Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 326 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I stay here whenever in the Dallas area. Spacious room, great service, what more could you ask for............. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very elegant both in the room and lobby area. While I felt I was in elegance, I really missed not having drawers in my room. I wasn't comfortable leaving my clothes stacked out in the open, so I lived out of my suitcase. Fortunately I was only there for 2 nights and it wasn't a problem. Some kind of basket in the nightstands would alleviate that problem easily without much expense. I loved the food, the ambiance, and there was certainly everything I needed for comfort. I slept like a rock! The staff treated me like royalty from the minute I walked in the door. I loed my stay here!! April 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by WIFI The WiFi service would not stay connected. I went over on my data plan due to bad WiFi service. April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by heymissp The hotel & check in staff , front of hotel boys are all exceptional. Their care consideration outstanding. However unfortunately some of your bar staff are letting down the rest of the staff t your hotel. There is hardly any acknowledgement , service that feels like you are interrupting them , April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a LOVELY HOTEL This is a charming facility! Enjoyed the comfortable accommodations and the attentive staff. April 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as I had hoped I stayed here two nights. The first night, my TV did not work, and they had to send maintenance up to fix it. The next morning, I ordered room service breakfast, which was delivered timely, and was quite good. I left for work around 8:15, and when I arrived back at the hotel at about 5:00, my room had not been cleaned. My breakfast tray was gone, but that was it - bed was not made, garbage not emptied, coffee set-up was not refilled, etc. When I called downstairs, they were very apologetic, but really - how do you manage not to clean a room? Also, the cordless phone receivers did not work - the maintenance guy had to come and fix those too. Thank goodness the phone had a speaker phone, or I would have been with no phone. Also, be aware if you are traveling on business that there is no traditional desk set-up in the room (at least the kind I had). There is a high (bar height) table, with two uncomfortable wire stools. Very mod looking (along with the rest of the decor), but not made to sit at for a few hours with a laptop. I wanted to really like this place. The people were marvelous, and very apologetic. However, I did not receive any concession for not having my room cleaned, and I would have liked for the electronics to work without problem. April 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic staff! The accommodations themselves are what I've come to expect, but my experience was made excellent by the helpful and friendly staff. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Mid-week retreat! The staff was great, the room was great, the food was great....thanks for a great mid week retreat! See you soon! March 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is nice but restaurant lacks flavor I enjoy my stays at this hotel with the exception of the restaurant. It is less than average. Not much variety and not well prepared. Room service was the same. As a weekly business traveler and one who works after hours it would be nice to have a better restaurant offering. Great location and the staff are very friendly. The hotel could use a good cleaning. March 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service Staff was overwhelmed, long wait to checkin. Night Manager on Duty was unprofessional and lacked skills to resolve any issues. When it did escalate to her, she was unprofessional and made the situation worse. I didn't mind paying for a specialty suite, but expect better customer service. Rather than go back and forth, I simply just won't use this hotel for future business/personal travel. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Stay I simply love this hotel and its entire staff. Nona especially ads a professional touch to Le Meridian. We had a catastrophe at our home and chose to stay at this location. She made our stay a plesant one with her friendly smile and personality. Earlier that day, i had faced so many challenges and was extremly tired and frustrated. Just want to let your supervisor know that your smile and professional courtesy was comforting for us. You are truly a grea asset to your company. A simple smile made our day! February 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overcharged Upon first walking into the hotel, the lobby looks clean and neat and there is a scent in the air that is really nice. However, once getting into the elevator to get to the rooms, it is very apparent that the hotel is just a remodel of a preexisting cheap hotel. I am most dissatisfied with my checkout experience. We had to check out in the middle of the night due to a flight change, and I noticed on the bill that we were being charged the full rate for 3 nights ($150). Another couple originally booked the room for us and for them at a rate of $119 per night. The person at the desk told me he would change the price if I could go get the confirmation. However, it was the middle of the night and I was not going to go knock on our friend's door and wake them up. I do not see why the man at the desk could not just look up that information as I was giving him our friends' names and room number. Will not go to this hotel again as we were obviously overcharged. January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Gateway I love this hotel. It is very clean and the bed was very comfortable. The staffs were very professionals and welcoming. Buffet breakfast was excellent. Nothing to complain. Will definitely recommend and stay at the Meridien again whenever I am in Dallas January 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second Home This hotel is my second home. I travel for work and this hotel goes above and beyond. The front desk are very friendly and they remember you. The bar/restaurant is very good please do try. Atmosphere is great and very clean. January 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by slightly disappointed The hotel was under construction and I wish I would have known. The staff was nice enough but not overly accommodating. No one had any great recommendations for dinner other than a few local pubs. The bar area was very unappealing because of the bright lights.Lighting is important when dining or having a cocktail and we purposely avoided it because of the mega wattage.I visit Dallas often and I might go back but not so sure. I will say the room we had was beautiful and helped us forget the other weirdness going on. December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel After reading some of the reviews here, I wasn't sure what to expect. I love the brand and this hotel didn't let me down. The lobby is what you'd expect, modern, artsy and welcoming. The room was perfect for my needs and very comfortable. Comfortable bed, large bathroom with shower/tub a work desk and couch made it easy to work and relax. As a platinum member I received free breakfast, free wifi and a great upgrade to a larger suite. The staff was also very friendly. The mall is directly across the street and there are a lot of options for dining nearby. Valet parking is a bit pricy, but other than that, the hotel is great. I will absolutely stay again. December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel & restaurant Do try the restaurant even if you live in the area. It was excellent. December 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary Stay We came here for our anniversary get-away. Checking in was quick and easy, although we weren't too fond of the agent that checked us in. Room was clean, chic, modern, and I personally loved the touch of pink/magenta all around the hotel. Galleria is literally right next door, which is definitely convenient. I would have to say the only thing I did not like was the coffee provided in our hotel room. I've never been to a hotel where the coffee was bad. (especially an SPG hotel!) Sadly, no coffee shops were nearby. Indoor pool was nice. Breakfast buffet was delicious. The staff working at the breakfast buffet were amazing. Hotel was quiet in general. We requested 3pm late checkout but room service was knocking at our door before 2pm. Check out was easy. Special thanks goes out to NONA at the front desk for her excellent service and genuine kindness. She is the sweetest. We will be back soon! December 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement The a/c in our room was broken and was never repaired. The Cleanliness needs significant improvement! Small minor repairs really should be done throught. Refrigerator in room not working, vanity mirror falling off the wall, wall paper coming off, a/c not working, giant nicks on tub, tub spout coming off of wall, did not replace shampoo/cond, dirty towels. I put that I would recommend this hotel only becuase I feel everyone deserves a second chance. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel and great staff Our company had a big meeting at Le Meridien and everything was wonderful! The staff were very responsive to our needs and everything was prepared as we asked. Highly recommended! December 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice but with oddities The room was nice but the bed didn't have sheets, and there were other close up details that were kind of odd. Everything looked nice from far away, but up close items were wearing out. My TV remote was defective and there were no instructions on how to use the phone. I'm fairly tech savvy, but I struggled with these most basic pieces. The staff was great though, in every department. Just the hotel itself could use a little maintenance. December 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thermostat The room was too warm We kept turning the thermostat down but the room continued to register 75 and too hot even though it was very cold outside. December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time staying here Great staff and the room was fantastic! December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is good, but needs improvement with showers The hotel has a vey hip look in the lobby., which is inviting. The location is great, and the staff is very nice. The big issue I had was that the shower did not function properly. Hot water did not come on, which was very annoying. The room was a very good size, except is lacked any type of shelf space to put your clothes away, so we had to keep them in our suitcase. December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Room Layout and Location of Hotel The rooms layout is very nice, clean and accomodating to family of four. It has a nice indoor heated pool for the kids to enjoy. Directly accross the street for the Galleria. December 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would never recommend this hotel I expect so much more from a Starwood property. The single biggest problem with this hotel was the staff. With the exception of the front desk (who were average) every other employee we encountered did the bare minimum. Starwood needs to pay these guys a visit and find out what the problem is. November 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great hotel, staff needs improvement As soon as I arrived at the hotel, I was greeted at the desk by a woman whom never said "Hello" or "How are you" just "ID and credit card?" She did put us in a lovely room, but just the manner in which I was greeted was definitely something that could use improvement. The doormen and bell boys were absolutely fantastic. Every time I came in and out of the hotel they greeted me and said goodbye to me. Every time that I called the front desk however, everything I asked for something seemed to be inconvenient for them. I asked them to name a few restaurants that delivered to the hotel and they told me there were too many to name and they would try to bring up a menu of restaurants that delivered, and I never got that. I also called down to the front desk to ask if they could send up an extra towel, and that too never came. I really loved the hotel rooms, and the room was always cleaned and very well kept. (I stayed at the hotel for 5 nights all together). Thank you for allowing me the opportunity to review and give feedback. November 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good facitlity Good geographic location for business travelers. November 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The most comfortable bed EVER! We were told that check-in was at 3pm and got there about 5 minutes early and were asked to wait 10-20 minutes as the room was not ready for us. We didn't so much mind the wait. We just admired the lobby area in the meantime and took our own little tour of the hotel. This hotel has that WOW factor, which is one of the main reasons we wanted to check it out. It's so DIFFERENT compared to other hotels we've stayed at. And we've stayed at some pretty upscale hotels. When we got in our room I was a little disappointed that there was no balcony. I was told by the person I booked with over the phone a few days prior that there would be a balcony (since I love fresh air), but I noticed there wasn't a balcony in the entire hotel. He also told me that the hotel was 10 minutes from the Galleria Mall, but when we arrived we realized it was directly across the street. So, I must have booked with someone who was off-site when booking over the phone. Even though, the person SHOULD HAVE just said they weren't sure instead of giving me false information. Oh well. The room was beautifully decorated and we loved that the tv could swivel out of the wall and turn to whichever direction we wanted. And instead of a desk up against the wall like most hotels have, there was a table and two bar stools that we found very convenient when we brought back food to the hotel to eat. There were 2 bathroom doors which made the bathroom feel less confining. And THE BED…..it was THE most comfortable bed I have ever slept on! I'd come back to stay here for sure just because of that bed! :-) The pool was rather chilly. Wish it was heated so that we could have enjoyed it more (as there was no hot tub). We only stay at hotels with pools because we like to swim at night to relax. We absolutely LOVED the location! We were right across the street from the Galleria Mall and right down the road from Target and restaurants, etc. Our stay happened to be the weekend before Halloween and so I thought I'd take advantage of the nice hotel lobby with my daughter who was dressed up as Audrey Hepburn from Breakfast at Tiffany's. As I was photographing her I was approached by an employee of the hotel. I thought he would have told me that no photos are allowed but instead he lead me to another beautifully decorated place in the hotel that had a Paris theme. Perfect! Loved how friendly and helpful the staff were! Also, I had to call down late at night for extra towels and bedding and they gave me no problem at all. They serviced me twice in one night and immediately after I called down (within 5-10 minutes). I thought that was really awesome! I would have expected the guy to get irritated but he made it sound like it was absolutely no problem at all! The only reason why I am not giving this hotel a 5 star rating is because they don't offer continental breakfast. I've stayed in really nice hotels before that have and it's always been a SUPER PLUS in my book to have that included. Especially since I'm always traveling with my family (of 6). p.s. Did I mention that this hotel has THE most comfortable bed ever? October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facility, great staff Exceptional service Comfortable rooms; Great size room Cool environment - restaurant/bar area Could be a little noisy as noise carries within the large atrium, but atrium bar/area shuts down early enough not to be an issue. October 27, 2013
  • 2016-04-29 T07:57:50.254-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_326, tr_326
  • loc_en_US, sid_3041, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 next>>