Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible service, No internet or wifi in rooms, no hot water I dont understand how would this hotel is considered 5 stars. It lacks the most basic needs for example, there is no hot water to take a shower for 3 days.We had to take a shower with cold water instead. No wifi or any type of internet in rooms. Staff responsiveness was extremely terrible and they dont care about your needs or care about your comfort. July 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feel at home This hotel has always been my favorite choice for the quality of stay provided and I really love the stay at this place. March 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay Comfort With Joy The overall experience of staying in Le Meridien Tower Makkah hotel is great. Specially the quick responses on our corporate guest reservations and timely check-in check-out. Special thanks to Mr. Basharat from reservation desk. A very special thanks to front desk staff like Mr. Shahzad, Mr. Ahmed & Mr. Saqib for their warm welcome with tremendous hospitality through out our stay at hotel. We would more appreciate if hotel look into the Improvement areas in their breakfast quality, TV channel for non Arabic & Turkish and the BUS SHUTTLE SERVICE. Rest is just superb. February 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by No view at all even in Excecutive Suite I was upgraded to Executive Suite in the 5th. Tower and it was actually a nice surprise. The Suite was very roomy and elegantly designed. The bed is very comfy as usual. The only dissapointing point is that there is no view at all like all their Diplomatic Rooms. The windows are facing the next tower and it always needs artificial lights even during daytime. I think this hotel is the only Le Meridien in the world which doesnt consider about how important the view for guestst is. The Staff are excellent and always make may stay special. January 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG Loyality I arrived at 11 AM and the receptionist informed me that no room is available. I informed him that I am an SPG member with no success. They had a higher level room but he did not upgrade me and wanted the difference. Unfortunately, the drop off of the bus to Haram is far and it is not convenient to old people. August 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence all the way I have been a regular guest at this hotel and never did I find any changes in the way the guests are treated right from the moment of check in until check out. The staff, especially Mr. Saqib at the reception in Le Meridien Towers Makkah has always been a wonderful person and always ready for any assistance. September 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Once again the housekeeping service is very bad I would request the hotel management to look into housekeeping services and improve the same. It is shameful to find such bad services that does not suites to 5 star hotel and a chain of SPG hotels. Food again was not so good. --->The used bath mat was provided to my room. Br, Anwar May 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very bad hotel room service Although staff at reception are excellent, providing service in the hotel room is very bad. You need to wait hours and hours to get your request acknowledged or simply you need to forget. Miss management in restaurant for breakfast was one of the worst ever scene I have witnessed. May 12, 2014
  • 2016-10-26 T10:10:25.033-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_3354, prod, sort_default
2 next>>