Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 223 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Latest Stay This is our second stay at Le Meridien. We normally stay at The Westin. I have to say I was a little disappointed in the staff at Le Meridien. When we arrived we parked in front of the hotel and waited for the valet parking staff near the outdoor valet booth. We waited for about 5-10 minutes. I thought that the valet was likely busy. It turns out that a couple of valet employees were standing in the vestibule right inside the door, near the inner valet station. Not a big deal, but it doesn't represent the kind of attentiveness that I expect from a hotel like Le Merdien. In the second circumstance I asked the front desk if we would be able to have a late checkout. We had a Thursday stay and were checking out on Friday. My wife and I were meeting family and it would have been most convenient to check out at 2PM, which is offered as an option. The clerk said that late checkout at that time wouldn't be possible. So we changed our plans and checked out early. Probably we will go back to The Westin from now on when we stay in Philadelphia. The staff there is always very friendly and helpful. Thanks. November 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Quality Customer Service Outstanding customer service. Greeted by friendly, professional staff. Checked in with ease. Staff were responsive to my request. Gentlemen at the front door were phenomenal (courtesy umbrella was a pleasant surprise). October 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern Elegance Modern Elegance with Historic beauty. The entire staff from front desk to conceriege to doormen were attentive and pleasant. My husband and I were celebrating our 25th anniversary and we were upgraded without request to a bigger room. I would recommend this property to anyone staying in Philly. October 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Meridien during Papal Visit We were three in a room with a cot but still had plenty of room in the main space and the bathroom for three of us comfortably for three nights. The service was excellent. We had to leave early and the attendants were patient while we were rushing around and gave us excellent, polite service. The rushing was due to the lockdown the Secret Service was enforcing and we had to leave or spend the weekend. We hope to come back some time for a relaxed viisit to Philadelphia. The hotel is so conveniently located to the Convention Center. The skyline view was a real beauty. September 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by linens The room was clean and comfortable, but only two towels were provided. We asked for and were supplied one additional towel the first night. Housekeeping replaced with only two. We called and asked for additional towels the next night, and this request was never fulfilled. Towels. Such a simple thing--and it makes your guests so much more comfortable. It's one thing to be green and another to be stingy--and it's a weird choice on something to be stingy about. Door man was very helpful with supplying umbrella--that was quite nice. September 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff slow to respond. Nit a luxury hotel; too much like a W hotel. As the title says, not like some other Meridien hotels which are luxury hotels. Had to ask staff questions repeatedly. Generally slow service. Noisy after 7 AM. I stayed at Starwood hotels about 45 nights last year. St Regis sets standard for quality in SPG. August 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well cared for at Le Meridian Above all, the level of professionalism and hospitality shown by each member of the staff with whom we interacted was exceptional. From the positive response to my phone call prior to arrival (checking on the status of our room for early arrival), to the assistance of the valet in helping us to unload our car, to the assurance that my requests had been met when I checked in (James assured me that "Yours is my favorite room!"), to the unsolicited but much appreciated acknowledgment of our SPG Gold status, we felt genuinely welcome throughout our stay. The hotel is well located (our room overlooked City Hall and we enjoyed the view) and we loved being able to walk to the Philadelphia Museum of Art -- enjoying the fountains and the people watching en route. The lobby bar was a nice place to enjoy a drink at the end of the day and the breakfast in Amuse was delicious. Waitstaff at both places were helpful and accommodating. We greatly enjoyed our mini-vacation at Le Meridian and look forward to a return visit! August 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Meeting Planned a management meeting and was there for two nights. The hotel is beautiful. The disappointment came when I realized the $500 dollar meeting room we booked was actually a private dinning room/extension of the restaurant... A real meeting room/board room for our group of six was what we were really looking for but instead ended up right off the noisy lobby surrounded by wine bottles... not ideal for a management meeting. Even worst is when my in house travel reached out to share her disappointment with their events coordinator, he never responded. August 10, 2015
  • 2015-11-24 T06:51:00.333-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_223, tr_223
  • loc_en_US, sid_3238, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>