Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Le Méridien Dallas by the Galleria

  • 13402 Noel Road
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75240
  • United States
  • Map
Rated 4 out of 5 by 303 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room for improvement When I first walked in, I was amazed by the decor. Beautiful, modern. Most of the staff was great, however your late night staff really need to work on their personality. I felt like I was a bother when asking for help. Not friendly at all. ALSO. I could hear the man above me everything time he went to the restroom. Your walls need noise proofing. Your bed was wonderful and the rest of the room was great. February 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Failed to honor room I booked I booked a Premier suite 5 weeks in advance, showed up at the hotel to be told they were oversold on that room type and downgraded my room but were going to refund the difference in cost. I booked the room for a special occasion and this was uncalled for. I don't care about being refunded $20 for a lower room I wanted the premier suite. You should learn how to run your hotel, if your facing a sell out situation try reaching out to guests a few days or so in advance to see if anyone will take a downgraded room. I know for a fact you oversold these last minute because a 5 days before my stay you still had them on the webpage when I went to see about booking a standard room for a friend. On top of that no one is knowledgeable on anything. I called down to ask them a simple question on what the aux jack on the panel in the wall either went to or play sound from and they were confused and had to send an "engineer". On top of that the engineer had no idea but told me the aux jack on the tv can play sound. So basically there is a mysterious panel on the wall no one knows what it does. February 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Of Two Minds About My Stay I stayed in the hotel for 3 nights last week. The staff was excellent from front desk to restaurant to housekeeping. We had a fire alarm at 2:30 one night but this couldn't be helped. Internet access was fast, my room was lovely and comfortable. Two frustrations to share: 1. The lobby was freezing cold and uncomfortable to be in very long except for during peak hours. I do understand that the open concept can be challenging to keep warm economically but this felt ridiculous. I'm one of those people that does spend time in meetings in the lobby so this felt off to me. Yes, a supervisor turned the heat up one time when I asked but this disconnect wouldn't motivate me to recommend. 2. The other problem was with the channel changer on the TV. It took at least 5 seconds to move from one channel to another. I understand the challenge of wiring the building but somebody didn't think through the guest experience when the system was designed. Overall, most things worked about the property but the two issues I had were frustrating for me. I don't have a need for you to post this. Just consider the feedback. Thanks. February 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Loud Emergency alarms went off for approx 10 min @ 02:30 in the morning awakening the hotel. Then again the next evening @ approx 17:30. When contacted the front desk all they could say was "we're investigating, but it appears to be an accident." February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great love the bed Great staff and housekeeping February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel The hotel was nice and comfortable. Had a great night sleep. Appreciate all the Staff! February 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Hotel The hotel was great as far as set-up and meeting my basic needs. The staff was wonderful, with the exception of the manager who I would rate as "ok". Parking is ridiculous! $18 per night for self parking is crazy! They seems very understaffed in the evening (around 9pm) for check-in and there was a line of 8+ people with one person at the front desk checking in visitors. The room was clean, stylish and very comfortable!!! The staff was quick to respond to my needs (refrigerator and help taking my suitcases/bags down to my car) Overall, I would give this hotel 4 stars because it was a fun stay, nice staff and enjoyable visit. Rather expensive for a $170 (before taxes) room and almost $20 for parking per night. If you don't have any qualms about dropping $200 a night, you'll like this posh style! February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional and friendly staff My return to stay at Hotel were over joy as the staff welcome me back with warm and friendly attitude . January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay for the Night I was in town on business for one night only and the le Meridien was right there at the venue. The room was amazing and comfortable; just what I needed after a long, extremely busy day. The only down fall is that there are ZERO parking spaces for anyone to come visit. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I enjoyed the modern feel of my room, and maybe it was the bed or maybe it was the fact that I was tired after a long days work, but I had the best nights sleep I have had in two months. Kudos! January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great restaurant The staff is very friendly and the food is great. The presentation was very appealing. January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel , BUT... It is a nice hotel with spacious rooms and courteous front desk staff. However, I find $18/day for parking in a suburban hotel highway robbery!!! The other issue I encountered was housekeeping not showing up to clean the room. This occurred even after it was brought to the attention of the front desk. I also heard other guests complaining of the same issue in the elevator. So it appears to be a consistent problem. In summary, it's a nice hotel, but when you add on that atrocious parking fee, there are nicer places for the price. January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really enjoyed our stay We purchased an offer through Groupon and were extremely pleased with the deal we got. The rooms were spacious, very clean, and the hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Through the Groupon offer we received 2 breakfast vouchers for each day and were very pleased with the options and taste of the foods. It's also in such a convenient location across the street from the Galleria with easy access to Dallas Parkway and 635. January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing In and Out The staff at this location is beyond amazing! We were gracioulsy greeted by Francesca at the desk and found a true gem. She was awesome. Along with Francesca we had the pleasure of meeting Marcos and Que (both of Valet) and both were great people! Our stay was perfect! January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place The hotel is really nice inside. The rooms are spacious. I enjoyed the bar and restaurant it was a convinience since it was cold outside. I also liked that the galleria mall was right across the street. They do need to do some upgrades. The toilet was super loud and the sofa needed some new pillows. January 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I will give it a second My overal experience was average, I was unable to sleep at night as my room was close to the utility room and the there was a hammering noise that was preventing me for sleeping. Also during my first night there was an incident with one of the hotel guess and the police was called to the hotel, it was about 4am and the staff , the police and the guess were definetly not discret. I was up all night long. I will give it another chance but i will make sure to get a room away from the utility room andnot facing the hotel lobby January 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement I made a reservation for two rooms, one for myself and one for a co-worker. Upon check-in, I asked to separate the reservation to aviod issues before check-out. At check-out, there was a problem with our bills. I travel frequently for my job and I have always been able to separate rooms on one reservation upon arrival. Why was this an issue with this hotel? My room was nice and clean when I arrived, as well as, the other areas of the hotel. I'm not sure if I will choose to stay at this hotel again. January 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Many, Many issues. Paid to upgrade to Suite- Didnt happen. Should have had SPG # on file, didnt happen. Charged us for upgrade, which didnt happen. Got us confused with another person with the same last name twice, and called us at 2 am to ask us if we were in the right room. Charge us 3 different charges before we had even checked out, and had to get that resolved. January 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Would recommend Nice modern hotel. This was our first time to stay here. The check in process was easy and the staff was very helpful and friendly. Our room was spacious and appeared to be clean. I was a little worried about the cleanliness of the room because of the empty champagne bottle and dirty dishes right outside our door and also the dirty hand towels in the bathroom. I informed the staff about the towels and dishes and was told they would get housekeeping to take care of it. They did get the dishes but not the towels. The room was cold and I had to keep turning up the heat to get warm. Other than the dirty dishes and towels our stay was a good one. January 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed Reviews Nice hotel, with modern, pleasant rooms and furnishings. Due to hotel architecture, noise travels up from lobby, so seek rooms in the corner and away from elevators. Lobby is noise, food is great and reasonably price (both room service and in restaurant). Some very friendly staff, yet housekeeping manager was lacking (had a mattress with urine and blood on it, and heard him say that they don't clean mattress...they just put on sheets and mattress covers). Spacious rooms and reasonable parking, all convenient to Galleria and downtown (metro strops not as easily accessible, so be prepared for bus transfers). January 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a good Hotel Myself and my adult children enjoyed our New Years Eve at the hotel and the girls enjoyed the Mall being across the street,I enjoyed the the large lobby area to visit with friends. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay Before New Year's Eve Even though we had a groupon, the staff treated us as though we paid full price. We had a room on a premium floor. My son said it was one of the best rooms we've stayed in. The decor was well done and the TV was movable toward the bed or sitting room. Great experience. January 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel very contemporary style Staff was wonderful. Beautiful contemporary style. Good breakfast. The rooms were looked clean but had an underneath dirty smell. Towels smelled also.Bed was comfortable. Overall would not go back but sure wouldn't mark it off as trying again sometime later. January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Excellent Visit This was my 6th stay at the Le Meridien Dallas and everytime has been an excellent exprience. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel even though it is rated a three it should be a five star hotel. Great rooms Had an awesome time. Would recommend to family and friends. December 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Young I have two kids, and the only reason we stayed at this hotel was the indoor pool. The pool was closed during our stay for maintenance. The staff should have told me this when I booked the room. Thanks December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel When I first arrived the manager Jess took the time to remember my name. The rooms were very nice and had a wonderful array of technology which is very important to me. As I will be traveling to Dallas a lot in the near future I will be staying at this hotel soon. December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was fabulous! Great staff and hotel! Location and contemporary feel of the hotel were very impressive. I'd definitely stay here again! December 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well located I stay at this property because of it's close location to all that is great in Addison. Unfortunately, the hotel staff at the front desk didn't recognize me in the least as a SPG Gold member, and I was never offered my free welcome gift - I had to ask for it. The gate to get in and out of the property never seems to work, and I always had to call the front desk to let me out of the parking lot. I got to pay $18 a day for that privledge. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT! The hotel is in a perfect spot. The hotel has great features and the staff was amazing. Whatever I needed, they attended to. Anytime I am in Dallas, your hotel will be my home away from home. December 17, 2012
  • 2015-04-16T18:30:09.184-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_303, tr_303
  • loc_en_US, sid_3041, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 11 next>>