Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 98 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has warm environment Staff people, especially Executive Club, are very helpful July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice ambience, but need to bear traffic noise The interior of the lobby was splendid. Creates the right atmosphere right away. The room was spacious and bright. Overall, the room was comfortable and pleasant. The air con seemed to be colder than it should. But this can be managed. What disappointed me was the SPG recognition at the restaurants. No discounts whatsoever. Food at breakfast was ok but the staff was not attentive and by the usual SPG standard, I would rate it a tad below average. The lounge was pleasant and the staff were friendly. Overall a nice stay if only more recognition is given to SPG status by the eateries. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The traffic is very convenient the room is clear. the traffic is very convenient. the breakfast is good. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not friendly to Platinum guests No upgrade to suite, which is fine. But we arrived at the club lounge around 7:30 and was told the happy hour was over. The staffs didn't appear to be friendly. An additional point, my first time to find it so challenging to locate light switch and electric outlet in a hotel room... June 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by In room dinning quality is appalling I order a Tuna Sandwich and a Steak Sandwich for dinner. Both of the sandwiches are very badly prepared. Bread are not toasted. The steak was badly overcooked. Tuna sandwich was simply a french loft with 2 slices of tomatoes and lettuce and some tuna mix, taste worse than a normal Deli sandwich. The french fries that come with the sandwiches are cold! This is one of the worst in room dinning I have ever had. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the traffic is very convenient 1) check in ==> fast 2) the room => clean 3) the breakfast ===>satisfaction 4) the service ==> good recommend !! May 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by complain Quality of your food & service at VIP floor (22th) is desaster: no quality , no choice service very long!! Check out service at this level closed? service for what... TERRIBLE. May 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good decor, average staff responsiveness spg reception counter is always full with non-SPG members staff put us up at the lower floor room despite our request for a better room for our long stay room temperature is warmer than usual May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well located, comfortable hotel Comfortable and stylish property. Willing, responsive staff, one or two staff training issues still to be resolved, but overall a good stay . Nanping metro station is 50 metres from the hotel and offers an easy way to travel around the city. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is Amazing I have stayed at Le Meridien for over 2 months for business. I am very impressed with thier services, atmosphere, and eagerness to greet you. Everything was perfect I could not have asked for a better place to stay, I want to thank the entire Le Meridien staff for making me feel like family and accommodating all my needs. There was several staff members that really went out of their way to make my stay perfect. The food was very good, breakfast was awesome, great coffee too. Laundry service was great always returned to me same day. Also there is much to do around the hotel. December 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This property is located right above the railway station for convenience, as well as next to the Wan Da shopping center. The staff are courteous and eager to help. In particular, Iris Zhong, the guest services manager, was particularly helpful in helping me around the city and suggesting attractions and restaurants. Well done! The rooms are spacious, and the club lounge is very cozy with very nice refreshments. Definitely my home in Chongqing. October 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staying I spent here 2 moths and other 3 more will be spent. simply perfect, staff really kind, great recognition. I recommend this hotel to everyone who has to come to Chongqing. You have everything that you need. I felt home May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Doing good keep it So keep doing good February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by service exceed expectations Customer service here is 100% perfect and will definitely will impress even the most fastidious . Concierge (all team members) was extremely helpful in every aspect and so was the club lounge staff( esp Lexi Du and Kitty. ) Ms Yoyo, front desk manager delivers a nice and personal touch. Everyone member of the team at LM CQ is deserving of praise in whatever they do. June 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Staff This hotel was far and above any other we have stayed in when it comes to the staff and their personalized attention to detail. We only wish it was located in a city that we were going to visit again! May 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service Stay at your hotel on April 25 and was extremely pleased with the customer services in the Latest Receipt and the reception. The staff are cheerful and pleasant. Particularly impressed by the staff cooking the noodles for breakfast at Latest Receipt (tall, spectacles gentleman), he is so cheerful, he really brighten up our day. May 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by 不会再来第二次 重庆只有三家SPG酒店,出于对SPG的喜爱本次重庆之行三家酒店都有预定,这一家是最令人失望的。硬件很一般没什么说的,说下感受。到达重庆满头大汗进酒店,向礼宾部员工询问行政酒廊的楼层,对方询问我去酒廊的目的,我告诉他前台人太多想去酒廊CI,他竟然说酒廊不能CI,不知道是不是整个酒店都是这样的实习生。我一再要求要去酒廊之后他极不情愿地带我去电梯,刷了卡让我上去就离开了。最气人的是他按的楼层不是酒廊那一层而是客房楼层!我已经精疲力尽想快点洗个澡,结果却被困在电梯无奈又回到1楼,到礼宾部发现已经没人影了,跑得倒快!去前台CI等了10min,被告知没有套房可以升级,意料之中。结果房费又弄错,比预订价格多了近200,看前台沟通等了半天,我抱怨了一句之后她对我说等不及可以先去房间,没人叫你在这里一直等。没有道歉没有优先没有欢迎水果,就连借把雨伞也是说已经没了。真够可以。 September 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 这是一间非常人情味的绝佳酒店 这是一间非常人情味的绝佳酒店,每位员工都友善热情真诚,待人接物于顾客犹如宾至如归的绝佳体验。每一次入住这间酒店几乎是一旦靠近它便能区分周围数里之内的所有建筑物,回家的感觉便是如此,远处的酒店员工对我展现出的温情的微笑像是在表达“欢迎回家”,就像与亲人相处,并不需要多言,对方即能准备地捕捉到我的需求,一个低眉,他们便会准确地递上缓解牙疼药或是为我送上一杯温暖窝心的姜茶驱寒。感谢这里每一位辛勤工作的员工,谢谢你们。 August 20, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by 交通不便,浴室水漫金山 前往酒店非常不便,同时从酒店出行也非常难叫车。 淋浴间门有问题,每次洗澡都水漫金山,第三天给换了房间,淋浴间门依然关不上。作为艾美品牌,这样的硬件设施也是醉了。 July 25, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by 性价比可以,有点偏旧 地段不错,出门就是地铁口,房间又小又旧,服务还凑活,但是价格实惠,旅游可选,喜来登交通不够方便。 June 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by 非常不错的入住体验 很棒的酒店,第二天升级了套房。 值得一提的是行政酒廊的早饭很棒,虽然种类不多,但是都很新鲜,行政酒廊的服务也非常不错。 酒店的位置也很好,就是稍微有一点堵,不过打车很方便。 服务整体都很不错,为客人着想,服务人员都很nice。 性价比也非常高。 不足:套房的感觉不是特别的好,虽然装修设计等都不错,但是觉得不如行政房舒适,有一种准备随意的感觉。 总体来说还是非常不错,特别是服务很棒!物超所值 May 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 位置非常好,现代化的酒店设计 酒店的位置非常方便,毗邻地铁站以及购物广场等便民设施。附近有许多好吃的火锅以及小面,很适合前来重庆休闲度假的旅客。酒店房间内部的装修也很不错,硬件设施也让人满意。总体来说是十分不错的住宿体验。 May 4, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by 呵呵 额,失望。就升级了行政楼层,房间还是那么小,柜子把手皮都掉了还在用。服务也差。CI等了十分钟左右,会员通道被旅行团的占用。第二天生日,CO也没祝福。一分钱一分货!甚至随便挑个500块的5星都比你好! April 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by 没有太多问题的一家酒店 这家酒店似乎一层只有一间套房,所以经常得不到升级。这次给我升级套房,不过稍微等了一下。酒店应该是09年开业,设施保养不错。比起江浙一带的SPG酒店,酒店的清洁程度很好,比如地毯和餐厅的座椅非常干净。套房的沐浴露和洗头水与普通客房不一样,其他的艾美酒店似乎没有这样的区别,赞一个。早餐稍微差了一些,几个素菜炒的太难看了,没有吃的欲望,这是减分的地方。其他地方中规中矩,没什么太多问题。一定要挑毛病的话,床有点软了。 March 6, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by 服务有待改进 这是我在此三晚住宿的第二晚,总体来说失望大于满意。 1. 之前看过评论说白金礼遇升级套房基本没戏,这次果然没给我升级,只是给了个行政楼层的房间了事,房间面积也很小,也毫无景观可言,住了这么多SPG得酒店,应该说这是在白金礼遇升级方面做的最差的一家。 2. 酒店整体的服务糟糕,门童不会主动拿车上的行李,我跟他说了尾箱有行李,依然无动于衷,最后是我们自己开车尾箱把行李搬下车。入住的时候虽然是晚上2点,但是前台和整个大堂只有一位服务人员,我前面一位客人足足弄了20分钟才搞定,整个20分钟我一直在等待,没有任何人跟我打招呼,也没有任何人员引导我到其他柜台办理手续。 3. 房间整体体验不佳。房间电视很多频道都无法收看,开业不算特别久的酒店,床头闹钟的iphone插座却一直是老式的没有更新,洗澡间的天花龙头一直在滴水,房间空调也一直过热,无法调到舒适的温度。 总体来说,有负SPG的名头,在我住过的所有超过30家SPG酒店中,这酒店应该是最让我失望的一家,不!推!荐! February 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by 很棒的酒店 先从入住谈起,因在酒店举办过结婚,并入住过某个房间,在预定时要求尽量安排指定房间,但前台貌似看不见这个要求,不能安排还是告知一下客人,同时声称房间没有早餐,在我提醒下,才查询到房间是包含早餐的。入住后,客房服务员反应速度还是挺快的,但房间洗浴用品比以前少了沐浴盐和浴擦,洗漱用品确实如其他客人所说,档次偏低。第二天带小孩吃早餐,用餐的人不多,服务员态度很好,不过菜品针对重庆本地人来说,已经足够,但针对外地人可能品种偏少。 February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 特色酒店 员工很友好,特别是前厅的员工,会提前安排好我们的房间 October 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 非常棒的酒店 喜达窝的酒店一如既往的让人放心。酒店位置绝佳,周遍配套齐全,房间设施完备,很满意。 October 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by UNPLEASANT stay and feedback from hotel mgr My patience is ended and I have to give my true negative comment on Le Meridien CQ. 1. Room was all of a mess when I first entered, not even prepared. I do acknowledge the design of Le Meridien, but such unprofessionalism shows no respect to customer. 2.As hotel mgr has mailed me and promised to deliver the missing 500 pts in no time but still I have not received 'em yet. Le Meridien hotels always give me exciting experience but Le Meridien Chongqing is apparently not included. October 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by 从来没有升过级 住了几次好像从来没有升过级到套房,可能是要留着卖,不太厚道!没什么兴趣再次入住。整体服务也一般,记得有一次check out 用了20多分钟,差点误了飞机。 July 8, 2015
  • 2016-10-23 T10:54:57.648-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_3446, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>