Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 326 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staff Ever I felt like I had a team of folks around me at all times. My every need was taken care of with excellence, Thank You. October 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't stay here, not up to SPG standards I've got gold status, they gave away my guaranteed king bed, and didn't put me on the SPG floor. Instead I got 2 double beds in a not so clean room that didn't have the usual SPG status amenities. The front desk clerk said that the hotel was sold out and there were no other rooms. However, the next morning I could tell from the lobby traffic that the hotel couldn't possibly be sold out. Clerk offerred me 1k points at check in, which didn't turn me around from a customer service point of view. To be fair, the front desk picked up the tab on my late night dinner of caesar salad and a sandwich, but those weren't that good, based on my expectations from staying at other SPG properties. There is no sundries shop, just vending machines on the second floor. This is a poor renovation, looks like it is converted from a low rent hotel. The service was decent from that point forward, but nothing to write home about. Room wasn't that clean, seemed dingy. The wallpaper was peeling, hair in the tub, the room seemed cramped--it was hard to get to the closet from the side of one of the beds. If you're going there to party and be across from the mall, it might be okay. But when I travel for work I want few headaches and just a little recognition for my loyalty. I wasn't feeling the love at this hotel, and I won't be back. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL room for Business or Pleasure Room was very comfortable, extremely spacious and quite practical for business. The valet was always quick. The room service food was without taste but the breakfast buffet was good. October 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, poor workout facility Everything about this hotel was great except the limited workout facility. I travel quite a bit for work and stay at Starwood Hotels most of the time. It's important for me to have a good workout facility and I give this one a poor rating. There was only one treadmill and the equipment was very old. I saw several people come in and turn around when the saw the facility. Upgrade the workout facility to meet the rest of the hotel which is great! October 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice room; Loud property The room was clean, comfortable and would have been wonderful except that this was the loudest hotel stay I have experienced in a very long time. I couldn't believe how much noise seemed to be coming from the hallway. It was a factor of the hallways being open to the center atrium. I found that noise to be odd but it wouldn't have kept us from sleeping. The party in the ballroom on one of the floors below us, however, was a constant companion to us while we settled into our room for our single-night stay. We slept with ear plugs. October 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by NOt four star The hotel was adequate and the front desk staff was vey helpful. Maid service was BEYOND bad and the towels were more like motel 6 than a 4 star hotel. I have yet to receive a copy of my receipt thought they promised to email it to me. I did receive a solicitation email from them so i know they have my email address. October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice room on 10th floor Checked in Friday evening about 21:00, staff lady on duty seemed bored/not interested, wasn't very pleasant. Asked about the upgrade I requested in response to the hotel's email, she asked "who did you send it to?". It was a response to the hotel'semail, so duh?? In any case the hotel's email promised a response within 48 hours about the availability of the upgrade (bigger room valet parking for a FEE), so that's why I asked. She said there aren't any available anyway, and that was the end of it. Most people probably would've said "sorry for the inconvenience or sorry no email response, etc.:, but not her. Acted like we ought to be grateful she pulled her nose out of her computer long enough to check us in. Other than that, the gym is pretty well equipped with resistance machines, the free weights were pretty pitiful and the pool was locked and the water looked green. If you just need a room, great hotel. If you hoped to catch a workout, stay somewhere else. October 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible Le meridien Dallas dont have the queality standars of a spg Hotel. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big rooms, nicely done, great staff. Great rooms - much larger than the other nearby hotels and at least as nice. Super service - staff went the extra mile. This is my new hotel of choice in the Galleria area. September 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by WORST EXPERIENCE EVER I called down twice to get my room de-feathered and no one ever came up. I called down for water bottles and they never got delivered. The vouchers for the Green Choice program were never delivered and I had to call in twice to get them added to my account. Will never stay at this hotel ever again. September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very accommodating. The people are wonderfully accommodating - especially Dominique, Frieda, Mr Rosha (?) September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel You have to pay for parking in an outdoor parking lot $18 for 10 hours. Breakfast buffet is $15. They allow dogs and no extra fees! Great location, near the mall and restaurants. They have a shuttle bus that can take you within a 3 mile radius. I was just driving through Dallas for one night from Orlando to Denver. I never planned on returning to this hotel in the near future. However, I enjoyed my stay so much I may even plan a weekend getaway and stay here again! September 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did Not Meet Expectations This was my first stay at a Le Meridien property, and unfortunately I was somewhat disappointed. Overall the hotel is clean and comfortable, however some details were missed. In my room, the TV was not functioning property. More noteably, the bed was missing the sheet - only a fitted sheet and comforter were on the bed. By the time I realized this I was already quite tired and did not want to hassle with a room change for my one night stay. This, combined with unresolved billing issues over self parking made for a disappointing visit. Based on all the positive reviews I suspect my visit may have been an exception, not the norm. Nevertheless, next time I'm in the area I will probably try out some neighboring SPG properties. September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend stay The entire staff was great! Nona,in guest services went above and beyond in accommodating our needs. I really appreciated such great hospitality during our stay and I look forward to staying there again. Stacia August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations I booked this hotel for a bachelorette party. I was looking for a suite with plenty of space to accommodate our festivities. The hotel met my expectations and then some! I love the decor and general environment. The hotel staff was SO friendly. They let me check in early and fulfilled my request for my room with no issues. They even sent a complimentary bottle of champagne and chocolate covered strawberries! A staff member came later with a cork screw to open our own bottles of wine we'd brought. Amazing experience! They made my best friend's bachelorette party even more special! August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel This hotel is beautiful, and the staff were some of the friendliest people I have come across. It was an absolutely incredible travel experience. I will definitely stay at this hotel again. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Food! I love the food. I have had room service, sandwich and french fries, they were delivered hot and quick. Also, the breakfast Energy Parfait is the best!!! August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff The staff was amazing at the Le Meridien on Noel. Highly recommend. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like no other.. Let me start by saying I never, ever, leave reviews. I felt my stay at Le Meridien was worth the effort. From the moment I arrived, I felt like royalty. The valet outside was polite and friendly. He greeted me upon arriving and opened the doors for me to get in. You get the "wow" factor as soon as you enter the building. Everything is very updated and well decorated. First class everything. Good bar, wonderful business area in the lobby with a plethra of new Mac computers, and a neat, contemporary lounge area as well. The best part of the trip was the front desk staff. Check in was fast and friendly. Customer service is long forgotten in a lot of establishments these days, but not here. My first stay, Christopher checked me in and was very professional and polite. He let me know everything the hotel had to offer and made me feel like they really do care. However, it was my second trip back to the hotel that finally made me write this review. I was greeted at check in by Freida at the front desk. Easily one of the best customer service professionals I've ever encountered, if not the best. She was very busy with the phone constantly ringing and other staff approaching her for help. She made sure that she put me first and got me checked in fast. Le Meridien, you truly have a gem in Freida. She even checked on me to make sure I had everything I needed during my stay. The room was amazing. I was in a large corner suite, big and roomy with excellent decor. Bed is memory foam and more comfy than home..living room and a bedroom, both with wall mounted HD flat screens, that were large too. Great room and more than enough space in the bathroom as well. Anything you need, just call the desk 24/7 and they will do all they can for you, with pleasure. I will be returning to this hotel, and recommend this hotel over any other I've stayed at around dfw(and I've stayed in a lot). Freida really made my stay unforgettable, but this place is first class and an absolute joy to stay and relax here. If I could afford it, I'd move in. -Matt G August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A quiet ocean of comfort and serenity Having the special privilege of staying on several hotel properties and brands and also being an Architect and a designer of hotels, Le Meridien Dallas far exceeded my expectation. I stayed in two suites for about 3 weeks with my wife and kids. From the very friendly Front office to Food and Beverages; from the tireless Housekeepers to the unbelievably efficient Room service staff. Whoever reinvented that piece of property for the Starwood Group turned all areas of weakness to strength. Simply, a quiet ocean of comfort and serenity showcasing the typical Dallas class. July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel!!! I have never stayed at a hotel where the room actually looked like the pictures online... until we stayed at Le Meridian. The food was excellent. When you order room service, they bring all the extras (silverware, napkins, condiments etc) without you asking. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We expected to pay $18.00 for daily self park, but were given a free parking pass upon check-in. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great business stay The service was above expectations, with Nona at the reception area being warm and welcoming. The room (Jr. Suite) was beautiful and well appointed. All areas were exceptionally clean. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We stayed in the hotel one night while traveling to the Great Wolf Lodge. The reservation was made as a reward night and the hotel was great. July 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by CIO Typically my stay at a Starwoord hotel is great. THis time it was terrible and mostly due to my room. The first room I checked into smelled. I thought it was the sheets so I slept on the couch and asked that the bed sheets be cleaned better. Then I took all the bed linens off the bed and saw that the mattress was urine soaked. I asked to switch rooms and they switched me but how does that happen that house keeping didn't see that. It was disgusting and needless to say, I was leary about the next room as well and did not enjoy my stay at all. In addition, the WiFi was not working and the cable was in an out. Overall, a terrible experience this time around. Not sure I will stay there my next visit. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Food and Beverage Charlene and Eddie were absolutely incredible with our group Main Beach Volleyball Club. We had 28 people for breakfast and they totally accommodated every need and were just so helpful. When we needed to change times for breakfast they made it happen. They reserved a room for the players so we could eat dinner together. Judson was always there for us and was an amazing server. We could not be happier with the Food and Beverage Staff. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Jess at the Front Desk was very accommodating and really helped our group in getting all of our rooms on the same floor. He was super nice and professional and spent extra time to make sure we were all set up. Our group was Main Beach Volleyball Club and all the Front Desk staff was amazing. July 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location excellent for shopping and dining ut .... Excellent location, convenient lobby computer and fantastic coffee shop. The problem was the overused and discolored towels. It greatly discourages our future plan to stay. July 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I expected more I stayed here for 3 days for business. I was under the impression that Le Meridian was on the upper scale of Starwood Hotels, so with that assumption, I was disappointed. It started with when I checked in and was given a room that had someone else in it still. I returned to the front desk and the staff appologized and gave me a new room. Although that was all that was required, I look at that as the minimum they could have done. That mistake is a "big" mistake and I would have expected a room upgreade or some type of compensation.. That evening, I ate at the restaurant and had an average experience. The server was very good, but the food I would give a mixed review. I was not very hungary, so I ordered 2 appetizers, one was decent and the other was terrible. Again, I expected better than average. All in all, it was not a terrible stay, but I expected much more form this brand. June 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not as good as expected Our room was not ready at the time we were told it would be. We had to wait over an hour to get into our room. The staff was not very friendly and almost no one smiled. The bed was not comfortable. My wife and I both woke up the next morning with more aches and pains than we ever have at home. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome business meeting We had a 5 day meeting there and the room, service staff and Food were excellent! I can't wait to have another meeting there. June 22, 2013
  • 2016-05-02 T10:24:31.026-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_326, tr_326
  • loc_en_US, sid_3041, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 next>>