客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 115 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent family trip ! At first we are not sure If this trendy hotel is suitable for us and our new baby, they quickly eased our mind by providing all the amenities ( platinum upgrade, baby cribs and bath, free soft drink ) and also very accommodating to our visitors. We have stayed in other SPG hotels in Taipei and this is by far the best experience we had while traveling with a baby! We could not be more grateful for the hotel lounge gym and housekeeping staff. We will recommend friends and family to stay here. August 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Without a doubt, this hotel sits in a perfect location, walking distance to major department stores, restaurants and fabulous night clubs. Stayed for just one night for the first time, didn't spend too much time exploring hotel's facilities. But front desk staffs definitely deserved my compliments: upgraded me to junior suite with 101 view, patient during check-in, escorted me to the elevator, arranged laundry service though it passed service time, checked on me if any requests.. Only thing that wasn't so perfect is the lounge, it's such a little tiny lounge that cannot accommodate more than 20 guests. Didn't workout in gym, but I will definitely try out during my next stay. July 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall great experience Great place to stay while in Taipei. They went above expectations to make sure I was well taken care of. April 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Inspiring Place of Art The lobby of the hotel is bright and clear, which perfectly demonstrates the beauty of simplicity. Everything is designed to be very straightforward, such as the signs are very clear - a typical European style. The decorations are stunning. Staying in the hotel was as if living in an art museum. There are different artworks placed in front of the lift. So you will be surprised and inspired by the sentence you read when the lift door opens. The room has everything I need. And I was surprised by a Blu-ray Disc player which I did not expect was ready on the desk, so I did not even need to call somebody to get me one. One of my personal favorite. Quite a special one - the toilet tissue paper. That was the best tissue paper I have ever used in my life. I was totally delighted because the staff at frontdesk was so willing to help me to ask what brand was that. And I quickly got the answer. So thankful. I am not going to tell what brand is that, but you may come to feel it yourself, and then ask the frontdesk staff what is the brand. Now I am using it at home. Perfect! January 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by A scary experience I attended a wedding ceremony at the 3rd floor and took the wrong elevator to go to the 5th floor. I was the only person going up while the others went down to leave the hotel. I stepped into a complete darkness and the elevator door closed. I could not even find the button of the elevator!! It was so dark! Thank God that I had my iPhone with me, so I used my phone to light up the wall and found the button. The elevator came and I went back to the 3rd floor and found the right elevator to my room 518. I was thinking about calling the police when I found myself in the all dark 5th floor. It was really scary. November 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel, Will go back to Meridien Taipei every Taipei visit The front desk staffs are very professional, check-in was very fast and very helpful to give direction. Room is very clean, bed is really comfortable. Like the way they prepare the breakfast, all display small portion to keep the food fresh and low wastage. The bath is very clean and eco friendly shampoo. November 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautifully appointed rooms with excellent service A standout hotel with every convenience. The staff are so helpful and the hotel is totally self contained. Swimming in the pool is a great experience and the breakfast buffet is so expansive you can find new things to try everyday Would definitely stay here in future September 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall experience is great, only one minor complaint it is a good experience for this stay. the only thing need to complaining is the water overflow after i took the shower. its horrible. need to improve on that. August 5, 2015
  • 2016-08-27 T11:54:27.107-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_3385, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>