Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children

Le Méridien Taipei

  • 38 SongRen Road,
  • Xinyi District
  • Taipei,
  • 110
  • Taiwan
  • Map
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall experience is great, only one minor complaint it is a good experience for this stay. the only thing need to complaining is the water overflow after i took the shower. its horrible. need to improve on that. August 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place to stay for business I stayed in this hotel of conference. The room is very comfortable and has all the needs for not only business work but everything. Quality of bed, bed sheet, towel, bath rope, bath room amenities is very high standard. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The quality of food is perfect. I really enjoyed the breakfast very much. July 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and great service Surrounded with shopping mall and famous bookstore. Service is great and pool is clean. just minor thing is the design of shower room seems not able to release water in time. Overall is very good in terms of service and recognition. June 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor staff service Poor service in check- in staffs. I've asked payment issue but the staffs didn't explaine in details and they blamed on customers. Bad experience. June 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will stay in this hotel if I visit Taipei again The hotel is beyond my expectation. Compared to W and Westin I've stayed in Taipei, the room is larger, quieter. To my surprise, they even provide bath sponge which made me feel very sweet. I'll definitely recommend this hotel to my friends. However, there is one thing Le Meridien can improve which is the stability of their internet connection. June 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Service I can only rave on about how fantastic the service is provided in this hotel. I had to purchase a hard to acquire whisky, and Nick from concierge was able to source and and find what I needed. Going above and beyond in service which is hard to come by these days. Keep up the sensational work Le Meridien Taipei. June 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great swimming pool, though indoor Still a great hotel with great artwork and sculptures. Though I have not been back for a few years, they still have my preference in my record. I was given the end, corner room. Room beginning to show age. In the shower (room 1025), the shower door frame rust has stained the white marble badly. Housekeeping should alert management. Frank at the front office is superb, friendly, efficient and charming. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of the best hotels in taipei This is prob one of the best SPG experience I have so far Location This hotel is located in downtown taipei and easy to access everywhere in taipei through subway Lobby Nice decorated lobby Check-in They brought me to lounge for check-in and the staffs explained to me in details with their facility and my benefits Room Got upgraded to jr. suite (thanks for the upgrade). The room is spacious and bed is quite comfortable. Lounge Didn't have time to enjoy their lounge service this time but I hope to have time to enjoy it next time i go. February 9, 2015
  • 2015-08-26T07:54:25.212-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_3385, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>