Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children

Le Méridien Dallas by the Galleria

  • 13402 Noel Road
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75240
  • United States
  • Map
Rated 4 out of 5 by 306 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding Night We used this hotel for our wedding night. The staff was very helpful, allowing me to check in early so the groomsmen and I could suit up. I never write hotel reviews. But this one item guaranteed I would. This hotel still believes in a dying hotel service which I miss dearly. They still keep a container of free coffee in the lobby! Clean, modern, great rooms and friendly service! May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best STAFF!! I was a walk in to this hotel since I got lost traviling in Dallas. What a great treat I found Le Meridien. Would like to say how great Trent the manager and front desk Loyce were. Traveling by myself I felt safe staying here. Very nice and clean hotel. Will stay here when in Dallas!! May 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Impress with the hotel, disappointed with services The facility was very beautiful but the service was not pleasant. We kept getting locked out of our room and the bail man broke several items. Probably want go back. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was great! My children and I come to Dallas every year for a day for Spring Break, this year I wanted to change it up and stay over night. This was my first time staying at Le Meridien and it was great! The staff was very helpful and very nice. Trent checked us in and made sure we had everything we needed, he was very polite. The young waitress I don't remember her name but she was very friendly and answered any questions I had. She helped us again later that night with late night snacks and was very patient when my excited kiddos told her about our day. The room was very clean and the style was chic. The temperature in the room was amazing, towels were plentiful. The beds were very comfortable and the T.V. Was really cool cause it pulls out of the wall and swiveles to the couch or beds. It was quiet, we didn't hear any noises from the halls or rooms adjourning ours. The only thing was that the fridge wasn't cold, so our bottled waters weren't kept cool. The Galleria is right across the street (I recommend going there to eat because the hotel prices are pretty high). Be prepared to pay $20 for self parking, I'm not sure how much Valet parking it but I noticed I was parked two spots away from a spot that says "Valet Parking." We had a wonderful stay and I will more than likely be back next year. March 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Taste of Europe in the Big D Really nice hotel that has a Euro feel to it. It's a good location and has nice rooms. Only knock would be the parking fee. March 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Customer Service improvement I stayed at the hotel for 4 days. Out of the 4 days only 2 days my room was kept clean. I had to call down for clean towels more than once. Also, the housekeeping didnt even wipe down counter tops and clean glasses. I was provided worn towels that needed to be replaced. I explained my concerns to the staff on more than one occasion. As I am a preferred member, the customer service should of been up to par. I stayed on the top floor, but didnt receive top level service. All things can be improved with any business. The overall ambiance was nice, I wish they would have lit the hotel as the pictures show at night. I was looking forward to the night decor and floor lights, but it did not happen. I have tried to contact upper management but have been unsuccessful. Because i stayed for multiple days, I would hope upper management will reach out and try to rectify these issues. I would refer the hotel in the event they provide any service or explanation for my overall stay. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Daphne was a lifesaver!!! I had a huge issue because I lost my license on my way to Dallas and when I went to check in, the staff was really helpful in getting me checked in no problem. THEN, Daphne went above and beyond to help me print out a photo of my passport so that I could get on my plane the next day. She called the airline to find out whether I could use a color copy of my passport, she made sure I had extra, made sure that the cpies were slipped under the door of my room even though I was coming and going all day. i cannot say enough about how wonderful Daphne was and the rest of the staff in helping. February 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by fantastic hotel I've stayed at this hotel many times. This hotel is very modern with generous room sizes. The front desk was incredibly friendly. I had one issue with the room and the front desk took care of it immediately and also comped me three breakfast buffets. I was most impressed with Anthony in valet. He was the most friendly and helpful by far . I would come back to this hotel because of Anthony!!! January 21, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T20:03:51.899-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_306, tr_306
  • loc_en_US, sid_3041, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>