Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Le Méridien Dallas by the Galleria

  • 13402 Noel Road
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75240
  • United States
  • Map
Rated 4 out of 5 by 302 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel and great staff Our company had a big meeting at Le Meridien and everything was wonderful! The staff were very responsive to our needs and everything was prepared as we asked. Highly recommended! December 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Of Two Minds About My Stay I stayed in the hotel for 3 nights last week. The staff was excellent from front desk to restaurant to housekeeping. We had a fire alarm at 2:30 one night but this couldn't be helped. Internet access was fast, my room was lovely and comfortable. Two frustrations to share: 1. The lobby was freezing cold and uncomfortable to be in very long except for during peak hours. I do understand that the open concept can be challenging to keep warm economically but this felt ridiculous. I'm one of those people that does spend time in meetings in the lobby so this felt off to me. Yes, a supervisor turned the heat up one time when I asked but this disconnect wouldn't motivate me to recommend. 2. The other problem was with the channel changer on the TV. It took at least 5 seconds to move from one channel to another. I understand the challenge of wiring the building but somebody didn't think through the guest experience when the system was designed. Overall, most things worked about the property but the two issues I had were frustrating for me. I don't have a need for you to post this. Just consider the feedback. Thanks. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Room Layout and Location of Hotel The rooms layout is very nice, clean and accomodating to family of four. It has a nice indoor heated pool for the kids to enjoy. Directly accross the street for the Galleria. December 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible facilities Although the facilites were ok, the bathroom was in terrible shape. The ceiling had a water leak and the tub did not drain properly. Not what you would expect from Starwood. November 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location excellent for shopping and dining ut .... Excellent location, convenient lobby computer and fantastic coffee shop. The problem was the overused and discolored towels. It greatly discourages our future plan to stay. July 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location and great room Loved my huge room and great price plus walking distance to Galleria. Comfy bed, but missed having stationery and viable TV guide. On screen tv guide was really annoying. October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel - Location and Staff Overall a great hotel for its location, staff, and amenities. I would recommend this hotel for both families and business travelers in the Dallas area. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Location Location Nice ambiance and clean! The location is what sold me. The only downside was paying for surface parking and slow bar service. Other than that, not a bad experience. November 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms Decent hotel with great front desk staff. Room cleanliness is OK. But, rooms often missing towels, soap, etc. Rooms need to be checked prior to guest checking in. August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Your front desk staff and concierge are exceptional. Being the first port of call on arrival you can imagine how important a first impression makes to your hotel. May 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Cleanliness Hotel needs to dramatically improve room cleanliness. Dirty soap in the bathtub. No clean soap. Not enough towels. No water in room. Find long hair in the room. August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Greatroom The staff was great and met all our needs. Everyone was extremely friendly. We ordered room service and ate at the bar and the food was definitely worth it. May 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs a new thermostat in their rooms The sensor driven thermostat was horrible. My husband and I woke up sweating in the night and opening and closing the door to try and turn the AC back on. November 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Food! I love the food. I have had room service, sandwich and french fries, they were delivered hot and quick. Also, the breakfast Energy Parfait is the best!!! August 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Relaxing atmosphere and great location to shopping Enjoy staying at this hotel every time. Would appreciate it though if the food and the service in the dining area could be improved upon. May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thermostat The room was too warm We kept turning the thermostat down but the room continued to register 75 and too hot even though it was very cold outside. December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Choice for a Stay Near the Galleria Frequent traveler to the area. First time at Le Meridien - it will be my preferred hotel on future visits. Great staff, service and cleanliness. December 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great For Work Perfect hotel for work trips in the Dallas area. Staff is very friendly and the room service is what I have come to expect from Starwood hotels. June 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel with nice amenities. The hotel was great and the staff was very helpful. The pool and hot tub was great and kept my grandaughter busy. I will definitely stay again. December 14, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Could Use Improvement Rooms and staff are very nice. Room cleanliness and prepartion need improvement. Proper number of towels not in room. Womans hair in shower. December 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This hotel has a great location in Dallas, surrounded by great restaurants and plenty of activities. My one con is the price of parking :( January 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic staff! The accommodations themselves are what I've come to expect, but my experience was made excellent by the helpful and friendly staff. April 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room very noisy The hotel is good although the room was very noisy, annoying sound of a compressor or something similar. Really hard to sleep 9th floor November 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice! I was very impressed with the staff and quality of the room. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Fabulous location next to the Galleria and Interstate. Wonderful staff and great rooms. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by met expectation the hotel is in line with what is expected for it's location & price. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Very nice hotel next to the Galleria. Comfortable, quiet room. Lots of good restaurants nearby. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was fabulous! Great staff and hotel! Location and contemporary feel of the hotel were very impressive. I'd definitely stay here again! December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I will stay at La Meridian again when in Dallas We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff was very responsive and quick to fulfill every request. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent - absolutely no complaints This hotel provided excellence from start to finish - can't complain about a thing. Will stay again and will recommend. August 28, 2012
  • 2015-03-28T17:36:06.893-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_302, tr_302
  • loc_en_US, sid_3041, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>