空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは13歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

13歳以下のお子様のご宿泊は、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。

ルメリディアン・チェンライリゾート,タイ

  • タイ
  • 57000
  • チェンライ
  • 221 / 2 Moo 20 Kwaewai Road,
  • Tambon Robwieng, Amphur Muang
  • マップ
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 168 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Excellent in all service. Also, all staffs are very nice. If I will be in Chiang Rai again ,then I willing to stay in this Le Méridien Chiang Rai Resort. April 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel and atmosphere, but plain services The room is spacious with large balcony. The first room we entered is non-smoking room, but the smell of cigarette existed all over. But the staff are nice to change the new room for us. The bathroom has very poor ventilation. The bad scent from plumbing was revert back. The toiletry given at first was very limited, we have to ask from the housekeeping to get toothbrush and so. Beverage provided in room, instant coffee, is not suit the room price. For travel, concierge staff is very friendly and can provide a lot information to assist hotel guests. Overall the hotel services is quite under expectation for Starwood hotels based on our experience. But the hotel surrounding is great, nice view of the river and large area. February 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by REALY NICE Le Meridien is my favorite brand of Starwood Beautiful hotel, fantastic service - as elsewhere in Asia , very good breakfast , excellent upgrade , excellent pool .Chang Rai has the perfect climate in winter 100-150 barh ro airport , cheap hotel shuttle to the city February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blissful and Relaxing Hotel! The hotel located 5 minute away from the city centre, and also next to the river. Hotel itself is quite green by varieties of plant and trees, feeling really relax and refreshing while we was staying here. Le Meridien Chiang Rai is in the category 2 of the Starwood so we did not expected much from the hotel, but when we were there all we got are more than what we thought. The room are so new and super big, it is really really nice room. Housekeeping did really good job, they cleaned everyday and also give us extra water. Breakfast is not so bad but not really fancy, they have everything we need, bread, cheese, local fruits etc. Dinner and lunch are good too, I like lunch menu, I think dinner menu are not really Thai food so we were not satisfy that much but then I found out we can also order lunch for dinner too so my problem solved. Gym is quite good as well, it opens 24 hours with quite a lot of work-out stations. Pool is the best so far, pretty big, clean and also next to the river. Staff is really friendly actually Vicky from Front office and all of the staff in the pool area. We can say we love Le Meridien Chaing rai, we want to come back in very near future. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ticks All the Boxes of a Five Star Destination Resort OVERALL IMPRESSION: Striking architecture, flawlessly manicured grounds, the relentlessly superlative hospitality and service of the Thai staff…what more could anyone ask for? SPG RECOGNITION: Almost embarrassingly obsequious …but bring it on! Upgrade to a magnificent top-floor Grande Luxe with balcony overlooking the pool and gardens. Fresh floral arrangement and lavish in-room amenity. Cocktail hour with complimentary drinks and canapés in the bar. Platinum amenity breakfast is full international buffet in the main restaurant. THE ROOM: Spacious and chic in the hallmark Meridien style with muted tones, Asian accents and a fu peek-a-boo bathroom. LOCATION: Ideal: in an isolated compound between the airport and the town but very close to both. Located alongside the river. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: In general, the beauty and genuineness of a Thai Welcome will ruin your expectations about service and hospitality anywhere else in the world…forever! DID NOT MEET EXPECTATIONS: Does not apply. ONE THING TO KNOW: For an extended stay, while perfectly lovely, dining options in the hotel can be a bit limited. However, within a very pleasant walk of just a couple of minutes out the main gate, there is a series of riverside authentic Thai restaurants - some of which offer live entertainment - that can be lot of fun. January 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only (but good) SPG option in Chiang Rai We like coming here and enjoy the relaxing atmosphere. SPG Platinum members get a good upgrade. There is no Club Lounge but the Hotel makes up with complimentary drinks in the bar and snacks as well. We left something behind in our room and the team was willing to forward it to the LM in Chiang Mai. But we left to quick. Plan to pick up our item when we come back end of January 2015. FYI, if you are a SPG member this Hotel choose not to participate in the in the Double play promotion starting Jan. 5th, 2015. So no bonus points here. Other than that, this Hotel, its GM and associates and services come with my highest recommendations. January 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay The resort is a bit out of town (10min drive to the city), not far from the airport, directly situated next to the Mae Kok River. All builings incl. lobby are built open, and with nice niews. SPG Platinum is great: upgrade to Grand Deluxe (Junior Suite style), free breakfast, free drinks for 2 hrs/day (with a wide choice) and it comes with free snacks. Gym is nice, pools a bit cold for the season but otherewise great too. Staff was extremly friendly all times. Definately a place to recommend. December 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I really wanted to like this hotel.... I was very excited about spending 3 days in Chiang Rai after visiting Chiang Mai. But as soon as I arrived, nothing seemed to go right. I was supposed to be picked up from the bus station. I spoke with the concierge 3 times confirming this. However, once I walked off the bus, there was no one to pick me up. I had to take a tuktuk to the hotel. Then I arrive and check into my room, which was FREEZING. Apparently the room's AC system only cools and does not heat. The front desk brought me blankets and a space heater, so eventually I was able to fall asleep even though I was bundled up in my sweatshirt, sweatpants and socks (not exactly the tropical vacation I had envisioned). The next morning, I go to the concierge to set up a tour. He tells me they only organize private tours, and if I want a group tour, I need to go into town and find a travel agent. What? What is the point of having a concierge if they only tell you to go do it yourself? Also, my final complaint is that the property does not offer Make a Green Choice. This is normally one of my favorite perks when traveling within the Starwood properties. I hate having people clean my room and I get extra points. Its a win-win for everyone. In conclusion, I am appx 10 hours into my three day stay and am VERY disappointed. I should have stayed at the Le Meridian in Chiang Mai and just done a day trip up to the Golden Triangle. December 19, 2014
  • 2015-04-20T18:56:13.944-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_168, tr_168
  • loc_en_US, sid_3160, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>