Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 156 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Beautiful Hotel Perfect Place; Good service; Good foods & Nice Environment Nic Hill View April 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful Stay in Xiamen Location: Halfway up in Xianyue Mountain Park, scenic and serene, and only accessible by private cars and taxis or by foot. The hotel is a bit further away from Xiamen city center, about 20-30 minute taxi ride from the railway station, and about the same from XMN airport. Buses only take you to the foot of the mountain and you would have to walk about 15-20 minutes up. To get out from the hotel, fortunately, you can ask a friendly concierge to call a taxi, or you can book an Uber or Didi on your own. Reception: All you can expect from this high-end hotel in China--friendly, patient, and helpful. My gold status was more than once recognized. Staff were always smiling and greeting. They are willing to do many things for you, like bringing a bucket of ice, lending you a nail clipper or a tea set, etc. Due to my Gold status (possibly), each night one servant would knock on my door and present me with a Xiamen stuffed sweet pie (called Xianbing in Chinese, a Xiamen's specialty and treasure) , and ask if I need a "good night" service (basically she would pull down the drape, prepare my bed and adjust the lighting for sleep). Very impressive and attentive service. If you don't speak Chinese at all, don't worry as I saw there were a few foreigners in the hotel with no problems in English communications with hotel staff. Room: my room is facing the mountain side, basically a green canvas outside. Make sure you keep the balcony door shut, because A/C would turn off itself automatically with an open balcony door, and it would invite mosquitoes and bugs in. The bed is very comfortable and it was so quiet at night. During the day, you can occasionally hear airplanes flying over, but not bothering because of a good soundproof window. The most impressive part is the bathroom. The bathtub is oversized and the amazing thing is the showering area is right beside the tub (sort of a combo bathing and showering unit), so you can do whatever in the tub and don't have to worry about watering spilling around, and thus you can get out of the tub directly into the shower. Dining: buffet breakfast, with Western and Chinese options. Just to give a sneak peak: Western options: pancake, waffle, hashbrown, egg, sausage, bacon, pastries, cheese, cured meat and many more; Chinese options: porridge, fried dough, spring rolls, fried rice, freshly made soup noodles, tomato egg stew (my favorite) and many more. And of course with the coffee and juice service. You would leave here rethinking how much you can eat for breakfast. There were also lunch and dinner buffet that I did not try, since one buffet a day is good enough. Tip (for you to pretend to be a local): Xianyue Mountain Park has some well-paved walking and running trails accessible from the hotel. So for your own exercise, you could walk from the hotel all the way to the east end of the park (Guanying temple near SM shopping mall). I did once and it took around 45 minutes and about 2.5 miles/ 4 km. Along the way you can bump into many Xiamen locals exercising too so you will not be bored. August 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just 1 flaw Generally very good but one flaw for improvement: I booked a non-smoking room and the staff also arranged me non-smoking floor. but when I firstly opened the door of my room, the stink of cigarette was so dense that I could barely walk in. Understand that there were uncivilized guests smoke inside non-smoking room, but the sanitors should de-ordor after their check-out. After all, I appreciated the sanitor came in swiftly to fix it soon after I reported to the receptionist. July 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My China Home This Hotel is where I go in China to rest in between business outings across southern China. It offers the comfort of quiet and seclusion in central Xiamen, and helps revive me for the next business adventure. The buffet breakfast is outstanding - a mix of Asian and western foods - it is always my main meal of the day when I have long travel days. In the evening there's a western buffet which I rarely eat because of the great local food nearby. The snack bar is stocked with small bottle of French Bourdeaux - perfect for relaxing after a long day in the quiet room June 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service level need to be improved I've been staying in this hotel quite often in the past few years. In general the service is good. However in my recent stay, I can sense drop of service level. First, the SPG welcome fruit was missing in my room, Second, when I checked out and asking for VAT invoice, the answer is that they cannot provide immediately, and invoice needs to be delivered later, which is also fine with me. What I cannot accept is that the hotel is asking the guest to bear the cost of express fee! It should be hotel's responsibility to provide invoice to customer, if you cannot provide on Th spot, it's your internal issue and an area for improvement. You should not let customer pay for your own process issues. Please take back this and try to improve your service next time. May 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleasant Business Trip I travel to Xiamen once a year for business and decided to try this property. What a pleasant surprise! The hotel is beautiful and very clean. I loved being in a more natural setting vs. the city. It was very relaxing. The lounge was very cool! Can't say enough great things about the staff. This is definitely my hotel of choice when I travel to Xiamen! May 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Sweet Surprise When you are away from home for work in a foreign land, it's always nice to know that the place that you are staying in, make you feel just like home. Enough said about the beautiful environment surrounding Le Meridien Xiamen. For this short little review, I would like to thank Le Meridian, for giving me a sweet surprise on my Birthday. I was on a working trip to Xiamen, from 27th to 30th Nov. And my Birthday falls on one of those dates. I can still remember the night after a long day at work, when i'm finally back into my room, feeling tired, lonely in a way and wanted to call home and talk to my family. I was surprised to see a beautiful little cake placed on the table with a Happy Birthday message written on it. The first Birthday wish I received on my special day. A small little act from the attentiveness of the hotel, that made me feel so warm and touched. Especially for someone who is a thousand miles away from home. However, just one tiny little detail that will make this perfect. Will be good if the cake is covered or left inside a box. As I'm not sure when was the cake been placed in my room. It could just be right before I returned to my room or it could be there since afternoon or late morning. Nonetheless, the cake is delicious and it's one of the best cheesecake that I have ever had. Thank you Le Meridian for your attentiveness. If I were to come back to Xiamen again, for sure, you will be my first choice of accommodation. December 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A setting to boast about My husband and I stayed at this hotel for 6 nights from 19th to 25th October. It is set in beautiful surroundings amidst lush vegetation away from the hustle and bustle of the city, the throngs of people on the streets and the noise and dust churned up by traffic. It is indeed a city hotel with a difference. The room and bathroom are large and well appointed and the Club lounge is sufficiently large. Service is of a high standard. Of special mention are Gail, Jessie, Cynthia and Rain in the Club lounge who were personable, attentive and professional. After a minor hiccup Karolina also proved to be friendly and efficient. The concierge team was also helpful particularly Henry and Jet who went the extra mile to help us organise our day tours to Yongding Hakka roundhouses and Quanzhou. However, it would be great if the evening cocktails menu is more varied from day to day. Also, the selection of fresh fruits in the Club lounge should be wider to include fruits such as mangoes which were in abundance in the shops and fresh fruit juices should be served in the lounge too. All in all, we had a very relaxing and comfortable stay. October 28, 2015
  • 2016-08-28 T12:24:06.955-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_156, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_3310, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>