Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 160 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Great service, chic hotel with lots of character in the heart of Minneapolis. The staff provides amazing service. Thrilled with my experience and I won't stay anywhere else in MSP! April 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by TOP NOTCH CUSTOMER SERVICE Everything about our stay exceeded my expectations. I brought my niece to Minneapolis for a night on the town, we had two events to attend. We arrived early and were warmly greeted and accommodated with an early check in. From there we were treated like family. The front desk staff went out of their way to make sure our needs were met. Breakfast in the morning was amazing and we are already planning our next trip back so we can try out your dinner! Thank you for everything, the night was perfect! April 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Property This hotel exceeded all expectations - Minnesota nice - absolutely wonderful staff, fantastic room, terrific fun and amazing restaurant. I ate there for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Would return to this property in a minute. Can't say enough good about it. I'm on the road and in hotels 200 nights a year. This is a gem. March 7, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Solid midlevel property; unprofessional annoying staff. This is a solid midlevel property. My rating is a mean score of all components. The hotel seems better and could be much better. Still, I could not recommend it. Upon checking in, I was told I had been upgraded to a better class of room than I had booked. When I got to the room, that clearly appeared to not be the case. I called the front desk. I was put on hold for several minutes. I was then read from what sounded like a script: my requests could not be accomodated. I pointed out that I was online and could book any of four different room clases that were all better than what I was in. I was read to from what sounded like a new script about how my requests could not be accommodated....this definitely seemed like a script. He stumbled on words. I asked the manager if I could book a room at a higher room class, would he honor it? He said try it. I did. He read from a new and more emphatic script why my requests could not be accomodated. You get the idea. I gave up. If Starwood tells Platinum elites that they get the best room on check in, they should perhaps check into the validity of that promise. I called Starwood Platinum Concierge. She was very pleasant and could do nothing. At least she seemed not to be reading from a script. Some of the rooms at this hotel, including mine, have very interesting architectural detail. The shower was divine. Fixtures, although often counter-intuitive, are often works of art. It helps not being on heavy medication when trying to first use the shower. The rooms are configured from what appears to be an old office building. Some floors, like mine, were not on the same level, with stairs and doors making rooms somewhat inaccessible. Climate control was problematic. The only way I could effectively cool my room, even though outside temperatures were below freezing, was to open my windows onto a dark noisy commercial alley and hope for gusts of wind. At least the windows opened. The restaurant adjacent to the lobby, the Marin, has very good food. It is also quite overpriced. The $18 credit I was given there as a Platinum50 did make a dent on the breakfast tab. Into my increasingly disconcerting stay, the manager, Jason, offered Starpoints for "my" difficulties. It definitely sounded as read from a new script. I originally planned on staying two nights. I am sincerely grateful I ended up only booking one. March 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Charming Gem!!! Another great stay at this hotel, you can't bet the location and the stuff are so nice (Minnesota nice) Usually always on weekends we get upgraded to a suite, I'm SPG 100 level. The rooms are some of the most upscale SPG Hotels I have stayed at. February 4, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service Problems We stayed over a weekend for our wedding anniversary. The room was excellent, the staff was not. 1. I made 3 requests to have champagne waiting for us in our suite: it arrived late. 2. Sunday we ordered a simple breakfast through room service: coffee, OJ, granola and oatmeal. It took 4 phone calls and 1 1/2 hours to get our order. It was forgotten, then came after 70 minutes without any cutlery or sugar for coffee. Then cutlery was eventually brought, but with no spoons. Eventually we got spoons and could eat !!! 3. The appetizers and wine we had in the bar were not added to our bill. 4. Towels were stacked nearly ceiling high in the hallway outside our room for most of Saturday, until we called and asked for them to be removed. The response of staff to the issues was generally one of excuses. We did get the breakfast, part of the champagne and the appetizers free of charge. However, I was hoping to be wowed by the high level of service - no go. First time at a Starwood hotel and I was not impressed with the level of service. The three stars are because the design and comfort of our suite were excellent. January 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not my taste I tried this hotel due to the positive reviews in here. Hate to say but somewhat disappointed. Location is probably the best among starwood brands in Minneapolis. I didn't get upgraded and was put the second floor facing a wall and a dumpster. Room is bigger than average though. Bed, linen and pillows are very comfortable similar to Sheraton. The sink in the bathroom is contemporary but lack functionality. Aside from limited counter space to put toiletries, water easily splashes back when you turn the faucet even just halfway. The toilet requires significant effort to flush...so hard. Got $18 credit for platinum breakfast, $5 goes to coffee. Restaurant is somewhat overpriced for the quality but servers are very nice. You see work of art everywhere you turn including a painting in the room. Overall, convenient place to stay if you're going to the theater district but i'll probably stay in other nearby starwood hotel which I think is twice as cool next time around. With all the excellent feedbacks here, it's probably just not my taste. December 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by In Room Breakfast Le Meridien Minneapolis was very nice. Our only critique: It would be a great improvement if the hotel offered a simple in-room breakfast basket with pastries. muffins or bagels.. October 19, 2015
  • 2016-05-04 T09:09:38.097-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_160, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_3554, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>