Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 108 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 A scary experience I attended a wedding ceremony at the 3rd floor and took the wrong elevator to go to the 5th floor. I was the only person going up while the others went down to leave the hotel. I stepped into a complete darkness and the elevator door closed. I could not even find the button of the elevator!! It was so dark! Thank God that I had my iPhone with me, so I used my phone to light up the wall and found the button. The elevator came and I went back to the 3rd floor and found the right elevator to my room 518. I was thinking about calling the police when I found myself in the all dark 5th floor. It was really scary. November 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel, Will go back to Meridien Taipei every Taipei visit The front desk staffs are very professional, check-in was very fast and very helpful to give direction. Room is very clean, bed is really comfortable. Like the way they prepare the breakfast, all display small portion to keep the food fresh and low wastage. The bath is very clean and eco friendly shampoo. November 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautifully appointed rooms with excellent service A standout hotel with every convenience. The staff are so helpful and the hotel is totally self contained. Swimming in the pool is a great experience and the breakfast buffet is so expansive you can find new things to try everyday Would definitely stay here in future September 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall experience is great, only one minor complaint it is a good experience for this stay. the only thing need to complaining is the water overflow after i took the shower. its horrible. need to improve on that. August 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place to stay for business I stayed in this hotel of conference. The room is very comfortable and has all the needs for not only business work but everything. Quality of bed, bed sheet, towel, bath rope, bath room amenities is very high standard. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The quality of food is perfect. I really enjoyed the breakfast very much. July 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and great service Surrounded with shopping mall and famous bookstore. Service is great and pool is clean. just minor thing is the design of shower room seems not able to release water in time. Overall is very good in terms of service and recognition. June 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor staff service Poor service in check- in staffs. I've asked payment issue but the staffs didn't explaine in details and they blamed on customers. Bad experience. June 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will stay in this hotel if I visit Taipei again The hotel is beyond my expectation. Compared to W and Westin I've stayed in Taipei, the room is larger, quieter. To my surprise, they even provide bath sponge which made me feel very sweet. I'll definitely recommend this hotel to my friends. However, there is one thing Le Meridien can improve which is the stability of their internet connection. June 11, 2015
  • 2015-11-28 T10:30:53.670-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_108, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_3385, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>