Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 148 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Beautiful Hotel Perfect Place; Good service; Good foods & Nice Environment Nic Hill View April 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service level need to be improved I've been staying in this hotel quite often in the past few years. In general the service is good. However in my recent stay, I can sense drop of service level. First, the SPG welcome fruit was missing in my room, Second, when I checked out and asking for VAT invoice, the answer is that they cannot provide immediately, and invoice needs to be delivered later, which is also fine with me. What I cannot accept is that the hotel is asking the guest to bear the cost of express fee! It should be hotel's responsibility to provide invoice to customer, if you cannot provide on Th spot, it's your internal issue and an area for improvement. You should not let customer pay for your own process issues. Please take back this and try to improve your service next time. May 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleasant Business Trip I travel to Xiamen once a year for business and decided to try this property. What a pleasant surprise! The hotel is beautiful and very clean. I loved being in a more natural setting vs. the city. It was very relaxing. The lounge was very cool! Can't say enough great things about the staff. This is definitely my hotel of choice when I travel to Xiamen! May 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Sweet Surprise When you are away from home for work in a foreign land, it's always nice to know that the place that you are staying in, make you feel just like home. Enough said about the beautiful environment surrounding Le Meridien Xiamen. For this short little review, I would like to thank Le Meridian, for giving me a sweet surprise on my Birthday. I was on a working trip to Xiamen, from 27th to 30th Nov. And my Birthday falls on one of those dates. I can still remember the night after a long day at work, when i'm finally back into my room, feeling tired, lonely in a way and wanted to call home and talk to my family. I was surprised to see a beautiful little cake placed on the table with a Happy Birthday message written on it. The first Birthday wish I received on my special day. A small little act from the attentiveness of the hotel, that made me feel so warm and touched. Especially for someone who is a thousand miles away from home. However, just one tiny little detail that will make this perfect. Will be good if the cake is covered or left inside a box. As I'm not sure when was the cake been placed in my room. It could just be right before I returned to my room or it could be there since afternoon or late morning. Nonetheless, the cake is delicious and it's one of the best cheesecake that I have ever had. Thank you Le Meridian for your attentiveness. If I were to come back to Xiamen again, for sure, you will be my first choice of accommodation. December 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A setting to boast about My husband and I stayed at this hotel for 6 nights from 19th to 25th October. It is set in beautiful surroundings amidst lush vegetation away from the hustle and bustle of the city, the throngs of people on the streets and the noise and dust churned up by traffic. It is indeed a city hotel with a difference. The room and bathroom are large and well appointed and the Club lounge is sufficiently large. Service is of a high standard. Of special mention are Gail, Jessie, Cynthia and Rain in the Club lounge who were personable, attentive and professional. After a minor hiccup Karolina also proved to be friendly and efficient. The concierge team was also helpful particularly Henry and Jet who went the extra mile to help us organise our day tours to Yongding Hakka roundhouses and Quanzhou. However, it would be great if the evening cocktails menu is more varied from day to day. Also, the selection of fresh fruits in the Club lounge should be wider to include fruits such as mangoes which were in abundance in the shops and fresh fruit juices should be served in the lounge too. All in all, we had a very relaxing and comfortable stay. October 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service and Attention to Details Great staff and service, in particular from the Concierge who was very prompt in jumping in to help get me a cab to the airport upon departure, kudos especially to Sunny! The food we had at Le Mei restaurant for our corporate event was also impressive. September 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Travel Once again I have had a wonderful stay at Le Meridian Xiamen. Cant say enough about the Staff. Staff such as Michael, Florian, Marygail just to name a few, always have a welcoming smile and make me feel right at home when I arrive. August 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A big "thank you" to May Liu from front desk Le Méridien Xiamen, a very nice hotel in and my favorite hotel in Xiamen, May is very helpful on room arrangement and she nicely reminded me to buy ferry ticket in advance which made my trip to Gulangyu otherwise I won't be able to get there at the time I wished. Thanks to May who made my trip in Xiamen a wonderful one. I highly recommend this hotel August 2, 2015
  • 2016-05-28 T10:50:28.872-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_148, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_3310, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>