Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Le Méridien Dallas by the Galleria

  • 13402 Noel Road
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75240
  • United States
  • Map
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 258 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location What a great place to stay. So glad I chose Le' Meridian instead of the Downtown area. Very nice and chic. Staff was friendly and met all my needs. My only complaint (which really isn't a complaint) I would definitely suggest a "happy hour" or maybe offer vouchers for free self parking. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised We only needed a room for one night and selected this property because of the location. Our room was large, clean and very trendy. We could tell it was a renovated (older) property but they did a very good job making it feel new. We had a very nice stay and would definitely return. July 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing The staff are great. from the top down. Kudos to Jennifer Richards. Broolyn at the front desk is amazing. Cindy &Nona made me feel like I was coming home every visit. Matthew from the late night crew deserves a raise. Mr. Scott May 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel This hotel is beautiful, and the staff were some of the friendliest people I have come across. It was an absolutely incredible travel experience. I will definitely stay at this hotel again. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jackson The Le Meridien Dallas by the Galleria was outstanding. This hotel exceeded our expectation for our anniversary April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another fabulous visit! This is the fourth time we have stayed at this location. And we will keep coming back! Five Star all they way! April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, With One Exception Room was big, and location very good. Restaurant was surprisingly good. The only problem was my request for non-feather bedding upon check-in. As is usually the case, i was told this would be taken care of. Upon my late return from dinner, I saw that the bed had not been touched. Then I saw the pile of pillows, sheets, and a blanket on the couch. Are you kidding? They just dropped it off and did not make the bed? So I called customer service and was told that housekeeping left at 11 pm. So the hotel has no other employees? Since someone had to strip and make the bed, apparently it was going to be me. August 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 18 dollars for parking no free parking if you have is to hide hugo is excellent employee March 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by CIO Typically my stay at a Starwoord hotel is great. THis time it was terrible and mostly due to my room. The first room I checked into smelled. I thought it was the sheets so I slept on the couch and asked that the bed sheets be cleaned better. Then I took all the bed linens off the bed and saw that the mattress was urine soaked. I asked to switch rooms and they switched me but how does that happen that house keeping didn't see that. It was disgusting and needless to say, I was leary about the next room as well and did not enjoy my stay at all. In addition, the WiFi was not working and the cable was in an out. Overall, a terrible experience this time around. Not sure I will stay there my next visit. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Le Meridien! I can't imagine staying elsewhere when business takes me to Dallas. The Le Meridien brand is stellar and Starwood has a jewel on their hands. This property is certainly a part of that. The rates are low and sometimes I'm surprised at how low (i.e. "I can't believe I'm paying this little."). Here's the skinny: - Already mentioned the awesome rates (consistently - I've stayed here a few times) - Great location in Dallas -- close to everything (relatively speaking - DFW is massive) - Super comfortable rooms with an awesome modern touch - Great toiletries - Great bar/restaurant March 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I had never stayed in one of these hotels before, but going forward they will always be my first choice. I really liked how friendly the entire staff was but the check in process with Nona(I hope I'm spelling that correctly) was outstanding. She was very personable and she seemed like she really enjoyed her job. She had a great smile that said- I love my job! With the hotel market being so competitive people like Nona make the difference in a repeat customer. As I mentioned earlier I will be going back to this hotel because the overall stay was great. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very elegant both in the room and lobby area. While I felt I was in elegance, I really missed not having drawers in my room. I wasn't comfortable leaving my clothes stacked out in the open, so I lived out of my suitcase. Fortunately I was only there for 2 nights and it wasn't a problem. Some kind of basket in the nightstands would alleviate that problem easily without much expense. I loved the food, the ambiance, and there was certainly everything I needed for comfort. I slept like a rock! The staff treated me like royalty from the minute I walked in the door. I loed my stay here!! April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel You have to pay for parking in an outdoor parking lot $18 for 10 hours. Breakfast buffet is $15. They allow dogs and no extra fees! Great location, near the mall and restaurants. They have a shuttle bus that can take you within a 3 mile radius. I was just driving through Dallas for one night from Orlando to Denver. I never planned on returning to this hotel in the near future. However, I enjoyed my stay so much I may even plan a weekend getaway and stay here again! September 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by False fire alarm disturbed my sleep A false fire alarm at 3:00 caused me to vacate my room but seemed to effect only my room or floor. The system needs to be more secure. Otherwise this was a satisfactory stay with a friendly accommodating staff. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It felt like we traveled to a different world. When I walked in the door and then spent time in our room...I turned on the T.V. And saw our local news. I was surprised because I felt like I was in another country or city (even though we live only 20 min away). I felt like I left my world so far way. It was perfect for us who never get away as a couple. It was private, quiet and romantic. The service was incredible. The room was modern yet felt comfy and warm at the same time. February 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay-cation... this is a great place We had a great time just staying overnight, service, facilities, location... all perfect. thank you guys. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow..It's good to be back... I just Love this hotel. It's Location is perfect, right across from the Galleria Mall. You walk into this hotel and it always smells so fresh and inviting. The staff is always helpful and knowledgeable. However I do have one compliant. The self parking is way too high 18.00 a day or Valet for 25.00 a day. Way too much. Other then that It is a great place to stay. February 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would never recommend this hotel I expect so much more from a Starwood property. The single biggest problem with this hotel was the staff. With the exception of the front desk (who were average) every other employee we encountered did the bare minimum. Starwood needs to pay these guys a visit and find out what the problem is. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and great staff! I upgraded my room to suite but it has only one bed. I just switch to regular bed room because of my two kids. Rooms are clean and OK and the internet works good. Hotel poll is very enjoyable to my kids. Only concern is parking fee but if you upgrade with breakfast, it is only 30$. It is worth. Breakfast is awesome. April 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staff in Dallas The staff at this hotel makes the difference. While the hotel itself is nice and the location works well for most anything, the staff went above and beyond in handling everything. These folks get customer service and the general manager must be doing something right! Kudos! January 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay Before New Year's Eve Even though we had a groupon, the staff treated us as though we paid full price. We had a room on a premium floor. My son said it was one of the best rooms we've stayed in. The decor was well done and the TV was movable toward the bed or sitting room. Great experience. January 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by A very consistent C- This was one of the worst experiences, in a hotel, that I have had in some time. The front desk staff was very unfriendly ... I felt like I was bothering them. The rooms are very dark. There is not a single drawer to put your clothes in. There was no luggage rack. There were four of us staying in the room (myself, my husband and my two children) and it was stocked with three towels, two hand towels and two wash clothes. The bed does not have a top sheet ... only a duvet covered comforter. This was consistent in my friends room too. The bartender had no idea how to mix drinks. I asked for a martini on the rocks ... he served it to me in a martini glass instead of a 'rocks' glass ... weird. My friend ordered a madras and he responded "we don't have that." When she told him it was vodka, cranberry juice and orange juice he changed his mind. He was very unfriendly. We did have a great waitress in the dining room, Robin. She took a special interest in us and was just wonderful. On a positive note, the food at the hotel was great! March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big rooms, nicely done, great staff. Great rooms - much larger than the other nearby hotels and at least as nice. Super service - staff went the extra mile. This is my new hotel of choice in the Galleria area. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I stay here whenever in the Dallas area. Spacious room, great service, what more could you ask for............. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We stayed in the hotel one night while traveling to the Great Wolf Lodge. The reservation was made as a reward night and the hotel was great. July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Would recommend Nice modern hotel. This was our first time to stay here. The check in process was easy and the staff was very helpful and friendly. Our room was spacious and appeared to be clean. I was a little worried about the cleanliness of the room because of the empty champagne bottle and dirty dishes right outside our door and also the dirty hand towels in the bathroom. I informed the staff about the towels and dishes and was told they would get housekeeping to take care of it. They did get the dishes but not the towels. The room was cold and I had to keep turning up the heat to get warm. Other than the dirty dishes and towels our stay was a good one. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome business meeting We had a 5 day meeting there and the room, service staff and Food were excellent! I can't wait to have another meeting there. June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very accommodating. The people are wonderfully accommodating - especially Dominique, Frieda, Mr Rosha (?) September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff The staff was amazing at the Le Meridien on Noel. Highly recommend. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Service The service at this hotel from check-in to check-out was unsurpassed. April 3, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>