Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 13 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 13 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Le Méridien Chiang Rai Resort, Thailand

  • 221 / 2 Moo 20 Kwaewai Road,
  • Tambon Robwieng, Amphur Muang
  • Chiang Rai,
  • 57000
  • Tailândia
  • Mapa
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 132 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Peace of mind place Very peaceful place. Friendly staffs with magnificant buffet & breakfast. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very peaceful location After a problematic check-in experience, we had a nice stay at LM Chiang Rai. We got to the hotel at the same day and time that the former GM, Justin, left to work at another SPG property in Bangkok. So, things were a bit chaotic. Thanks to the help of Executive Assistant Manager, K. Chaiporn, we were able to enjoy the rest of our stay. He made sure that we had a nice celebration for our anniversary. The Grande Deluxe room was very spacious and comfortable. The balcony was great for reading and relaxing in the morning and evening. Minor issue: air conditioner temperature control problem. January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Tucked-Away Place I stayed at the Chian Rai Le Meridien for one night and it was a fantastic experience. My party ate at the Italian restaurant on site which had great food. My only complaint was they are currently renovating their main ballroom and the noise from the construction made doing work or just relaxing during the day difficult. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Excellent service all over area of the hotel , Front Desk, Favola amd Latest Recipe. Love to be here and hope I will come back to stay here again. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lives up to expectations My wife and I recently stay at Le Meridian, Chiang Rai for 4 lovely nights. The physical plant is stunning and staff were professional, as expected. Breakfast buffet was good and room comfort quite nice. We did have some issues with the a/c not keeping up with the, very warm temperature outside. The staff made every attempt to remedy the situation, including moving us, however the room never got cool enough for us. This normally would have been a "deal breaker" but despite this glitch, we would highly recommend this property. Favola restaurant at the resort was great and all other aspects of the place are 5 star. We've stayed at many 5 star throughout Thailand and found the value to be excellent. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Northern Thailand! Headed over to the Le Meridien Chiang Rai for a short trip in January. We were at the resort for 4 days/3 nights and it was so brilliant that we decided to stay in most of the time! We stayed in the Grand Deluxe rooms and we loved it! Situated on its own block at the far end of the resort, it overlooks the pool, river and is just a short hop away from the Pavarti spa. The rooms are brilliantly designed as well! While we were there, we almost ate exclusively at the hotel - which has a wide range of food options, all being pretty good. The spa is also very good as well with private alcoves and rooms. All in all - truly five stars! November 4, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4.5 stars The cocktail staff in Latitude 19 and the dining staff at Favola performed their job with an excellent flair and superb attention to detail. The dining room staff at breakfast left a little to be desired... and a little bit of a smile from them would have helped cheer us up in the morning to start the day! The Front Desk staff on two occasions seemed befuddled and disorganized during check-out. The room was comfortable and very well maintained. The Starwood Platinum Ameniities were also excellent and very much appreciated. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the Best in Chiang Rai When I fly into Chiang Rai I immediately feel at home here. I have stayed 2 times at Le Meridian Chiang Rai and I would not think of going to another hotel. My SPG receptionist greets me and I am given the Golden Preferred treatment all the way to an upgraded Platinum Suite. I look forward to my return after every visit. The breakfast is Superb!! The room view's are breathtaking, All the rooms in this hotel are excellent. I look forward to sitting out by the Infinity pool next to the river. The free WiFi keep's my business running as if I was back at my desk. 5 Stars for the Best Hotel in Chiang Rai and the whole North of Thailand. December 19, 2013
2 3 4 5 6 next>>