Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children

Le Méridien Dallas by the Galleria

  • 13402 Noel Road
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75240
  • United States
  • Map
Rated 4 out of 5 by 309 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a good experience Le Leridian Dallas by The agalleria is very convenient for business and Shopping. The Staff provides a good service. July 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by check in freat check in with Dauphane May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick weekend in Dallas.... Nice hotel. Very friendly staff. Larry helped us with our bags and was the highlight of the trip. I would stay there again just because of his kindness and service. Room was spotless and very modern. Will stay again! May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding Night We used this hotel for our wedding night. The staff was very helpful, allowing me to check in early so the groomsmen and I could suit up. I never write hotel reviews. But this one item guaranteed I would. This hotel still believes in a dying hotel service which I miss dearly. They still keep a container of free coffee in the lobby! Clean, modern, great rooms and friendly service! May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best STAFF!! I was a walk in to this hotel since I got lost traviling in Dallas. What a great treat I found Le Meridien. Would like to say how great Trent the manager and front desk Loyce were. Traveling by myself I felt safe staying here. Very nice and clean hotel. Will stay here when in Dallas!! May 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Impress with the hotel, disappointed with services The facility was very beautiful but the service was not pleasant. We kept getting locked out of our room and the bail man broke several items. Probably want go back. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was great! My children and I come to Dallas every year for a day for Spring Break, this year I wanted to change it up and stay over night. This was my first time staying at Le Meridien and it was great! The staff was very helpful and very nice. Trent checked us in and made sure we had everything we needed, he was very polite. The young waitress I don't remember her name but she was very friendly and answered any questions I had. She helped us again later that night with late night snacks and was very patient when my excited kiddos told her about our day. The room was very clean and the style was chic. The temperature in the room was amazing, towels were plentiful. The beds were very comfortable and the T.V. Was really cool cause it pulls out of the wall and swiveles to the couch or beds. It was quiet, we didn't hear any noises from the halls or rooms adjourning ours. The only thing was that the fridge wasn't cold, so our bottled waters weren't kept cool. The Galleria is right across the street (I recommend going there to eat because the hotel prices are pretty high). Be prepared to pay $20 for self parking, I'm not sure how much Valet parking it but I noticed I was parked two spots away from a spot that says "Valet Parking." We had a wonderful stay and I will more than likely be back next year. March 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Taste of Europe in the Big D Really nice hotel that has a Euro feel to it. It's a good location and has nice rooms. Only knock would be the parking fee. March 4, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T22:17:20.821Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_309, tr_309
  • loc_en_US, sid_3041, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>