空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは13歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

13歳以下のお子様のご宿泊は、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。

ルメリディアン・チェンライリゾート,タイ

  • タイ
  • 57000
  • チェンライ
  • 221 / 2 Moo 20 Kwaewai Road,
  • Tambon Robwieng, Amphur Muang
  • マップ
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 164 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only (but good) SPG option in Chiang Rai We like coming here and enjoy the relaxing atmosphere. SPG Platinum members get a good upgrade. There is no Club Lounge but the Hotel makes up with complimentary drinks in the bar and snacks as well. We left something behind in our room and the team was willing to forward it to the LM in Chiang Mai. But we left to quick. Plan to pick up our item when we come back end of January 2015. FYI, if you are a SPG member this Hotel choose not to participate in the in the Double play promotion starting Jan. 5th, 2015. So no bonus points here. Other than that, this Hotel, its GM and associates and services come with my highest recommendations. January 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very peaceful location After a problematic check-in experience, we had a nice stay at LM Chiang Rai. We got to the hotel at the same day and time that the former GM, Justin, left to work at another SPG property in Bangkok. So, things were a bit chaotic. Thanks to the help of Executive Assistant Manager, K. Chaiporn, we were able to enjoy the rest of our stay. He made sure that we had a nice celebration for our anniversary. The Grande Deluxe room was very spacious and comfortable. The balcony was great for reading and relaxing in the morning and evening. Minor issue: air conditioner temperature control problem. January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ticks All the Boxes of a Five Star Destination Resort OVERALL IMPRESSION: Striking architecture, flawlessly manicured grounds, the relentlessly superlative hospitality and service of the Thai staff…what more could anyone ask for? SPG RECOGNITION: Almost embarrassingly obsequious …but bring it on! Upgrade to a magnificent top-floor Grande Luxe with balcony overlooking the pool and gardens. Fresh floral arrangement and lavish in-room amenity. Cocktail hour with complimentary drinks and canapés in the bar. Platinum amenity breakfast is full international buffet in the main restaurant. THE ROOM: Spacious and chic in the hallmark Meridien style with muted tones, Asian accents and a fu peek-a-boo bathroom. LOCATION: Ideal: in an isolated compound between the airport and the town but very close to both. Located alongside the river. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: In general, the beauty and genuineness of a Thai Welcome will ruin your expectations about service and hospitality anywhere else in the world…forever! DID NOT MEET EXPECTATIONS: Does not apply. ONE THING TO KNOW: For an extended stay, while perfectly lovely, dining options in the hotel can be a bit limited. However, within a very pleasant walk of just a couple of minutes out the main gate, there is a series of riverside authentic Thai restaurants - some of which offer live entertainment - that can be lot of fun. January 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay The resort is a bit out of town (10min drive to the city), not far from the airport, directly situated next to the Mae Kok River. All builings incl. lobby are built open, and with nice niews. SPG Platinum is great: upgrade to Grand Deluxe (Junior Suite style), free breakfast, free drinks for 2 hrs/day (with a wide choice) and it comes with free snacks. Gym is nice, pools a bit cold for the season but otherewise great too. Staff was extremly friendly all times. Definately a place to recommend. December 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Northern Thailand! Headed over to the Le Meridien Chiang Rai for a short trip in January. We were at the resort for 4 days/3 nights and it was so brilliant that we decided to stay in most of the time! We stayed in the Grand Deluxe rooms and we loved it! Situated on its own block at the far end of the resort, it overlooks the pool, river and is just a short hop away from the Pavarti spa. The rooms are brilliantly designed as well! While we were there, we almost ate exclusively at the hotel - which has a wide range of food options, all being pretty good. The spa is also very good as well with private alcoves and rooms. All in all - truly five stars! November 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place We booked two rooms in February 2014. We booked a transfer from the airport through the hotel. Unfortunately this did not happen on the day of arrival (minor problem as we were able to arrange this easily at the airport). This was the only small setback we had with our stay at the Le Meridien Chiang Rai. The hotel, grounds, Pool and surroundings are really beautiful. We came from Bangkok and arriving here was a heaven of tranquillity. The pool area including the service was perfect to linger after the excursions. We ate at the two restaurants of the hotel. The Italian restaurant with service, food and view of the river made it all perfect. Did not use the Spa as we did not had the time. December 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxed place to be As I've stayed here before, most of my experience from this stay is great as usual. The room is big and well decorated. The resort areas are well-taken care of ... the garden and around. Both F&B venues are great both quality of food and service. Hotel associates in every department (Front Office, Housekeeping, F&B, Bellman, Operator) are ready to service. Just little things to make this stay perfect. 1 There was a 2-meter cobweb from the smoke detector to the lamp when we checked in 2 The room 2202 - 2203 - 2204 had bad smell. So we had to called staff to apply refreshing spray 3 In-room slippers were not set up 4 Room doors 2202 -2203 -2204 didn't close properly and didn't stayed open when needed to. December 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I really wanted to like this hotel.... I was very excited about spending 3 days in Chiang Rai after visiting Chiang Mai. But as soon as I arrived, nothing seemed to go right. I was supposed to be picked up from the bus station. I spoke with the concierge 3 times confirming this. However, once I walked off the bus, there was no one to pick me up. I had to take a tuktuk to the hotel. Then I arrive and check into my room, which was FREEZING. Apparently the room's AC system only cools and does not heat. The front desk brought me blankets and a space heater, so eventually I was able to fall asleep even though I was bundled up in my sweatshirt, sweatpants and socks (not exactly the tropical vacation I had envisioned). The next morning, I go to the concierge to set up a tour. He tells me they only organize private tours, and if I want a group tour, I need to go into town and find a travel agent. What? What is the point of having a concierge if they only tell you to go do it yourself? Also, my final complaint is that the property does not offer Make a Green Choice. This is normally one of my favorite perks when traveling within the Starwood properties. I hate having people clean my room and I get extra points. Its a win-win for everyone. In conclusion, I am appx 10 hours into my three day stay and am VERY disappointed. I should have stayed at the Le Meridian in Chiang Mai and just done a day trip up to the Golden Triangle. December 19, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>