Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Le Méridien Dallas by the Galleria

  • 13402 Noel Road
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75240
  • United States
  • Map
Rated 4 out of 5 by 283 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by A very consistent C- This was one of the worst experiences, in a hotel, that I have had in some time. The front desk staff was very unfriendly ... I felt like I was bothering them. The rooms are very dark. There is not a single drawer to put your clothes in. There was no luggage rack. There were four of us staying in the room (myself, my husband and my two children) and it was stocked with three towels, two hand towels and two wash clothes. The bed does not have a top sheet ... only a duvet covered comforter. This was consistent in my friends room too. The bartender had no idea how to mix drinks. I asked for a martini on the rocks ... he served it to me in a martini glass instead of a 'rocks' glass ... weird. My friend ordered a madras and he responded "we don't have that." When she told him it was vodka, cranberry juice and orange juice he changed his mind. He was very unfriendly. We did have a great waitress in the dining room, Robin. She took a special interest in us and was just wonderful. On a positive note, the food at the hotel was great! March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big rooms, nicely done, great staff. Great rooms - much larger than the other nearby hotels and at least as nice. Super service - staff went the extra mile. This is my new hotel of choice in the Galleria area. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We stayed in the hotel one night while traveling to the Great Wolf Lodge. The reservation was made as a reward night and the hotel was great. July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Would recommend Nice modern hotel. This was our first time to stay here. The check in process was easy and the staff was very helpful and friendly. Our room was spacious and appeared to be clean. I was a little worried about the cleanliness of the room because of the empty champagne bottle and dirty dishes right outside our door and also the dirty hand towels in the bathroom. I informed the staff about the towels and dishes and was told they would get housekeeping to take care of it. They did get the dishes but not the towels. The room was cold and I had to keep turning up the heat to get warm. Other than the dirty dishes and towels our stay was a good one. January 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Never sent my receipt They won't email your receipt -- so not good if you want to expense your stay June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome business meeting We had a 5 day meeting there and the room, service staff and Food were excellent! I can't wait to have another meeting there. June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very accommodating. The people are wonderfully accommodating - especially Dominique, Frieda, Mr Rosha (?) September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff The staff was amazing at the Le Meridien on Noel. Highly recommend. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Service The service at this hotel from check-in to check-out was unsurpassed. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel even though it is rated a three it should be a five star hotel. Great rooms Had an awesome time. Would recommend to family and friends. December 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't stay here, not up to SPG standards I've got gold status, they gave away my guaranteed king bed, and didn't put me on the SPG floor. Instead I got 2 double beds in a not so clean room that didn't have the usual SPG status amenities. The front desk clerk said that the hotel was sold out and there were no other rooms. However, the next morning I could tell from the lobby traffic that the hotel couldn't possibly be sold out. Clerk offerred me 1k points at check in, which didn't turn me around from a customer service point of view. To be fair, the front desk picked up the tab on my late night dinner of caesar salad and a sandwich, but those weren't that good, based on my expectations from staying at other SPG properties. There is no sundries shop, just vending machines on the second floor. This is a poor renovation, looks like it is converted from a low rent hotel. The service was decent from that point forward, but nothing to write home about. Room wasn't that clean, seemed dingy. The wallpaper was peeling, hair in the tub, the room seemed cramped--it was hard to get to the closet from the side of one of the beds. If you're going there to party and be across from the mall, it might be okay. But when I travel for work I want few headaches and just a little recognition for my loyalty. I wasn't feeling the love at this hotel, and I won't be back. October 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Very nice hotel next to the Galleria. Comfortable, quiet room. Lots of good restaurants nearby. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, Needs improvements This place was decorated beautifully! Staff were very nice and even remembered you. Only problems were: Key cards for hotel and parking will work once and then will stop working completely You can hear the people and music in the event room in the lobby from your room. The a/c setting will always be on 65 degrees. You can change it, but it will return to 65 after an hour time. Bed and pillows were too soft, made it quite uncomfortable when you sink into the bed. You have to PAY for parking. Pros: Gave great tv channels without having to pay extra Great decor in room! Hotel room and lobby were super clean! Really close to restaurants and malls. Nice hotel staff, helpful with hotel room card and parking card problems. May 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel, maintenance needs work I was greeted by very friendly staff at the front desk. The room was spacious and very clean. However when i turned on the TV half the channels did not work, they said no signal. I reported the problem on Friday night and by sunday morning it had never been fixed. I called muiltiple times but nothing was ever done. The other problem i had was on the menu it had several items that werent available when i called room service. The late night options were a sandwitich. The menu said pizza and many other options were available. for late night. Other than that I enjoyed my stay. The valets were couteous and the facility was beautful, especially for the price. October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Venue Good location, nice facilities, easy parking June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like no other.. Let me start by saying I never, ever, leave reviews. I felt my stay at Le Meridien was worth the effort. From the moment I arrived, I felt like royalty. The valet outside was polite and friendly. He greeted me upon arriving and opened the doors for me to get in. You get the "wow" factor as soon as you enter the building. Everything is very updated and well decorated. First class everything. Good bar, wonderful business area in the lobby with a plethra of new Mac computers, and a neat, contemporary lounge area as well. The best part of the trip was the front desk staff. Check in was fast and friendly. Customer service is long forgotten in a lot of establishments these days, but not here. My first stay, Christopher checked me in and was very professional and polite. He let me know everything the hotel had to offer and made me feel like they really do care. However, it was my second trip back to the hotel that finally made me write this review. I was greeted at check in by Freida at the front desk. Easily one of the best customer service professionals I've ever encountered, if not the best. She was very busy with the phone constantly ringing and other staff approaching her for help. She made sure that she put me first and got me checked in fast. Le Meridien, you truly have a gem in Freida. She even checked on me to make sure I had everything I needed during my stay. The room was amazing. I was in a large corner suite, big and roomy with excellent decor. Bed is memory foam and more comfy than home..living room and a bedroom, both with wall mounted HD flat screens, that were large too. Great room and more than enough space in the bathroom as well. Anything you need, just call the desk 24/7 and they will do all they can for you, with pleasure. I will be returning to this hotel, and recommend this hotel over any other I've stayed at around dfw(and I've stayed in a lot). Freida really made my stay unforgettable, but this place is first class and an absolute joy to stay and relax here. If I could afford it, I'd move in. -Matt G August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel After reading some of the reviews here, I wasn't sure what to expect. I love the brand and this hotel didn't let me down. The lobby is what you'd expect, modern, artsy and welcoming. The room was perfect for my needs and very comfortable. Comfortable bed, large bathroom with shower/tub a work desk and couch made it easy to work and relax. As a platinum member I received free breakfast, free wifi and a great upgrade to a larger suite. The staff was also very friendly. The mall is directly across the street and there are a lot of options for dining nearby. Valet parking is a bit pricy, but other than that, the hotel is great. I will absolutely stay again. December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exemplary Service and Accomodations My 2nd stay at Le Meridien Dallas and it was even better than my first (which was also quite good). The hotel itself is modern classy chic without being snobby. The service from the moment I made the reservation through to getting my car by valet was excellent. First, Cindy took my reservation and I opted for the upgrades and as a Starwoods Hotel program member I was given upgrades without an upgrade in price! Cindy was friendly and accommodating as can be. If Starwood Hotels Human Resources has a trainer in proper Customer Service, they should definitely get insight from Cindy. She sets a very high standard and does Le Meridien proud. The day of my arrival I was checked in by Nona who was very friendly and I thought it was interesting that she called after about 10 minutes of being in the room. She was just confirming that I did like the room because if I was not, she offered to put me in a different room. I appreciated this level of thoughtfulness. I was more than happy with the room. 10 minutes later complimentary champagne was delivered! Just a fantastic way for the weekend to start! The room, the Superior Suite, I believe was tastefully appointed in a modern style very much in alignment with my own personal tastes. It was clean and had fantastic electronic device input methods. I actually hooked up my digital camera through the room's HDMI port at the desk and was able to have it output on the 42" flat screen LCD TV in the living room. Very techno friendly. I also want to mention the parking valets. What a good bunch of guys. Also respectfully friendly. My only suggestion to them is they should ALWAYS open the lady's door first when a male guest drives up with a lady in the passenger seat. Other than that great attitudes and expeditious service by all the valets. So yes, my review is glowing but it was earned by the Le Meridien staff. What they did was to make the hotel stay so pleasant that it made the true focus of my weekend, my time with my girlfriend a memorable experience in all ways positive and loving. So for that I thank Cindy for helping to facilitate a fantastic stay! No matter how good the accommodations of a hotel are, the staff can make or break the experience of the hotel for a guest. This team was exemplary! September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I will stay at La Meridian again when in Dallas We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff was very responsive and quick to fulfill every request. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall experience The positive experience started at the front desk and only ended when we checked out. Everyone from the housekeeping crew to the valet crew to the restrauant staff and anyone I might have missed. This hotel rates up there with many 5 star hotels I have visited in my travels. We are living right next door at the Verona by the Galleria Dallas. We will be having many friends and relatives visiting and we will use the Le Meriden. For their accomedations. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice atmosphere We just had an excellent visit to the Meridien Dalleria Dallas. Being upgraded when checking in, we had the quieter suite that we ever had. We aqppreciated the immediat response of the front desk Reps and the efficiency of the breakfast room personnel despite a full room. Well located we will certainly come back to The maridien Dalleria June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Atmosphere & Suite Upgrade First off let me say that I was already extremely impressed with this hotel before I even arrived. The hotel had proactively upgraded my to a premier suite. Not many Starwood hotels pre-upgrade so it was a nice suprise to see my reservation update with the upgraded room. The room was appointed nicely. This hotel really appeals to my preferred design aesthetic. The premier suite was large, with a bedroom separate from the living room. I chose the platinum breakfast amenity and was very pleased with that choice. I was given the full hot buffet instead of just the continental option which is required as a bare minimum by the SPG program. I can't say enough good about a hotel that will go above the minimum required by the program. These hotels are few and far between and when I find them they earn all my future business when I return to that city. I will consistently choose the Le Meridien Galleria when I am in the Dallas area going forward. We had a small issue in the room and when I called about the issue someone from engineering arrived just minutes later and promptly took care of the issue. Our room faced to the inside of the hotel lobby and yet we never had an issue with noise. I highly recommend this hotel. It is a fine choice while in Dallas. June 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff does not honor requests When I reserved this room online I SPECIFICALLY asked to NOT be near the elevator. I did not ask when I checked in the location of the room thinking my request had been honored. Our room was the FIRST room after coming off the elevator. Neither I nor my boyfriend slept over 5 minutes all night - I thought there was construction going on but it was the motor of the elevators up and down all night. Then the noisy people laughing and talking loudly at 6am began. It was a nightmare. It was after midnight when we got to our room after our event so we did not call for another room as we would have had to pack up and move at 1am. Not acceptable. THEN, although I had called for a late checkout AND had a 'do not disturb' sign on my door, the maid knocked and proceeded to open our room at 10am while we were trying to sleep. She did this TWICE. I even called the front desk to confirm they had our late check out noted (they did). I was miserable with no sleep - I would NEVER recommend this hotel to anyone. December 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This Hotel was so chic and adorable but also comfortable! Out meeting planner Michelle was fantastic and very accommodating. Looking forward to staying at another one of your hotels! June 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Misinformed about the price No one told me there would be a $75 hold (extra charge on my card than the charge for the room). That should be presented to the customers in the beginning. Paying for parking should be included, that was ridiculous to pay extra for parking. Also I was told my room would be a certain price but the price I was told about said it included the parking, but I found out it was not included. So the room ended up being more than I was told it was going to be. All of this should be presented to the customers at the time of reservation. Went to the pool and the water was freezing. I thought the water would have been heated since it was an indoor pool. I doubt I will be back. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My home away from home The staff is exceptional. My comfort is their number one goal. I am always pleased. June 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fell down on the details and responses If only.... This hotel could have received a higher rating if only for a few issues. Like the door lock. The deadbolt would pop back out after I opened the door, blocking the door from closing automatically. When I mentioned this to the desk, the young lady said, "Well, some of them do that." The food at the breakfast buffet was very good...except for the very stale croissants. Again, I mentioned at the desk and was told, "Oh, I'm surprised." There are no drawers in the rooms in which to put your clothes, only an open-faced cubby on a low bench. Why? The room was comfortable, the location good, the people friendly, but it just missed the mark at every turn. If only.... May 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience I stayed at this hotel with some friends of mine to celebrate my 30th birthday weekend. We had never stayed at a LeMeridien, and it exceeded our expectations. Right away, Matthew was very friendly and accommodating at check-in. He answered all of our questions and had a piece of cheesecake with fresh fruit delivered to the room not long after check-in. The decor and facilities were modern. If we needed anything, it was delivered or attended to promptly. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, and I highly recommend the Le Meridien by the Galleria to anyone visiting the Dallas area. I plan on returning in the future! December 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed Reviews Nice hotel, with modern, pleasant rooms and furnishings. Due to hotel architecture, noise travels up from lobby, so seek rooms in the corner and away from elevators. Lobby is noise, food is great and reasonably price (both room service and in restaurant). Some very friendly staff, yet housekeeping manager was lacking (had a mattress with urine and blood on it, and heard him say that they don't clean mattress...they just put on sheets and mattress covers). Spacious rooms and reasonable parking, all convenient to Galleria and downtown (metro strops not as easily accessible, so be prepared for bus transfers). January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome value Exellent location, and amazing to be a category 3. June 9, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>