Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 239 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extremely disappointing As a Platinum member I would have expected even the faintest recognition possible, but it is clearly evident they do not give a dime to loyalty or other comparable concepts. Based on their position and the undisputable nice decor of the property they think they do not need to waste money in upgrades to Gold and Platinum members. My room was most probably of the smallest type, without even a chair - just a stool - facing the internal courtyard used for the garbage. As a very long time SPG guest I have never been treated like that. If you are a Platinum member you better choose other SPG properties in the city. April 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place Management was great. Although we booked, deluxe room, the view wasn't that great but that's all right Location is excellent March 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Friendly Staff Just wanted to make sure and express my gratitude to the team at Le Meridien. Everything was fantastic. If I had to criticize one thing: Sometimes the doormen weren't aware of us entering or leaving. March 23, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disgraceful Arrived at 9 PM after a day of traveling, hungry and sick......called room service and didn't get an answer for 30 minutes. I had to go down to the lobby and order my food. When I came back to my room, there was no remote for the TV. I called using the Service button on the phone and nobody answered. I have never felt so helpless at a hotel in my 20 plus years of traveling. This one if an embarrassment to the SPG brand. February 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Location and Nice Hotel but SPG recognition fails Great location. Nice décor. Cool urban hotel. Nice vibe. I would give this hotel totally high marks but if a SPG loyalist, then avoid this hotel and stay at other SPG properties. Hotel's occupancy appeared low (not many people stirring about on the evening I stayed there). Was told at check-in at 2 p.m. that there were no suites available--front desk clerk said all were taken, checked behind her and the hotel had three different categories of suites available and none of them were specialty suites to which plats are unentitled. I called the 1-800 reservations and they too confirmed multiple types of non-specialty suites available. I went back downstairs and told the front desk I didn't want to change rooms but extremely frustrating to be misled about the suite situation, especially when multiple categories available late in the afternoon #they wouldn't have been utilized). Hotel does not honor SPG benefits based on my experience. Avoid if seeking SPG loyalty. I will say housekeeping reached out to me when I left my electric toothbrush and offered to mail to me. High praise for housekeeping team. Check-in team needs training on keeping SPG customers. February 8, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nightmare on Arch Street We traveled to Philadelphia for the New Year’s celebration this year. I booked the first night, December 30th, in a suite, and the second night, December 31st, we changed rooms because there were no suites available. We arrived late in the evening so the room was dark, but when we awoke the next morning we noticed that the duvet had vomited on it. The carpets were dirty and the paint was peeling from the ceiling in the bathroom. The beds were also very uncomfortable, there were craters in the middle of them which made you roll into the center. I called housekeeping in the morning and after checking the mattresses they removed them and replaced them; unfortunately we weren’t able to enjoy the new beds. I contacted SPG and they forwarded on my concerns and the hotel ended up crediting us for the first night. We checked into our next room in the morning and this room was just as bad as the first. There was blood and dirt on the duvet. The headboards and rails were cloth and were dirty, there was something “squirted” on one of the rails and miscellaneous other browns stains on the rails too. The headboard had numerous brown stains on it also. One of the beds had a crater in the center of the bed and the other had the headboard torn off the wall, if you moved the pillow it made the headboard bump the wall. I called the front desk and they came up but said all they could do was change the linens. They didn’t even swap out the mattress. When it came to the other spots, dirt, and headboard there no comment, just blank stares. I called SPG for this night also and they forwarded my information on to the management of the hotel but they have not responded and I don’t expect them to. I only wish I could share my pictures as a picture is worth a thousand words. I have been an SPG member for 10 years and never seen am SPG hotel in the shape this one is in. I can only wonder how many of the other rooms are in the same shape. The management could have made this right. The fact that they didn't make sure our room was perfect the second night speaks volumes about what is going on at this hotel. THEY DON'T CARE. They should not be listed as a 5 star hotel. January 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Solid service My first visit was a pleasant surprise to the quality of the property, staff and location. Thank you, I look forward to staying on my next visit in February. January 12, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I left a spair purse at the hotel, mostly empty except for a small bottle of perfume. After several calls to the hotel, and being handed off to multiple people, I finally got it back, but without the perfume... The room was nice but that means nothing if I can't trust the staff throughout the duration of my stay and after. Unsure if I will ever come to this location again. January 11, 2016
  • 2016-06-27 T12:23:30.172-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_239, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_3238, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>