Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Le Méridien Dallas by the Galleria

  • 13402 Noel Road
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75240
  • United States
  • Map
Rated 4 out of 5 by 283 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very elegant both in the room and lobby area. While I felt I was in elegance, I really missed not having drawers in my room. I wasn't comfortable leaving my clothes stacked out in the open, so I lived out of my suitcase. Fortunately I was only there for 2 nights and it wasn't a problem. Some kind of basket in the nightstands would alleviate that problem easily without much expense. I loved the food, the ambiance, and there was certainly everything I needed for comfort. I slept like a rock! The staff treated me like royalty from the minute I walked in the door. I loed my stay here!! April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel - Location and Staff Overall a great hotel for its location, staff, and amenities. I would recommend this hotel for both families and business travelers in the Dallas area. June 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Almost but not quite.... I dropped of my bag in the morning as I was coming back to the hotel late that evening. I was pleased when the front desk offered me my room then as it was "ready" for me. When I opened the door, there was a pile of dirty sheets on the table. I returned the key to the front desk, and told them what happened. When I checked in that evening, the same room had been held for me and I was assured it had been cleaned..... Except it hadn't. I was VERY disappointed to be given the same dirty room TWICE. I am a frequent traveler who has had issues like this in the past with this hotel which they quickly address. May 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a central location! I stayed at the Le Meridien for a birthday celebration. There was also a cheerleader convention that weekend and a lot of young children were staying at the hotel also. Since I am a Starwood Preferred member, the Front Desk put me on the Preferred floor in order not to be disturbed by the kids. There is also a bar downstairs that pretty open in the hotel. The bar has music and plenty of TVs where we watched some of the NBA All-Star activities. The only problem was that we couldn't hear the TVs since it was against hotel policy to have the sound on. We were able to walk right across the street to the Galleria where we shopped and ate at the Grand Luxe restaurant. Great weekend over all! March 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Relaxing atmosphere and great location to shopping Enjoy staying at this hotel every time. Would appreciate it though if the food and the service in the dining area could be improved upon. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Experience! I surprised my husband with a date night at this hotel for our first anniversary. When I told the front desk clerk that it was our first anniversary, she arranged for dessert (chocolate covered strawberries) to be delivered to our room when we returned from dinner. The bartender was also very nice when we had a couple of drinks in the bar that night. The room was immaculate and relaxing. Breakfast the next morning was really fresh and delicious. The Le Meridian staff really went above and beyond to make our experience and our celebration memorable. We may make it an annual anniversary tradition. June 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad Lighting and Dirty Towels The hotel is decorated beautifully, however, the lighting is very dim. From the outside, you are under the impression that the hotel is closed. Again, my room was decorated nicely, but the lighting was insufficient. Most disappointing were the towels in my room. One towel was noticeable dirty with hair from the last guest on the towel. Disgustiing!!!!! I can't believe a hotel of LeMeridien's stature would have unclean towels. Very diaspointing and I would never go back to that particular hotel again. No one wants to see evidence of the last guest and clean towels is just basic cleanliness. October 15, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by WAS my Favorite- Never Staying Again I loved this hotel and have stayed here numerous times over the past 2 years. I travel to Dallas from Houston frequently. I made the mistake of booking the wrong weekend and when I arrived on the correct weekend the staff, manager, and Director of Billing had no sympathy whatsoever. Their customer service towards the situation was terrible and the manager even had a bad attitude. After being a loyal customer and SPG member, I am forced to take my business elsewhere and will never stay here again. If I am a loyal customer to an establishment I'd like to feel secure that if one rare occasion I make a minor mistake they will have my back and at least TRY to accommodate the situation. Customer Service is everything in this economy and Le Meridien has lost me as a customer over less than $200. June 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Asked for a room change I originally booked for my husband and I in one room and then 2 teammates in another. My husband was unable to go so I brought my 30 year old son. I called to request a room with two doubles instead of one king. I was told by the lady who answered the phone on March 8th that she was not able to change my reservation over the phone but to just make the request when I got to the front desk the next day, she assured me they would have a double room available. When I made the request at the front desk I was told there was no double rooms left and it turned out our "king" was actually a queen. March 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK, not great. The BAd: Toilet ran off and on throughout night, Shower sprayed water everywhere and feels damp in room. Satellite Tv was Awful...no channels worthy of watching. Whats with all the ESPN Sport channels. Parking is WAY too expensive. Number one reason why I wouldn't recommend this hotel. Its' not High end enough to requite parking fees. Spa broken, Ice Machine on my floor broken. I noticed after billing that they did not give me my $5 off each day for not having room cleaned everyday which is advertised. :( The Good: Service was friendly and fast with delivering my room service. Food was pretty good too. I like the modern decor and size of room. Room rate was good for size. Bed was comfy and linens Great! July 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by WORST EXPERIENCE EVER I called down twice to get my room de-feathered and no one ever came up. I called down for water bottles and they never got delivered. The vouchers for the Green Choice program were never delivered and I had to call in twice to get them added to my account. Will never stay at this hotel ever again. September 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disapointing for a Starwood Property This was my second stay at this hotel and it will be my last. I travel to Dallas a few times a year on business and have chosen this hotel due to its location near my office and the Galleria. My stay was less the desirable and as a loyal Starwoods customer I expect more from one of their properties. Upon check in the front desk clerk was borderline rude. I was not offered any amenities as a loyal Starwoods member and my reservation for a king room was not honored and I was placed in a double room on a low floor. My room was never cleaned well. The waste brackets were often left full. The sheets were not changed until I requested it and the room was never vacuumed. This makes me wonder what else was not cleaned. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A quiet ocean of comfort and serenity Having the special privilege of staying on several hotel properties and brands and also being an Architect and a designer of hotels, Le Meridien Dallas far exceeded my expectation. I stayed in two suites for about 3 weeks with my wife and kids. From the very friendly Front office to Food and Beverages; from the tireless Housekeepers to the unbelievably efficient Room service staff. Whoever reinvented that piece of property for the Starwood Group turned all areas of weakness to strength. Simply, a quiet ocean of comfort and serenity showcasing the typical Dallas class. July 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did Not Meet Expectations This was my first stay at a Le Meridien property, and unfortunately I was somewhat disappointed. Overall the hotel is clean and comfortable, however some details were missed. In my room, the TV was not functioning property. More noteably, the bed was missing the sheet - only a fitted sheet and comforter were on the bed. By the time I realized this I was already quite tired and did not want to hassle with a room change for my one night stay. This, combined with unresolved billing issues over self parking made for a disappointing visit. Based on all the positive reviews I suspect my visit may have been an exception, not the norm. Nevertheless, next time I'm in the area I will probably try out some neighboring SPG properties. September 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Can you get some air conditioning We had a suite and found. The room looked inviting and the bed was comfortable. The negatives were the couch is too deep and uncomfortable. We set the AC down to 65 because the room was very warm we arrived. My guess is it never made it to 73. This seemed to be the trend in the building. The halls and atrium bordered warm to hot. The ballroom/meeting room was hot. The staff midway thru our event brought in portable AC unit and carpet fans in an effort to cool the room. NOT ACCEPTABLE. I paid for our room upfront and at checking the desk clerk at the front desk could not tell if my account was already paid or not when I was asked for my credit card. Unreal! Would I stay again.... Doubt it unless I knew these items were resolved. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Won Me Over We tried this hotel for a second time and this stay was perfect. This is a great hotel to stay in when you visit Dallas. It's walking distance from the mall and there are plenty of things to do. The rooms are nice and cozy and the room service is really great. If you don't order anything else on the menu, try the bread pudding...it's to die for. I would like to thank the hotel director for her assistance in correcting the problems from our previous stay. We will stay at this hotel again and we will recommend this hotel to all of our family and friends. November 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by False fire alarm disturbed my sleep A false fire alarm at 3:00 caused me to vacate my room but seemed to effect only my room or floor. The system needs to be more secure. Otherwise this was a satisfactory stay with a friendly accommodating staff. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay-cation... this is a great place We had a great time just staying overnight, service, facilities, location... all perfect. thank you guys. May 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice room; Loud property The room was clean, comfortable and would have been wonderful except that this was the loudest hotel stay I have experienced in a very long time. I couldn't believe how much noise seemed to be coming from the hallway. It was a factor of the hallways being open to the center atrium. I found that noise to be odd but it wouldn't have kept us from sleeping. The party in the ballroom on one of the floors below us, however, was a constant companion to us while we settled into our room for our single-night stay. We slept with ear plugs. October 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel , BUT... It is a nice hotel with spacious rooms and courteous front desk staff. However, I find $18/day for parking in a suburban hotel highway robbery!!! The other issue I encountered was housekeeping not showing up to clean the room. This occurred even after it was brought to the attention of the front desk. I also heard other guests complaining of the same issue in the elevator. So it appears to be a consistent problem. In summary, it's a nice hotel, but when you add on that atrocious parking fee, there are nicer places for the price. January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Stay I simply love this hotel and its entire staff. Nona especially ads a professional touch to Le Meridian. We had a catastrophe at our home and chose to stay at this location. She made our stay a plesant one with her friendly smile and personality. Earlier that day, i had faced so many challenges and was extremly tired and frustrated. Just want to let your supervisor know that your smile and professional courtesy was comforting for us. You are truly a grea asset to your company. A simple smile made our day! February 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by slightly disappointed The hotel was under construction and I wish I would have known. The staff was nice enough but not overly accommodating. No one had any great recommendations for dinner other than a few local pubs. The bar area was very unappealing because of the bright lights.Lighting is important when dining or having a cocktail and we purposely avoided it because of the mega wattage.I visit Dallas often and I might go back but not so sure. I will say the room we had was beautiful and helped us forget the other weirdness going on. December 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I will give it a second My overal experience was average, I was unable to sleep at night as my room was close to the utility room and the there was a hammering noise that was preventing me for sleeping. Also during my first night there was an incident with one of the hotel guess and the police was called to the hotel, it was about 4am and the staff , the police and the guess were definetly not discret. I was up all night long. I will give it another chance but i will make sure to get a room away from the utility room andnot facing the hotel lobby January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for business went here on a business trip. other than the keys that kept on de-magnetizing (I had to visit the front desk at least 3 times to get they keys and parking pass working again) it was a really great stay. Below expectations on the food and beverage... I thought breakfast was a bit pricey for what it was. Also there were only 2 vending machines in the entire building to get something to drink.. one on the 2nd floor and one on the 9th. The 2nd floor one was broken and then the 9th floor one had no water. It was a bummer. December 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by heymissp The hotel & check in staff , front of hotel boys are all exceptional. Their care consideration outstanding. However unfortunately some of your bar staff are letting down the rest of the staff t your hotel. There is hardly any acknowledgement , service that feels like you are interrupting them , April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I stay here whenever in the Dallas area. Spacious room, great service, what more could you ask for............. May 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mostly Good... Mixed review for the staff and facility. The staff was very nice and responsive for the most part, although there were a couple of times that no one picked up the phone late at night. The bed was not really comfortable and there was no hot water from the sink in the bathroom, although Jess was very nice about it when I checked out and comped me some SPG points for my inconvenience. I found that while the room had lots of lamps, the lighting was still average, might be better to consolidate the lighting. February 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel needs a lot of this work From the outside and the lobby this hotel looks to be a high-class and high-standards hotel. I had stayed here once before and it was great. However in my most recent visit I had booked two rooms ( a suite as well as an executive room). When I woke up on the day of check out my room was infested with ants. Ants covered the tables, towels, and a few on my personal luggage. I rushed to the second room but they did not have ants. Upon checkout the man had the nerve to tell me that he was going to award me SPG points! When I refused the points and asked for the full refund on that one room he began to get rude. Needless to say I will never stay here again. Also, we called for blankets like three times and waited over two hours..eventually we had to walk down and pick them up ourselves.. March 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement I made a reservation for two rooms, one for myself and one for a co-worker. Upon check-in, I asked to separate the reservation to aviod issues before check-out. At check-out, there was a problem with our bills. I travel frequently for my job and I have always been able to separate rooms on one reservation upon arrival. Why was this an issue with this hotel? My room was nice and clean when I arrived, as well as, the other areas of the hotel. I'm not sure if I will choose to stay at this hotel again. January 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by WIFI The WiFi service would not stay connected. I went over on my data plan due to bad WiFi service. April 29, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>