingly good. The only problem was my request for non-feather bedding upon check-in. As is usually the case, i was told this would be taken care of. Upon my late return from dinner, I saw that the bed had not been touched. Then I saw the pile of pillows, sheets, and a blanket on the couch. Are you kidding? They just dropped it off and did not make the bed? So I called customer service and was told that housekeeping left at 11 pm. So the hotel has no other employees? Since someone had to strip and make the bed, apparently it was going to be me. August 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 18 dollars for parking no free parking if you have is to hide hugo is excellent employee March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Group Accomodations Great stay. Staff went above and beyond to make sure our group was happy. Kristen, Chris and Eddie made sure our expectations where exceeded. GM came out to introduce himself and periodically checked in during our stay. Highly recommend for group travel. September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Could not be happier! My husband and I stayed one night to attend a concert for my birthday. The staff was more than efficient and pleasant. The décor was warm and artistic. In fact, I would like to know the paint color of the walls in our guest room as I want to paint my bedroom the same color. We were offered a complimentary car service to the arena, which saved us about $40 in parking We were on the ninth floor and found it very peaceful. My husband ordered room service to surprise me with breakfast in bed. The pancakes were delicious and made for a great start of the day! The neighborhood is what I would consider upscale and felt safe. July 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by CIO Typically my stay at a Starwoord hotel is great. THis time it was terrible and mostly due to my room. The first room I checked into smelled. I thought it was the sheets so I slept on the couch and asked that the bed sheets be cleaned better. Then I took all the bed linens off the bed and saw that the mattress was urine soaked. I asked to switch rooms and they switched me but how does that happen that house keeping didn't see that. It was disgusting and needless to say, I was leary about the next room as well and did not enjoy my stay at all. In addition, the WiFi was not working and the cable was in an out. Overall, a terrible experience this time around. Not sure I will stay there my next visit. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff and stay Enjoyed the stay the hotel staff was excellent from check in to the restaurant. Eusebio our waiter in the restaurantand bar became our friend he was excellent from the time we sat at the bar waiting on our room until our last meal. He became our friend and provided top notch service. With staff like that you definitely want others to share the experience. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Le Meridien! I can't imagine staying elsewhere when business takes me to Dallas. The Le Meridien brand is stellar and Starwood has a jewel on their hands. This property is certainly a part of that. The rates are low and sometimes I'm surprised at how low (i.e. "I can't believe I'm paying this little."). Here's the skinny: - Already mentioned the awesome rates (consistently - I've stayed here a few times) - Great location in Dallas -- close to everything (relatively speaking - DFW is massive) - Super comfortable rooms with an awesome modern touch - Great toiletries - Great bar/restaurant March 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary Weekend This hotel exceeded every expectation I had, and then some. From the minute we walked in, we were treated like the only guests in the place. Because it was our anniversary, they put us in a large suite (at no extra charge), they gave us free drinks at the bar, comped our parking, etc. Definitely 5 Star service! The rooms are adorably chic & modern, yet comfortable! We had a great view of the Galleria, which by the way is about 50 steps away from the hotel. The food & drinks here are impeccable! Truly top notch! Overall, we had such an awesome experience here that I cannot wait to visit again! Not to mention, for the prices of this place, you are getting a steal! August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features The lobby was nice, the room was very clean. However, I had a handicapped room and I am not handicap. The hotel is conveniently across the street from the Galleria. We walked to Macy's. Staff was very friendly and professional. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by gone down hill This used to be one of our favorite places to stay. It is now mediocre at best. None of the requested items were in the room and it took two phone calls to get them. Our welcome gift as gold members was not offered. The curtain was defective in the room which did not allow complete closure, so sleeping late was impossible. When this was brought to the attention of the staff, we received no apology just a shrug of the shoulders. I have grown to expect more from Starwood properties, We will not stay there again in all likelihood. May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I had never stayed in one of these hotels before, but going forward they will always be my first choice. I really liked how friendly the entire staff was but the check in process with Nona(I hope I'm spelling that correctly) was outstanding. She was very personable and she seemed like she really enjoyed her job. She had a great smile that said- I love my job! With the hotel market being so competitive people like Nona make the difference in a repeat customer. As I mentioned earlier I will be going back to this hotel because the overall stay was great. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and first class! What a great time had by all. Hotel is beautiful and first class. Best visit anywhere. We will be back! July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Le Meridien Amazon Local Stay Purchased a one night stay at Le Meridien through Amazon Local. Had meeting in Dallas and gave it a try. As a Starwood Preferred Member was placed on club floor. Rate included breakfast, parking and wifi. Had appetizers and dessert and wait staff was awesome. Website shows two restaurants, but actually only one. Hotel room was a very nice and clean junior suite, food was good and staff was very friendly. Was not a bad deal since purchased through Amazon Local. Had to stay in Dallas a second night at last minute but hotel would not give same deal so had to find another place to stay. Other than that, all was good! August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great staff Hotel staff was very accommodating. Traveling with a 9 month old can be difficult but the staff was always there to help us with whatever we needed. September 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>