客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

达拉斯北部艾美酒店

  • 美国
  • 得克萨斯州,
  • 达拉斯
  • 诺埃尔路 13402 号
  • 邮政编码 75240
  • 地图
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 258 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by So cute! Great quality! I love the style of the hotel as well as the hotel rooms. The bathroom wallpapers are beautiful. I was upgraded to a suite upon arrival! I'm thinking it's because after he checked my ID maybe he saw it was my birthday, but still that was a very kind and thoughtful gesture of him to do. The hotel room was very spacious, clean, and chic. The bed was nice and fluffy, super comfortable. The stay was great. Only complaints are that their cheap blow dryer kept sucking my hair into it and pulling it but that's a minor problem, and there was no microwave??? How weird. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Comfortable Staff was very professional. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A hotel that takes the initiative to serve Every staff member I encountered took the initiative to care about my visit and comfort. I've never experienced that before in my 25 years of business travel regardless of an establishment's star rating. I commend Stephen, Eddie and David for making me feel welcomed. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Hotel I always enjoy my stay at Le Meridien Dallas. The Staff are great, I love the food and drinks too. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent concierge Rachel is truly fantastic July 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Upon check in I felt like I was in confrontation with the 2 of the clerks, I was there on business and my company always let us apply all charges to the company credit card but these 2 clerk would not listen to anything we had to say, very rude!, and at the price this hotel charges there is nothing complimentary, we couldn't even get them to give us a ride over to the Galeria Mall when it was raining, horrible customer service!... not happy and certainly would not recommend the hotel to anyone I know. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful room My wife and I stayed here for our anniversary, We chose this hotel because it is new and within walking distance of where we were meeting friends for dinner. The staff was friendly and attentive. The lobby was and public areas of the hotel were clean and beautifully designed, and the room was beautiful and comfortable with an excellent view. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like a visit to your rich aunt and uncle's place My wife and I needed a place to meet and entertain visitors from Japan in Dallas. As things would go our travel schedules changed and only half our group made it to Dallas. The half that did get to Dallas loved the Le Meridien. Welcomed warmly by the hotel staff and the room was perfect. The breakfast here is the best and did I say the fresh grapefruit juice is amazing. Concierge Rachel Harris was amazing in preparing in advance for our arrival. The restaurant referral was perfect - she knows the area well. Thanks so much. June 27, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>