Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Le Méridien Dallas by the Galleria

  • 13402 Noel Road
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75240
  • United States
  • Map
Rated 4 out of 5 by 303 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room layout Great decor and room layout. Exceeded expectations. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by HIGHLY RECOMMENDED STAYED HERE FOR A GIRLS NIGHT OUT. ENJOYED THE ATMOSPHER. STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND ROOM VERY CLEAN. LATE NIGHT SNACK BY CHEF CARLOS FOR NACHOS WERE MAGNIFICIENT!! WILL DEFINITELY RETURN !! July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Fabulous location next to the Galleria and Interstate. Wonderful staff and great rooms. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and first class! What a great time had by all. Hotel is beautiful and first class. Best visit anywhere. We will be back! July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE YOUR HOTEL Your hotel shows me and my colleagues kindness and respect and it is very appreciated. We love staying in your hotel mainly because of the people who work for you. Thanks to them all on my behalf. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Could not be happier! My husband and I stayed one night to attend a concert for my birthday. The staff was more than efficient and pleasant. The décor was warm and artistic. In fact, I would like to know the paint color of the walls in our guest room as I want to paint my bedroom the same color. We were offered a complimentary car service to the arena, which saved us about $40 in parking We were on the ninth floor and found it very peaceful. My husband ordered room service to surprise me with breakfast in bed. The pancakes were delicious and made for a great start of the day! The neighborhood is what I would consider upscale and felt safe. July 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is having an identity crisis Upon arrival, I am holding my 9 month old and ushering my three year old, they are tired. There is a woman (that obviously doesn't work there) talking to 2 front desk employees. The story implies they all know each other. One looks around her shoulder and tells me someone will be with me shortly. I'm a little stunned. They can't put the story on hold to help someone holding two kids. Eventually another person wanders out looking harried and checks me in. My husband, in the mean time, is being told by the bellman he is not allowed to use the luggage cart (We have a travel crib etc., never been told this before). But that the bellman would wait for my husband to "load" our things and then he would bring it upstairs.( When we checked-out, the bellman came to our room, put our wheeled luggage on the cart and left the travel crib out, which I ended up carrying down. Very strange service.) By the time we met in the room we were both frustrated. The room itself was large, but seemed like a deep clean was needed. I don't thinks it's the housekeeping, it's a deep clean, touch-up paint, must-odor thing. It seemed like one too many parties took place here. All in all, not a Starwood hotel quality. Very confusing. It wants to be a nice hotel and requires guest to valet, etc, yet the service and cleanliness is not there. I would not recommend this hotel. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Staff was very professional. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Hotel I always enjoy my stay at Le Meridien Dallas. The Staff are great, I love the food and drinks too. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A hotel that takes the initiative to serve Every staff member I encountered took the initiative to care about my visit and comfort. I've never experienced that before in my 25 years of business travel regardless of an establishment's star rating. I commend Stephen, Eddie and David for making me feel welcomed. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent concierge Rachel is truly fantastic July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So cute! Great quality! I love the style of the hotel as well as the hotel rooms. The bathroom wallpapers are beautiful. I was upgraded to a suite upon arrival! I'm thinking it's because after he checked my ID maybe he saw it was my birthday, but still that was a very kind and thoughtful gesture of him to do. The hotel room was very spacious, clean, and chic. The bed was nice and fluffy, super comfortable. The stay was great. Only complaints are that their cheap blow dryer kept sucking my hair into it and pulling it but that's a minor problem, and there was no microwave??? How weird. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeds Expectations The staff at Le Merdien keeps me coming back. They treat me as a special guest every time I come? June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and service The hotel is located in a very convenient area next to the Galleria shopping center. The biggest plus, however, I would have to say was the service provided by the staff. Each and everyone went out of their way to make sure that our stay was perfect. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful room My wife and I stayed here for our anniversary, We chose this hotel because it is new and within walking distance of where we were meeting friends for dinner. The staff was friendly and attentive. The lobby was and public areas of the hotel were clean and beautifully designed, and the room was beautiful and comfortable with an excellent view. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay hotel I felt like the hotel did not do a very good job of monitoring their paid parking area. multiple cars were double parked, leaving some guests with nowhere to park. They did nothing about this. Also would have liked some access to vending. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Upon check in I felt like I was in confrontation with the 2 of the clerks, I was there on business and my company always let us apply all charges to the company credit card but these 2 clerk would not listen to anything we had to say, very rude!, and at the price this hotel charges there is nothing complimentary, we couldn't even get them to give us a ride over to the Galeria Mall when it was raining, horrible customer service!... not happy and certainly would not recommend the hotel to anyone I know. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like a visit to your rich aunt and uncle's place My wife and I needed a place to meet and entertain visitors from Japan in Dallas. As things would go our travel schedules changed and only half our group made it to Dallas. The half that did get to Dallas loved the Le Meridien. Welcomed warmly by the hotel staff and the room was perfect. The breakfast here is the best and did I say the fresh grapefruit juice is amazing. Concierge Rachel Harris was amazing in preparing in advance for our arrival. The restaurant referral was perfect - she knows the area well. Thanks so much. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel In North Dallas Hotel was amazing. Our stay was booked very short notice and that didn't affect how great our stay was. I would highly recommend this hotel for Dallas stays. It is very close to Galleria Dallas shopping center and various restaurants and businesses. June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Never sent my receipt They won't email your receipt -- so not good if you want to expense your stay June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Water water everywhere! We did not ask for a handicap room, and were surprised by the amount of water that went everywhere. The entire bathroom floor was apparently the shower base. In the middle of the night the sink backed up, without us running our water, and overflowed ruining our toiletries. The smell was terrible! We have stayed here several times on trips to the metroplex, but we may try another facility. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Very nice hotel next to the Galleria. Comfortable, quiet room. Lots of good restaurants nearby. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quite good I just had a quick overnight stay here. The website isn't kidding about the rooms being huge! I am platinum and was upgraded to a corner suite on the fifth floor. The living room was the huge part about the room, but the bedroom itself was kind of small - left my luggage in the living room. I gave it 4 out of five stars because, as much as they probably renovated the place, I could tell it is an older hotel. June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Venue Good location, nice facilities, easy parking June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I will stay at La Meridian again when in Dallas We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff was very responsive and quick to fulfill every request. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Atmosphere & Suite Upgrade First off let me say that I was already extremely impressed with this hotel before I even arrived. The hotel had proactively upgraded my to a premier suite. Not many Starwood hotels pre-upgrade so it was a nice suprise to see my reservation update with the upgraded room. The room was appointed nicely. This hotel really appeals to my preferred design aesthetic. The premier suite was large, with a bedroom separate from the living room. I chose the platinum breakfast amenity and was very pleased with that choice. I was given the full hot buffet instead of just the continental option which is required as a bare minimum by the SPG program. I can't say enough good about a hotel that will go above the minimum required by the program. These hotels are few and far between and when I find them they earn all my future business when I return to that city. I will consistently choose the Le Meridien Galleria when I am in the Dallas area going forward. We had a small issue in the room and when I called about the issue someone from engineering arrived just minutes later and promptly took care of the issue. Our room faced to the inside of the hotel lobby and yet we never had an issue with noise. I highly recommend this hotel. It is a fine choice while in Dallas. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My home away from home The staff is exceptional. My comfort is their number one goal. I am always pleased. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This Hotel was so chic and adorable but also comfortable! Out meeting planner Michelle was fantastic and very accommodating. Looking forward to staying at another one of your hotels! June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome value Exellent location, and amazing to be a category 3. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice atmosphere We just had an excellent visit to the Meridien Dalleria Dallas. Being upgraded when checking in, we had the quieter suite that we ever had. We aqppreciated the immediat response of the front desk Reps and the efficiency of the breakfast room personnel despite a full room. Well located we will certainly come back to The maridien Dalleria June 9, 2014
  • 2015-04-26T17:58:41.477-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_303, tr_303
  • loc_en_US, sid_3041, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>