Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants

Le Méridien Philadelphia

  • 1421 Arch Street
  • Philadelphie,
  • Pennsylvanie
  • 19102
  • États-Unis
  • Carte
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 218 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff slow to respond. Nit a luxury hotel; too much like a W hotel. As the title says, not like some other Meridien hotels which are luxury hotels. Had to ask staff questions repeatedly. Generally slow service. Noisy after 7 AM. I stayed at Starwood hotels about 45 nights last year. St Regis sets standard for quality in SPG. August 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well cared for at Le Meridian Above all, the level of professionalism and hospitality shown by each member of the staff with whom we interacted was exceptional. From the positive response to my phone call prior to arrival (checking on the status of our room for early arrival), to the assistance of the valet in helping us to unload our car, to the assurance that my requests had been met when I checked in (James assured me that "Yours is my favorite room!"), to the unsolicited but much appreciated acknowledgment of our SPG Gold status, we felt genuinely welcome throughout our stay. The hotel is well located (our room overlooked City Hall and we enjoyed the view) and we loved being able to walk to the Philadelphia Museum of Art -- enjoying the fountains and the people watching en route. The lobby bar was a nice place to enjoy a drink at the end of the day and the breakfast in Amuse was delicious. Waitstaff at both places were helpful and accommodating. We greatly enjoyed our mini-vacation at Le Meridian and look forward to a return visit! August 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Meeting Planned a management meeting and was there for two nights. The hotel is beautiful. The disappointment came when I realized the $500 dollar meeting room we booked was actually a private dinning room/extension of the restaurant... A real meeting room/board room for our group of six was what we were really looking for but instead ended up right off the noisy lobby surrounded by wine bottles... not ideal for a management meeting. Even worst is when my in house travel reached out to share her disappointment with their events coordinator, he never responded. August 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff Thank you again for an amazing stay. Not only did they recognize my status as a Platinum member with an appropriate upgrade, but also amenities they made for my family were very special. Molly Webb helped our arrival go smoothly. She met me in the lobby at check in to welcome my family to the property. She made sure we had everything we needed from in the hotel. Her personal touches made my family feel important and valued as a guest. The room was much better than expected and all staffs at this hotel were very professional and kind. My family’s first trip to Philadelphia was great and I am sure we definitely will stay again at Le Merdien Philadelphia soon again. July 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor first impression of the Le Meridien brand The positives: The staff at check-in was friendly and thorough. The restaurant staff was nice but slow. The bartenders were wonderful. The negatives: Upon arrival, my bathroom was not clean (toilet needed flushing, shower floor was dirty, and hair on the floor). The room's AC was off so it was very stuffy for the first night. When I requested fresh towels and supplies on the 3rd day, I returned to my room to find everything piled up in front of the TV. Two of the bath towels had frayed edges (!). Breakfast food could be improved. July 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't try to get room service here and avoid the check-in staff I stayed here for 4 nights in early June and of the 9 times I ordered room service, the hotel staff got the order wrong 7 out of 9 times. The mistakes ranged from not including cream and sugar with the coffee at breakfast (pretty basic) to sending the wrong items altogether. When you spend all day in meetings, it's the little things a hotel can do that mean a lot, and not being able to get a reliable meal to start the morning off right or to relax in the evening is service I expect from a 1-star hotel, not a Starwood Property. Not to mention, at 7 months pregnant, when I order a grilled cheese or a bowl of sorbet, I kinda want it to be what I'm craving! Check-in was just as bad as room service. The clerk gave me her unsolicited opinion that I couldn't avail myself of the complimentary coffee in the lobby because it would be bad for my unborn child. I did not realize Le Meridien employed maternal fetal doctors on their staff. To rub salt in the wound, when I checked out, the "Interim Manager" apologized profusely and promised to make things better--on my next stay. Management had five days to improve and they didn't. They could have comped some aspect of my stay, from meals to a night, and they didn't. So, why should I spend my money to give them another chance to dabble in hotel hospitality at my expense?? June 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Historical but out-dated My perspective is as a business traveler with platinum status. While this hotel has a lot of charm and is in a great location, it doesn't meet my needs if i were to stay on a weekly basis. I prefer hotels with club lounges (to get a late night snack, grab quick breakfast or dinner if I'm not wanting to leave the hotel after a long day) -- this one simply doesn't have a club lounge supposedly because it's an older building. This seems like an excuse since much of the building looks renovated and I'm sure a kitchen could be retro-fitted. I would understand if this hotel didn't have a lounge just to keep it's historical flavor. Besides this, the fitness room is pretty standard and meets my needs. Could possibly use an upgrade in equipment. The room was fit-for-purpose... was quiet and couldn't hear neighbors so that's a plus over some other Sheraton Hotels I've stayed at. Didn't eat at the restaurant, and had minimal interaction with the staff so cannot comment there! June 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Meh - Just Average Overall I think for the price this hotel is very average. I've had much better stays at other hotels. Besides the doormen and housekeepers (nice normal people) the rest of the staff were incredibly glum and gruff. Fell short of my expectations, especially as a SPG. Elevators were incredibly slow. Check in desk is around the cover with a bar smack in the middle of the entrance. May 26, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T10:57:16.007-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_218, tr_218
  • loc_en_US, sid_3238, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>