Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 242 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff Check in was amazing,very friendly staff. The trip to the room was a great experience because of the unique design of the hotel. The ambiance of the 5th floor atrium was amazing. We stayed in room 1018 which had a atrium view and was very spacious and comfy. Katelyn at the bar war great. GREAT HOTEL WITH GREAT STAFF ESPECIALLY RON HELMS IN GUEST SERVICE HIGHLY RECOMMENDED September 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations! I knew this hotel was nice from the pictures on their and Trip Advisors website but I did not expect the modern/chic feel to be felt everywhere. Do not know what pillows, blankets, comforters, etc are used but you will NEVER want to leave the bed. It's like sleeping on clouds! Another reason I LOVED this hotel is because they were pet friendly! Overall very happy we decided to stay at this hotel for our 3 night, 4 day romantic stay. I definitely recommend this hotel! August 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUTSTANDING SERVICE I stayed at the Philadelphia location on July 23 and my first experience was OUTSTANDING!!!! I can not say anything bad about this hotel. I hate calling it a hotel because it is far more than a hotel, it is an experience. I was greeted by the doormen,which they were nice and professional. When I first entered the lobby, I was confuse because i thought i might have enter into the social area but believe it or not I was in the right place. This set up made me feel relax immediately. Normally, when you enter a hotel your first view is the reception desk,which can be stressful because you don't know what to expect, if your room not ready, attitude or just ignore you. But the Le Meridien sight of view design puts you a rest right away. The front desk worker "both: was extremely nice and personable. They made me feel welcome and special as if I was a VIP. If this property needs a spokesperson I am your man!!! The rooms are clean and the decor is nice and each room come stock with soda and spirits, along with treats. they also provide you with a very nice Robe which I wish I would have taken home. The lobby was full of people enjoying themselves just as I. This is an all around great hotel. unfortunately, due to my pay grade and family of four, I was only able to stay one night, but for the money it was worth every dollar. I plan on saving up and take my wife back one day in the future. Thank you Le Meridien for giving my family an great experience at your location AAAAA service July 25, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extremely disappointing As a Platinum member I would have expected even the faintest recognition possible, but it is clearly evident they do not give a dime to loyalty or other comparable concepts. Based on their position and the undisputable nice decor of the property they think they do not need to waste money in upgrades to Gold and Platinum members. My room was most probably of the smallest type, without even a chair - just a stool - facing the internal courtyard used for the garbage. As a very long time SPG guest I have never been treated like that. If you are a Platinum member you better choose other SPG properties in the city. April 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place Management was great. Although we booked, deluxe room, the view wasn't that great but that's all right Location is excellent March 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Friendly Staff Just wanted to make sure and express my gratitude to the team at Le Meridien. Everything was fantastic. If I had to criticize one thing: Sometimes the doormen weren't aware of us entering or leaving. March 23, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disgraceful Arrived at 9 PM after a day of traveling, hungry and sick......called room service and didn't get an answer for 30 minutes. I had to go down to the lobby and order my food. When I came back to my room, there was no remote for the TV. I called using the Service button on the phone and nobody answered. I have never felt so helpless at a hotel in my 20 plus years of traveling. This one if an embarrassment to the SPG brand. February 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Location and Nice Hotel but SPG recognition fails Great location. Nice décor. Cool urban hotel. Nice vibe. I would give this hotel totally high marks but if a SPG loyalist, then avoid this hotel and stay at other SPG properties. Hotel's occupancy appeared low (not many people stirring about on the evening I stayed there). Was told at check-in at 2 p.m. that there were no suites available--front desk clerk said all were taken, checked behind her and the hotel had three different categories of suites available and none of them were specialty suites to which plats are unentitled. I called the 1-800 reservations and they too confirmed multiple types of non-specialty suites available. I went back downstairs and told the front desk I didn't want to change rooms but extremely frustrating to be misled about the suite situation, especially when multiple categories available late in the afternoon #they wouldn't have been utilized). Hotel does not honor SPG benefits based on my experience. Avoid if seeking SPG loyalty. I will say housekeeping reached out to me when I left my electric toothbrush and offered to mail to me. High praise for housekeeping team. Check-in team needs training on keeping SPG customers. February 8, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:40:01.348-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_242, tr_242
  • loc_en_US, sid_3238, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>