Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder

Le Méridien Chambers Minneapolis

  • 901 Hennepin Avenue
  • Minneapolis,
  • Minnesota
  • 55403
  • USA
  • Karte
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 152 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay Minneapolis has a number of great Starwood options, and this was my first stay at the Chambers. No Platinum upgrade, but hotel is small so that happens. Room was nice and spacious. No counter space in bathroom. Fitness center is small but with good equipment. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great in every aspect! Beautiful rooms, well appointed, chic, elegant, and fun! the staff is friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay there again in our next trip! September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful stay with stained sheets We were given a night's stay as a gift and loved the location, incredible breakfast, luxurious shower and wonderful featherbed. The multiple stains on the sheets almost killed the experience for us. If we had planned on more than one night or we'd noticed it before bed, as opposed to after waking, we may have called the desk. For an otherwise five-star excursion, this factor was really disappointing. September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Modern Hotel My husband and I loved this hotel. It was very modern & spacious. Great location downtown. August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun Trendy Hotel -- Like Living in an Art Gallery Nice hotel, neat concept of having modern art exhibits and installations throughout the hotel. Very unique. Good Platinum recognition, although they charged me for the internet. Tried to contact on three different emails (from SPG.com or emails sent from hotel) -- all three emails were returned as undeliverable. SPG Facetime rep contacted hotel on my behalf to sort out the issue. Good Italian restaurant attached to hotel. Good location in downtown Minneapolis. August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Stay Ever! We came to Le Meridian to stay for our wedding night. The concierge was dealing with a disgruntled guest ahead of us and was very accommodating and professional. The check-in was a breeze! The blonde who checked us in noticed it was our wedding night and even sent us a gift! It made our night even more special. We will definitely be back. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Hotel! This was by far one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in! Every single staff member that we encountered wanted to help us and was polite and accommodating. I cannot say enough about how nice they made our stay in Minneapolis. We will definitely stay here again! August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All the things a growing boy needs Spent a lot of time in the fitness room this last trip. The Treadmill and I became frien-emies. There is also a sampling of free weights, ellipticals and a bike. Lots of room to stretch and get what you need done. My other favorite spot is the Bar. Inside or Out always a good time. Ross is fantastic. Ask him for a special creation or just stick with the Pararossa... the late night margarita pizza is something I look forward to on trips to the twin cities. The bed is one of the most comfortable I've slept in. I love the space I have to spill out of my suitcase. Being a bigger guy, the large showers are wonderful. I do wish there was a little more room around the sink for my shaving kit, but I always seem to make due. James at the front desk is great. Always seems to be on top of things, even when I make my odd and strange requests. Always happy to help, and usually pretty good with a joke if you need it. All in all, this is one of those places I actually enjoy traveling too. August 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Choice in Minneapolis Le Meridien in Minneapolis continues to be one of the top spots to stay when you are in the twin cities. Rooms are extremely comfortable, staff if extremely accommodating and location is great. Only negative is the tiny gym and no concierge lounge. If you are going to Minneapolis anytime soon i highly recommend this hotel. August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, trendy hotel The Chambers Hotel has an overall cool vibe, decor and background music in lobby and is located in a great location in Downtown Minneapolis. Staff was very helpful and attentive. July 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel met my expectations The service and the comfort of the room meet all required expecations. The location of the hotel was central and increase the ease of travel for my meetings. July 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bed extremely comfortable This was our first stay at Le Meridien so we didn't know what to expect. The uniqueness was refreshing. The location was great, well within walking distance for many interests. The bed was amazing. We would really like to know what type of feather top is on the bed. We believe the pillows are Down Lite 50/50. Overall, a terrific experience. July 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location + Design + Service We had a lovely time and look forward to a future stay. July 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful and Accommodating We stayed here for our wedding, but I stayed there the night before. Not only were the staff helpful, but also were accommodating when we used their facilities to take photos for our bridal party. It was a great place, where we felt well taken care of and comfortable. Thank you! June 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorites in the starwood chain Love the comfortable rooms and professional staff, the "art gallery" theme throughout the entire hotel, and the fabulous restaurant. Plus, the location is super convenient. I travel a lot and this is one of my all around favorites! May 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite place to stay! My husband and I have stayed here twice and absolutely love the hotel! I'm very particular about hotels and the Le Meridien meets all of my high standards. I feel like a VIP staying here. We were within walking distance from our events (Target field and the State Theatre). It's also nice knowing that our vehicle is in a secure place during our stay. The extra cost to be comfortable is well worth it. We didn't hear any noise in our room even though there was a lot of activity going on around the hotel and surrounding area. We will definitely be back! May 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Space If you are coming to Minneapolis and frequent Starwood properties this hotel is one of the top properties in the area. Rooms are spacious and comfortable, staff is accommodating and location is great. May 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury Facilities and Service Great rooms, spacious, great bathrooms. Valet car service was excellent (we were in and out several times). Ideal location. April 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Among the most interesting Starwood properties This hotel is quite eccentric, but in a good way. There is nothing really bad to say about it: the lobby is a bit funky and the staff tentative, but both above average. The rooms are spectacular, if a bit confusing. The bathrooms are exquisite. Both the bed and bedding are top notch. The soundproofing is the best I have ever experienced in a hotel. This is a NOISY neighborhood on weekends. When I closed my glass doors all noise vanished. The in-house restaurant is among the best in the Upper Midwest....and they do the room service. I will be back...often. March 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and has an art gallery inside Although the view is not breath-taking as it is only a 5 floor building, it is surrounded by some amazing bars and restaurants. The wireless-internet did not work very well for me. The counter top area is negligible in the bathroom but there is a TV in the bathroom (which compensates for most of the short-comings). Overall it was a good experience! February 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chambers Great hotel and staff in a great city location January 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Waste of Money We had reservations for their New Years Eve package, which cost $349. It was a waste of money because I have never seen a more incompetent staff than at this hotel. When we arrived, the person who checked us in gave us room 402. When we went up to 402, the passcard to get in did not work. I went back down and they gave me new passcards, which did open room 402. The problem was that someone else was apparently renting that room, because there was a laptop and a bag in the room. I went back down, and the person told me that they accidently gave me the wrong room. We were supposed to be in Room 420 (the first person who checked us in had apparently transposed the figures!). It was lucky that the occupants of Room 402 were not there when we opened the door. However, I am sure that they would not have liked the fact that the hotel gave a passcard to someone else to get into their room. Then we were supposed to receive two free drinks at either the ice bar outside or at the bar at the restaurant. We went out to the ice bar and was told that the two free drinks were only good at the bar. We went up to the clerk at the desk, and she said that the free drink was good outside at the ice bar, and that she would walk us out there to let the employee at the ice bar know what there own deal was! You would think staff would know this. Then the person at the check-in counter said she contacted the general manager, and that they were going to sign us up for the Starwood Preferred Guest Program, and give us a significant, but unidentified amount of Starwood Points. She did sign us up for the SPG program, but I have logged onto the site, and it shows that I have 0 points. They didn't even give me points for the night we stayed at their hotel. I will never come back to this hotel, and it will make me question whether I should go to any Starwood Hotel in the future. January 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Stay The Chambers Hotel is a unique find in any city. The mix of art, travel and city culture make this a great concept. I have stayed at the hotel many times on business travel. Given the choices of hotels in the Minneapolis area, this hotel is my favorite. The staff is very accommodating, my colleagues and clients enjoy meeting in the restaurant and bar and it is a short walk to all downtown business and cultural locations. December 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Right Size, The Right Quality, The Right Place The Chambers is a boutique hotel right in the heart of the Minneapolis entertainment district. The rooms and the hotel are filled with original artwork. The furnishings and the beds are wonderful. A wonderful surprise for me was stepping into the bathroom at night and realizing that the floor is heated. During a cold Minneapolis night, the floors were certainly a delight! I have stayed at the Chambers for both business and pleasure. I find myself being drawn to the hotel when I am not up for the large hotel experience and dragging my bags across large lobbies and up to the 30th floor and down to the end of the hall. I like being about to just steps away from my room. In terms of service, I have had mixed experiences in my 8-10 stays. Generally the service is extremely professional and helpful. At times people at the front desk are somewhat clueless. The good news is that things get worked out, it just takes time. I won’t stay at hotels where the service is bad. The Chambers gets 8 of 10 stars on service. Chances are your experience will be excellent. If you run into a dud, give them an extra chance. November 28, 2011
  • 2015-09-01T11:52:03.942-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_152, tr_152
  • loc_en_US, sid_3554, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6