Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Le Méridien Dallas by the Galleria

  • 13402 Noel Road
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75240
  • United States
  • Map
Rated 4 out of 5 by 303 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Can you get some air conditioning We had a suite and found. The room looked inviting and the bed was comfortable. The negatives were the couch is too deep and uncomfortable. We set the AC down to 65 because the room was very warm we arrived. My guess is it never made it to 73. This seemed to be the trend in the building. The halls and atrium bordered warm to hot. The ballroom/meeting room was hot. The staff midway thru our event brought in portable AC unit and carpet fans in an effort to cool the room. NOT ACCEPTABLE. I paid for our room upfront and at checking the desk clerk at the front desk could not tell if my account was already paid or not when I was asked for my credit card. Unreal! Would I stay again.... Doubt it unless I knew these items were resolved. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience I stayed at this hotel with some friends of mine to celebrate my 30th birthday weekend. We had never stayed at a LeMeridien, and it exceeded our expectations. Right away, Matthew was very friendly and accommodating at check-in. He answered all of our questions and had a piece of cheesecake with fresh fruit delivered to the room not long after check-in. The decor and facilities were modern. If we needed anything, it was delivered or attended to promptly. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, and I highly recommend the Le Meridien by the Galleria to anyone visiting the Dallas area. I plan on returning in the future! December 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Hotel - Bad Service The hotel is well appointed in the public areas and the rooms. Rooms are spacious with a nice layout. I showed up at 10:00am and requested an early check in and was told that they would get a hold of me shortly when the room was ready. Four hours later I received a call. December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good choice Has everything except no gift shop and business newspapers December 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Could Use Improvement Rooms and staff are very nice. Room cleanliness and prepartion need improvement. Proper number of towels not in room. Womans hair in shower. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Choice for a Stay Near the Galleria Frequent traveler to the area. First time at Le Meridien - it will be my preferred hotel on future visits. Great staff, service and cleanliness. December 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for business went here on a business trip. other than the keys that kept on de-magnetizing (I had to visit the front desk at least 3 times to get they keys and parking pass working again) it was a really great stay. Below expectations on the food and beverage... I thought breakfast was a bit pricey for what it was. Also there were only 2 vending machines in the entire building to get something to drink.. one on the 2nd floor and one on the 9th. The 2nd floor one was broken and then the 9th floor one had no water. It was a bummer. December 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great except! We had a wonderful stay except for one thing that really stunk! I wanted a diet coke and the machine we could use (not up on the exclusive floor) was not working. My husband went to the bar to get one and they brought him a can AND charged him $4.95!!!!! That is a little ridiculous since that is more than a 12 pack would cost. November 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Overall very pleased with the hotel. The hotel was not too large to be hectic and busy, but large enough for all wanted amenities. The staff was very accommodating and hotel was centrally located. Surroundings were very pleasant and lobby very conducive for working or relaxing. Enjoyed reasonably priced breakfast buttet. Would return again when in the Dallas area. Only slight criticim would be with housekeeping for not providing additional towels after several requests. November 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cleanliness! The room to which we stayed appeared to have not been cleaned and I had to call down to the front desk to clean the room. There was also old food left in the refrigrator! That was a little gross to be pulling/smelling old fruit out of there. It almost killed the stay. I paid extra for the room upgrade and it would have been nice to have that room meet the upgraded costs. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer/Guest Services This hotel is one of the greatest when it comes to guest service. November 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room very noisy The hotel is good although the room was very noisy, annoying sound of a compressor or something similar. Really hard to sleep 9th floor November 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was helpful, friendly, and a pleasure to deal with At check in my room was not ready, however the lady at the front desk saw my two year old and was able to get housekeeping to move to my room next so we could get our little one down for a nap. Later in the night we broke some glass in the room, and less than 5 minutes after we called housekeeping had arrived and was cleaning up the glass. My only complaint is that the pool was a little small and the hot tub was out of service during our visit. November 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible facilities Although the facilites were ok, the bathroom was in terrible shape. The ceiling had a water leak and the tub did not drain properly. Not what you would expect from Starwood. November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great getaway stay in Dallas I planned a weekend getaway with my grandaughter who is 19 years old. This hotel was perfect. The manager is awesome. The location couldn't have been better. The decor is contemporary. The rooms are very large and decorated perfectly. The bedding and pillows were so comfortable. We will be back! We highly recommend this hotel! November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing As a business traveling it is hard to get the hotel to see how exhausted sometime we get. During my visit I have a few special needs regarding my presentation and Michelle was sooooo helpful. She assured me that she would take care of all the details. She far exceeded my expectation. I have already told other co-worker about my experience and recommended Le Meridian. Thank you so much. November 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant hotel with great amenities Second stay at this hotel. Wife and daughter loved the large elegant rooms. The staff were very nice and helpful. Very nice amenities and breakfast buffet. Perfect location! Highly recommend this hotel. November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant The service was outstanding the rooms were spacious and clean. You need to promote your dinner restaurant. we're not aware of the fact that you served lunch and dinner. the breakfast Buffett was excellent. November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Location Location Nice ambiance and clean! The location is what sold me. The only downside was paying for surface parking and slow bar service. Other than that, not a bad experience. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I had purchesed this Hotel from Groupon on their Gateaways. This hotel was perfect, i love the location and I never wanted to leave the room, It was very cozy. The only complaint i would have is they need to offer free breakfest Buffet, i was charged $15 for a few slices of fruit, a mini crossiant and water. And i think the valet and parking fees are crazy also. But overall it was a great place to stay and would most likely stay again November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Won Me Over We tried this hotel for a second time and this stay was perfect. This is a great hotel to stay in when you visit Dallas. It's walking distance from the mall and there are plenty of things to do. The rooms are nice and cozy and the room service is really great. If you don't order anything else on the menu, try the bread pudding...it's to die for. I would like to thank the hotel director for her assistance in correcting the problems from our previous stay. We will stay at this hotel again and we will recommend this hotel to all of our family and friends. November 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs a new thermostat in their rooms The sensor driven thermostat was horrible. My husband and I woke up sweating in the night and opening and closing the door to try and turn the AC back on. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I had never stayed in one of these hotels before, but going forward they will always be my first choice. I really liked how friendly the entire staff was but the check in process with Nona(I hope I'm spelling that correctly) was outstanding. She was very personable and she seemed like she really enjoyed her job. She had a great smile that said- I love my job! With the hotel market being so competitive people like Nona make the difference in a repeat customer. As I mentioned earlier I will be going back to this hotel because the overall stay was great. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location What a great place to stay. So glad I chose Le' Meridian instead of the Downtown area. Very nice and chic. Staff was friendly and met all my needs. My only complaint (which really isn't a complaint) I would definitely suggest a "happy hour" or maybe offer vouchers for free self parking. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprising experience One of the more pleasurable experiences staying in a hotel with resort qualities. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional and friendly staff Staff at the hotel made me feel home away from home very comfortable. October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall great, but poor maintenance Overall good stay, but several little things added up to be annoying as a whole. Door motion sensor kept falling off, toilet made a horrible screaching sound when flushed, shower curtain has some mildew on it, and the TV was set up in a very odd location to where you couldn't see it while laying in bed. Very strange. October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Service was excellent, great staff at the hotel, and the room was great. Most comfortable bed ever! Thanks October 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location and great room Loved my huge room and great price plus walking distance to Galleria. Comfy bed, but missed having stationery and viable TV guide. On screen tv guide was really annoying. October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bachelor Party I hosted a bachelor party at Meridien and the staff did a phenomenal job accommodating my needs. I was able to use my status to upgrade to a large room which accommodated all the guests and the facilities staff ensured we had enough blankets and towels. I was always asked if there was anything else I needed and greeted with a smile. October 24, 2012
  • 2015-04-17T18:03:35.593-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_303, tr_303
  • loc_en_US, sid_3041, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>