客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,13 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

13 岁或以下儿童在与付费成人共住一间客房时,可免费使用现有客房床位。 折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

泰国清莱艾美度假酒店

  • 泰国
  • 清莱
  • Moo 20 Kwaewai 路 221 / 2 号,
  • Tambon Robwieng, Amphur Muang
  • 邮政编码 57000
  • 地图
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 167 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very peaceful location After a problematic check-in experience, we had a nice stay at LM Chiang Rai. We got to the hotel at the same day and time that the former GM, Justin, left to work at another SPG property in Bangkok. So, things were a bit chaotic. Thanks to the help of Executive Assistant Manager, K. Chaiporn, we were able to enjoy the rest of our stay. He made sure that we had a nice celebration for our anniversary. The Grande Deluxe room was very spacious and comfortable. The balcony was great for reading and relaxing in the morning and evening. Minor issue: air conditioner temperature control problem. January 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by REALY NICE Le Meridien is my favorite brand of Starwood Beautiful hotel, fantastic service - as elsewhere in Asia , very good breakfast , excellent upgrade , excellent pool .Chang Rai has the perfect climate in winter 100-150 barh ro airport , cheap hotel shuttle to the city February 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel and atmosphere, but plain services The room is spacious with large balcony. The first room we entered is non-smoking room, but the smell of cigarette existed all over. But the staff are nice to change the new room for us. The bathroom has very poor ventilation. The bad scent from plumbing was revert back. The toiletry given at first was very limited, we have to ask from the housekeeping to get toothbrush and so. Beverage provided in room, instant coffee, is not suit the room price. For travel, concierge staff is very friendly and can provide a lot information to assist hotel guests. Overall the hotel services is quite under expectation for Starwood hotels based on our experience. But the hotel surrounding is great, nice view of the river and large area. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Northern Thailand! Headed over to the Le Meridien Chiang Rai for a short trip in January. We were at the resort for 4 days/3 nights and it was so brilliant that we decided to stay in most of the time! We stayed in the Grand Deluxe rooms and we loved it! Situated on its own block at the far end of the resort, it overlooks the pool, river and is just a short hop away from the Pavarti spa. The rooms are brilliantly designed as well! While we were there, we almost ate exclusively at the hotel - which has a wide range of food options, all being pretty good. The spa is also very good as well with private alcoves and rooms. All in all - truly five stars! November 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blissful and Relaxing Hotel! The hotel located 5 minute away from the city centre, and also next to the river. Hotel itself is quite green by varieties of plant and trees, feeling really relax and refreshing while we was staying here. Le Meridien Chiang Rai is in the category 2 of the Starwood so we did not expected much from the hotel, but when we were there all we got are more than what we thought. The room are so new and super big, it is really really nice room. Housekeeping did really good job, they cleaned everyday and also give us extra water. Breakfast is not so bad but not really fancy, they have everything we need, bread, cheese, local fruits etc. Dinner and lunch are good too, I like lunch menu, I think dinner menu are not really Thai food so we were not satisfy that much but then I found out we can also order lunch for dinner too so my problem solved. Gym is quite good as well, it opens 24 hours with quite a lot of work-out stations. Pool is the best so far, pretty big, clean and also next to the river. Staff is really friendly actually Vicky from Front office and all of the staff in the pool area. We can say we love Le Meridien Chaing rai, we want to come back in very near future. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the Best in Chiang Rai When I fly into Chiang Rai I immediately feel at home here. I have stayed 2 times at Le Meridian Chiang Rai and I would not think of going to another hotel. My SPG receptionist greets me and I am given the Golden Preferred treatment all the way to an upgraded Platinum Suite. I look forward to my return after every visit. The breakfast is Superb!! The room view's are breathtaking, All the rooms in this hotel are excellent. I look forward to sitting out by the Infinity pool next to the river. The free WiFi keep's my business running as if I was back at my desk. 5 Stars for the Best Hotel in Chiang Rai and the whole North of Thailand. December 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not real five star I requested for special Birthday cake or something special for my husband birthday (purpose of our stayed) upon make reservation but it urgent for hotel. ( I chcked in at 2pm expected Birthday cake at night) Staff said may b can or can not but no one feedback. Then I did not get anything. No turn down service ? No welcome fruits ? It was not my first time in ths hotel then I know what it standard in room. I also wrote on comment card & was given to Reception but no feedback seems no one care. They also kind enough to gave late check out to 1pm ( only one thing that flexible ) P.S. Restaurants & Food is the best ! August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing hotel Wonderful property on the river outside Chiang Rai. Good platinum recognition and inexpensive dining. Location is perfect for exploring the Golden Triangle. Justin and his staff have done a great job. October 22, 2011
  • 2015-03-29T18:15:21.947-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_167, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_3160, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>