Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 328 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT MOTHER/DAUGHTER STAY!!! We found this hotel for a quick, last minute mother/daughter weekend. We could not have been happier! The hotel is very impressive and feminine in décor which was perfect for our stay. We were greeted quickly and upgraded to a suite during check-in. We were able to check in early and had a very spacious and comfortable room! The location was perfect for our American Girl Store outing across the street at the Galleria. The indoor pool was a huge hit with my daughter and the bar tender served up some killer Shirley Temples with extra cherries for my girl! Every employee we encountered was pleasant and eager to help. I have no complaints and will re-visit if I get the opportunity! Thank you for a flawless stay and precious memories with my daughter. May 16, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel Hotel was satisfactory and met the general expectation of a business hotel. Please ensure the staff clarifies what SPG benefits are specific to the various tiers of internet service. Service levels were very good Amenities were average (gym is a bit limited) Elevator flooring replacement was in progress during peak hours which can be troublesome May 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features and excellent service I stayed here 4 my Birthday getaway weekend and the service was excellent... See Chris and he will take care of you ☺!!!! I recommend this hotel!!!!! April 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great business hotel Very comfortable stay. Super friendly staff especially in the restaurant and Bar April 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick enjoyable first stay at this Le Meridien My husband and I arrived late and were checked in quickly to an upgraded room. The room was lovely and we had a nice quiet nights sleep. We stayed at another hotel close by and heard road noise previously. I ordered an omelet for my husband for breakfast from the restaurant and it was delicious - the restaurant put it on a nice tray for me to take it to him. The room had a nice desk type set up with plenty of outlets for our computers, phones and ipads. There is also a mini fridge in the room if you need. We needed a couple of items that we requested from the front desk and they were brought to the room quickly. We will certainly come back here next time we are in town. March 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by So Convenient The Le Meridien was so convenient to the Galleria. The staff was friendly and attentive. Really enjoyed my stay. February 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is awesome! Upon check-in I was greeted by a lovely young man who instantly upgraded my room when he saw I had three other people with me. The hotel room is very nice, spacious & had a great view. Visiting hotels is a hobby of mine so I do it just for fun but this hotel exceeded my expectations as this was just a hotel the kids picked out because it had an indoor pool. The pictures do not do it justice. It is also well priced as I usually pay hundreds more for the type of room that I like. I liked it so much that I am coming back this weekend. The staff is very nice & go out of their way to take care of you. I also wanted to add that the drinks downstairs at the bar are so good. I was so impressed & that is why I will be back this upcoming weekend. February 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new favorite hotel!!!! From the time we pulled up to the valet it was first class all the way! The lobby was impressive, the staff was very professional and helpful. Our hotel room was spacious and flawless! I can't wait to return!! February 17, 2016
  • 2016-05-27 T09:46:58.020-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_328, tr_328
  • loc_en_US, sid_3041, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>